Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 410 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    22

Disgraceful

By

March 20, 2017

The Holiday Inn at Florence KY has been the worst Holiday Inn hotel experience of my traveling career, I stayed two weeks. If you enjoy; understaffed front desk associates loudly sighing into the phone when trying to book reservations, bartenders handing you a food menu then walking away for 10 minutes without asking if you'd like a drink, silverfish having free reign of the bathroom, the WiFi working only one or two days a week, uncomfortable beds, refrigerators being off when you arrive (yes my food spoiled), exasperated breakfast waitresses, and a "Breakfast Buffet" more lackluster than a Holiday Inn Express, then look no further! The Holiday Inn at Florence Kentucky will meet and possibly exceed your needs for discomfort.
The only redeeming qualities of this place are the fantastic gym and the excellent female chef (who is too good for this hotel).

Read More
Read Less

Night manager was excellent we came in late we ended up getting a room

By

March 15, 2017

club

You can change room cleanliness to excellent night manager was very helpful breakfast crew was very chipper

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for those kind words. I will be sure to let the staff know what a good job trying to "WOW" you. That is what we are here for. Thank you, Don Castle, GM
Read More
Read Less

Super Medium Sized Hotel with Great Staff

By

March 14, 2017

I have used this hotel 4 or 5 times now and very much love the size and quality. The staff is great and the restaurant is small but the food is good with a limited menu.
Their Park

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad that you chose our location to stay and hope we will see you again soon! Thank you, Don Castle, GM
Read More
Read Less

Additional thoughts

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

We were not able to raise the temperature any higher than 71 on the thermostat, so it was a tad chilly in the room to us. It did cycle off and on through the night, however.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy sitting in room, bring a book though

By

March 08, 2017

No TV, absolutely would not work, even after 4 service calls

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
I am sorry that you had a bad experience at our hotel. I would love to hear more about our hotel not meeting your expectations. Please call me so I can make your next stay a memorable one. Thank you, Don Castle, GM
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

March 03, 2017

Overall friendly staff with clean and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for those kind words. I will be sure to let the staff know what a good job trying to "WOW" you. That is what we are here for. Thank you, Don Castle, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 01, 2017

club

I always feel welcome and greater in a professional manner by the staff at any of the the IHG properties I stay at. Great hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Restaurant is slow but good food I am told from others. Bar is warm and inviting. Room was comfortable. Beware of the killer footstools at the end of the bed. They will get you in the middle of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location to the Florence Freedom baseball facility and the rooms were clean and well equipped.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable beds

By

February 22, 2017

club

This hotel was extremely nice, very clean, the staff was very welcoming, the bar was nice and the food was really good. My stay was absolutely awesome and I will most definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family and I will also be staying at this hotel again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for the review! I will make sure the staff sees your comments on their service! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Sincerely, Don Castle General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to write such a nice review! We certainly appreciate all your kind remarks and patronage. We hope to host you again soon! Thank you, Don Castle, GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable. I'd recommend it and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad that you chose our location to stay and hope we will see you again soon! Thank you, Don Castle, GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

February 18, 2017

club

What you'd expect from a holiday Inn. Rooms were clean, staff was helpful. Breakfast was just OK, dinner was better.

Read More
Read Less