Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 377 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good room

By

September 28, 2016

club

The room was very good and the staff was quite friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you snayte, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The Staff and I look forward to seeing you again soon. Dennis S and Staff.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 28, 2016

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and check in was smooth and when my key didn't work the front desk clerk made sure it worked. The rooms were very spacious

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We appreciate your feedback and are grateful for you taking the time to let us know. We hope to see you soon. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 23, 2016

The hotel was inviting, the dining experience was excellent, and overall we will return to the place en-route from Iowa to Door County. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you Blest One for the kind words. It's so nice to know you had a great stay with us. We look forward to the next visit to Door County. Your feedback is very important to us and hope to see you soon Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn experience

By

September 16, 2016

My stays at Holiday Inns are always very pleasant. My recent one at Fond Du Lac was no different. The staff were very pleasant to talk to and were very helpful with any questions or concerns that I asked them.
Overall a very good choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you Doug, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I've said it many times before and here it is again. I am so blessed to have such a great and caring staff. It makes everyone's job so much easier and fun. We hope to see you soon. Dennis S and Staff.
Read More
Read Less

Aug 19 - 20

By

September 08, 2016

club

Nice property, has the same down falls as all hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you Spuntnik1957. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you more often for meeting in the future. Take care. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

September 02, 2016

This was a very good place to stay for business trip. The pople are very nice and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thanks SMKRULES we appreciate it. Glad you had an enjoyable stay and we hope to see you real soon. Dennis S and Staff
Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you SMKRULES that what we love to hear. We hope you will be doing more business in the Fond du Lac area . The cookies and cheese will be waiting for you. Dennis S and Staff.
Read More
Read Less

WOnderful service and room

By

August 30, 2016

Wonderful room and the service was fantastic. Only thing is, don't get a room on the pool side. It was very loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you Sandhill for the kind words. Yes to pool side can be a bit loud when we are running full house or there are family gatherings in there. We hope to see you soon. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

August 29, 2016

club

客房还是那样的客房,但比去年的少了一个浴缸尽管不太能用的上,房间也没有去年那个房间大,但是安装了一部电梯,这个要点赞。空调的声音始终保持着一贯的风格,声音很响,从2012,2014,2015,到今年,我都有体会。床铺还是很舒服的。游泳池也可以,不过经常有本地非酒店客人在里面游泳。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you Endey we appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you soon. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

A very nice experience.

By

August 29, 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday in Fond du lac was wonderful. The room was clean and quiet. The shower was exceptional. I received a good price along with a 10% discount for dinner and a free drink card for the bar. The staff was courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
That's what we love to hear Fondy01. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and had a chance to relax. Make sure you come and visit us again soon and thanks again for the feedback. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great room, friendly staff!

By

August 26, 2016

We had a wonderful room and dine in the hotel restaurant, had a great meal. When I come back to the area I would definitely stay here again, and maybe even take a few extra days now we have experienced it!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you rbonk, we are so glad you had an enjoyable trip to Wisconsin. Our goal is to make you feel at home with us and it sounds like we did achieve that goal. There are a lot of great people on the team at this hotel and we are so blessed being the most important part of a guest stay. We hope you make many more visits to Fond du Lac because we want to get to know you better. We wish you the very best and hope to see you soon. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay as always

By

August 19, 2016

club

I stay at this Holiday Inn several times throughout the year for work and have never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Thank Thumpr and we appreciate seeing you several times a year. Be Good and we thank you for writing. See you soon. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable casual

By

August 16, 2016

While the facility is a little dated the staff is excellent and little details like a power strip on the nightstand and free bottled water in the room make staying here pleasant and hassle free.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Glad you enjoyed it celia23. We do try our best to add value to your stay. Our team looks forward to your return. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less