Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 415 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great place for families!

By

January 11, 2017

club

Nice, clean rooms. Very nice pool, great lounge area with games and a bar. Delicious food and friendly service! Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you TommyK15. Glad you had a great time with your family at our hotel. You don't find pool areas like the one at this hotel often. The Indoor recreation Center is a nice large space for families to gather and relax. Keep us in mind for your next family getaway. We wish you the very best in this New Year. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a great price

By

January 08, 2017

club

Stayed with our hockey team, second year in a row, great hotel with great pool and restaurant. Staff was also helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Happy to here this LEANNERN from Tomah. It's always nice to know about your stay with us and we hope your team did well. We hope to see you again when your in the area and have a great New Year. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

January 07, 2017

Nice hotel. Good value. Clean rooms. Restaurant was good and bar is nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We are glad your work trip was a pleasant experience. Our goal is to make sure you feel a good value for your money while offering the benefits of having a bar and restaurant right inside the hotel. It's a nice feature during the winter months for sure. Hope you will be doing more work in the area. We'll be looking for your return. Have a great New Year. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Hot tub for teens

By

January 07, 2017

club

The hot tub didn't even have enough water to cover my belly button. There were teenage girls in the pool and tub with extremely loud racial music.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you Hockey Mom 67 for letting us know about your stay. We did have an issue with the Whirlpool that weekend which has been corrected. As for the young girls and their music, we are very sorry. We hope you will give us another try when in the Fond du Lac area. Have a great 2017. Dennis S and Staff.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel good price

By

January 06, 2017

club

Based on my last couple of stays this hotel is probably top 5 in the area. Rooms are clean and tidy. The restaurant gets visits from me even when I'm not staying at the hotel. I'll be back at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thanks Ray for the kind words. We do appreciate it and will be undergoing a major renovation in this upcoming year to make it even better. We'll be looking for you and have a great New Year. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Family Christmas

By

January 05, 2017

club

We celebrated our family Christmas at Fond du Lac Holiday Inn. Staff was attentive to our needs and made this a great experience. This was our second year; we'll do it again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you Algomaguy . We are happy it went well because Christmas is meant to be a special celebration for everyone to enjoy. We hope you will make your next year plans soon since we tend to get a lot of them during the Holiday Season. We wish you the very best in the new year. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Room too hot

By

January 03, 2017

club

The room was uncomfortably warm, no matter what we did the room never cooled down. Beside the party right outside our room, and the warm room, we did not sleep well. I don't know why a hotel would set up a table for another quest on the other side of our window and not their room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. The pool side rooms tend to be much warmer than the outer rooms. We will check the unit out to make sure it does cool. During the Holiday we have so many family gathering in that area. We hope you will stay with us again when it's not so busy in the Indoor Recreation Center. May 2017 be the best year ever for you and your family. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Good bed and great amenities

By

January 03, 2017

club

Kids loved the game room, pool and holidome activities. Staff was helpful when our reservations were messed up.
Nothing really close by and pizza from restaurant was not very good for the price, Breakfast buffet was decent though. If we went skiing again would consider this hotel again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you Roscoe10 for the review. The Indoor Recreation Center is a big plus for families with children. There is so much space for them. The staff and I wish you the very best in 2017and we look forward to your next sking trip. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place To Stay

By

December 21, 2016

club

Conveniently located. Great hotel amenities. It snowed while I was in Fond Du Lac and the hotel did a great job at getting the parking lot cleaned off so that guests could pull out.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
This was very nice to her Hoosier Gal 64. We did get a ton of snow while you were visiting. Glad you had a relaxing convenient stay and we wish you the very best this Holiday Season. Come back soon. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and close to home

By

December 21, 2016

Everyone was very nice. We got a free birthday sundae with dinner. The buffet breakfast could have been better - some of the food was not hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you dzk1 for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the feedback. Make your Holidays be filled with fun, joy and laughter. We hope to see you soon. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Family fun

By

December 21, 2016

We came to this Holiday Inn because of their excellent pool and game area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you Happy Grandma too. It is great to know you enjoy our large recreation center. You don't find many this size anymore and the are get places for families to gather any time of year. The staff and I wish you the very best this Holiday Season and we look forward to your next family event at our hotel. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Always love the Holiday Inn Fond du Lac

By

December 12, 2016

Friendly staff, warm and inviting decorations, great food

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thanks redmtnranch2 for the kind words. We do have a lot of decorations for the Holidays and we also have many parties during this time of year. glad you enjoyed the food as well. The staff and I wish you the very best this Holiday Season. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less