Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 449 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great stay

By

March 27, 2017

I always stay here when I travel to the area for business. It is fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 24, 2017

club

The hotel is very nice but dated a bit on the interior

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Would definitely stay here again when visiting Fond du Lac. Good value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you Tonyermsp for your feedback. We certainly appreciate it and very happy you felt the value we provide with our room stays. Come visit us again soon. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice holiday inn

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient with restaurant for dinner and breakfast. Nicely laid out and would be beautiful in the summer. On quiet street.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you Jojo for your feedback. We appreciate it and like to hear when our guests enjoy our service and hotel. We hope you will visit that area again soon. Again, thank you. Dennis S and Staff.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Very comfortable stay during my two weeks in Fond du Lac.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Hi Sarita, we are happy to hear you had a nice relaxing stay with us this past two weeks. Hope you had time to enjoy the surrounding areas as well. We thank you for your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday Inn

By

March 19, 2017

Convenient hotel in Fond du Lac area. Rooms are remodeled, comfortable. Restaurant not special.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you classifierbrad for your feedback. We appreciate knowing what our guests like and dislike. We hope you will visit us again when in the Fond du Lac area. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Over Night Stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Hotel was perfect for us and our dog. Played cards in the bar lounge. Good drinks and great food.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Hi Wynter, we are so glad you had a good time at our hotel. You don't find many hotels with large bars like this one these days. We hope you will visit Wisconsin again and we will be happy to host you on your next trip. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

cleanliness issue of guest room-otherwise it was good

By

March 11, 2017

club

We found a cellular phone in our room from the last person who stayed there, we were able to contact them, and the staff was not very helpful in aiding us in the return of it--so we followed through with the man who contacted the hotel-he told us so... and we mailed it on to him.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you so much for doing that. It certainly isn't our policy to have another guest mail a lost and found item. I would of been happy to mail it to them if I would of known. Of course we can't give out someones address if that is what you meant by not being helpful. We appreciate that you took your time to send it back, Again, we would of gladly done it for security reasons. Thanks for staying with us and hope to see you soon. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great pet-friendly hotel

By

March 09, 2017

I enjoyed my night at this hotel. Friendly staff, pet friendly, and nice amenities. Good bar with great pizza and a good breakfast buffet. There is a state trail right down the road where I walked my dog.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
So glad you enjoyed you stay with us Rowdy's master. It's always nice to know how our guests feel about their stay and what they like or dislike. We hope you get down this way again sometime and stay with us again. Take good care of Rowdy we want him back too. Dennis s and Staff.
Read More
Read Less

Matt E

By

March 02, 2017

Very nice quiet and comfortable hotel to stay. Very friendly staff and good location for my work.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thanks Matt E for the feedback. We appreciate your kind words. Hope to see you soon. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

thanks

By

March 01, 2017

club

Loved the bar and restaurant- A free drink and a no-cost breakfast will get me everytime!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you Rudy. Glad you enjoy what we have to offer at our hotel. Hope to see you again when in the area. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Family

By

March 01, 2017

club

Overall was a nice place to stay with our pets and kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Hi Miki and thanks for the kind words, We are glad you had a nice stay with us. We wish you the very best and hope to see you again when in our area. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less