Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-25-2016)
(e.g. Jun-26-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We were allowed an early check in which saved the day for my girl and her dress outfit during this 90 degree day. The room was perfect. For the price I thought it had all the amenities I needed. Everything was very clean and comfortable. The drinks we had at the bar were made well and the food and appetizer was delicious. It was also nice to have a view out of the window instead of looking at rooftop equipment which is what I'm used to. Central outdoor patio area was beautiful. The breakfast buffet was amazing as well. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, food ok The hotel was nice, staff friendly, hotel food not great however room service food was good. Room clean and when I left a comment on the comment card it was taken care of. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive Experience While being an older building, everything was clean and updated. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Great value for the money June 1, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired room Rooms in need of update especially the bathrooms. Was not able to regulate the temperature in the room. May 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Value Stayed at the Fond Du Lac location for a wedding and had an excellent time. Staff were prompt and courteous and I was able to enjoy dinner and breakfast in the hotel's restaurant. The quality of the food was great. I would definitely recommend this location for a weekend getaway, business trip and especially for a wedding. May 24, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Failed miserably in its basic mission. Whether it is a one star hostel or five star hotel, at a bare minimum guests are entitled to a good night’s sleep at their place of accommodation. Unfortunately, on this weekend at this property, the hotel failed miserably in its basic mission. Indeed, there were several events going on at this hotel the weekend that we stayed there. The noise and commotion emanating from groups of persons loitering in the corridors leading to the guest rooms was wholly unacceptable. Finally at 2:30 AM, after being awakened for the third time, I called the front desk and asked them to send someone to clear out the hallways, which they promptly did. Because hotel staff was fully aware of the events going on in the hotel, they should have taken a proactive posture, rather than merely reacting to complaints, to alleviate the loud racket in the corridors leading to the guest rooms. In order to enter the corridors leading to the guest rooms, guests must traverse through the lobby; there, management had every opportunity, but apparently failed to caution boisterous and unruly groups to either stay in the lobby and socialize with one another or go directly to their rooms, because other guests were sleeping. Alternatively, this hotel needs to employ security to patrol the corridors after 11:00 PM to prevent the sleep depriving disturbances that went on throughout the night and into the early morning. When I checked out I was asked about my stay, and I informed the front desk about what should have been a pleasant experience was ruined by not being able to get a good night sleep. Management gave me 5000 IHG points as an accommodation for the poor experience that I had at this property. Frankly, I would have rather have had a good night sleep. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Nice hotel for a family to stay at. Pool and stuff in the Holidome! Close to many places in East-Central Wisconsin. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honest Staff In today's world with social media, too often we see hotel staff that breaks or steals items, however this hotel is quite the opposite of that. I had left some of my rings that were family heirlooms in my room after I checked out. The staff turned them in and got them back to me. I was so grateful for their honesty. The entire stay was wonderful. They were very friendly and helpful. Overall it was a great stay and the facility is kept nice and clean. I will definitely stay here in the future! May 13, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:20:33.470-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLDWI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>