Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 432 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    23

great service

By

April 22, 2017

The hotel staff was very friendly. The waitress in the restaurant went out of her way to make sure we were satisfied with our breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Okay in Florence

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms need better window light blocking. Otherwise fine.

Read More
Read Less

Met my expectations

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn is clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Overnight on way home from Florida

By

April 21, 2017

We booked this hotel because it was where we wanted to stay after driving 14 hours. Slept well in the comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean Room

By

April 19, 2017

The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. I would recommend this hotel. I do however wish this area had a Holiday Inn Express, we like the free breakfast they provide, and this hotel had a restaurant inside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean hotel

By

April 19, 2017

club

We enjoyed our one night stay in this hotel except my husband complained about the bed not comfortable and his back hurts when he woke up. Mine wasnt, I was relaxed when I woke up. We loved the onsite restaurant and the lady who served us was very nice and accommodating. I am very particular with the cleanliness of the hotel. This hotel did not disappoint me. Nice hotel and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 17, 2017

club

I arrived kind of late and needed to be on the road early so I didn't use many of the facilities. I didn't realize when I booked this stay that the hotel had a restaurant. I just have an issue paying $10.00 for the same complimentary hot breakfast that I have available at other hotels. This is the only reason that when I get back to this area for work I will likely look for a different hotel...

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

April 13, 2017

club

DIdn't have a good experience while staying at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Florence

By

April 11, 2017

club

Didn't have time to utilize the pool, bar, or breakfast but I did get much needed rest in a clean establishment.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

I liked this hotel. Quick check in/out, Room was clean, Breakfast was good with excellent staff. Internet worked fine as well. I will definately stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Amenities poor

By

April 10, 2017

club

No continental breakfast available, bar was pricey and beer taps were broken. Staff was limited and aggressive. No recognizing ihg at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Ketucky is the worst

By

April 08, 2017

club

Ants and silverfish, holes in the walls, untrained staff, gross coffee, pool was ok...

Read More
Read Less