Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 485 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    28

Needs Some Guidance

By

July 19, 2017

This facility was a bit under par….

1. Staff not happy and smiling at check in –
2. Never acknowledged my Spire Elite status or offered points or water
3. In hotel restaurant had ONE PERSON on duty, doing order taking, drink making, table clearing and food delivery; don’t know if she was cooking also or not; we left without ordering after waiting too long and went to Red Lobster instead

… just thought you would like to know 

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk employee greeted us nice a smile and the check in only took minutes . Bat services was very personable that kept us intrigued with her conversation of the area.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad for a nights stay

By

July 18, 2017

This Holiday Inn is not bad for a couple nights stay. I am a avid Holiday Inn/Express and suites customer. This particular Holiday Inn could learn a thing or two from its peers. I am an IHG member and was not asked if I wanted amenity points upon my check in. The staff was friendly when they had to be. The bed was not the best, the bathroom shower drain cover was broken, and the work out room was small. If you are just going here to sleep, it's perfect! There is a pool that I did not get the chance to experience along with the restaurant/bar lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating experience.

By

July 15, 2017

Our room was great, and the staff was very friendly. We needed directions to our tourist destination. The lady at the front desk gave us verbal and even printed directions!

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly and convenient

By

July 12, 2017

club

We chose this property because of its location near both the Creation Museum and Ark Encounter. It was a good choice for our family with children who love to swim. We would suggest breakfast elsewhere, because since this is not a Holiday Inn Express, breakfast in the restaurant is rather pricey compared to breakfast off property.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

July 11, 2017

club

Everyone at the hotel was so friendly and helpful. It was a very nice and clean room. I love staying at Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 03, 2017

The beds weren't comfortable carpet was worn out just not a very nice place to stay. Took forever to get a manager to come out and speak to us at all. Then he had to go get his wife to come out and speak to us and she was kind of lost didn't know exactly what we've been charged for or when, it was just an overall poor experience .

Read More
Read Less

Down Hill

By

July 02, 2017

platinumelite

Used to be good! Stayed her on business in the past. Seems like this property is no properly staffed and maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 28, 2017

The hotel staff was great and the hotel was very clean. Traveling with kids I was very appreciative of the later pool hours.

Read More
Read Less

comfy bed

By

June 28, 2017

no hot breakfast
comfy bed
no orange juice
no eggs
no bacon
no sausage
no gravy
no hottub
quite
slept good

Read More
Read Less

One of the worst HI's I have ever stayed in

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

If I had a choice I would never stay in this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 27, 2017

club

Staying at the holiday inn was a great experience for my wife and I. It was a very nice and clean hotel with a very friendly staff. I definitely recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less