Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 552 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great place

By

October 19, 2017

Thumbs up! The staff were friendly and the place was clean.

Read More
Read Less

STAY

By

October 19, 2017

club

Nicer older hotel well upkeep nice larger pool indoor

Read More
Read Less

Nice updates

By

October 19, 2017

club

Been a while since I've been to this hotel. Was very impressed with the updated rooms and banquet halls. I have to say that the bartenders in the bar were very slow even when the bar was not that busy. That is my only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Had potential

By

October 18, 2017

Room and staff were pleasant. Amenities like pool,internet, breakfast, and even TV were not in line with the price for the room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfy, hospitable

By

October 18, 2017

club

Staff was welcoming and quick to help with all questions and needs. Bed and bedding was very comfy and clean. Loved our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

October 17, 2017

club

We had a great time.
Breakfast buffet was not as expected - short staffed and food was cold. But over all a good time.

Read More
Read Less

Agreat place to stay

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

The HI Fond du Lac is a great place to stay. They have a great restaurant that has a large variety of food. They also have a fun atmosphere that the locals must also enjoy within the pub area. The staff is very friendly and quick to help you out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel In Fond Du Lac

By

October 02, 2017

Was a busy Hotel season and needed a room for work. Stayed about in Fond Du lac as I was working near Menasha. Found a gem in Fond Du lac. Will definitely stay here again when working near by.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 01, 2017

Peggy offered me her personal food and drink because the restaurant was closed when I checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 22, 2017

club

The food at the bar was fabulous. The room was nice and the property was pretty well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

September 20, 2017

club

I had booked a room in the wrong town. Holiday Inn Fond du lac was able to meet all of my accommodations. The staff was very friendly and helpful through the entire weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 12, 2017

club

We only had a short stay, and we already had family dinner plans elsewhere, but the bar was hopping. Also, they have nice warm cookies (and cheese sticks) at check in.

Read More
Read Less