Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 480 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Too long

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was great work out room was old and not the best

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 16, 2017

club

The beds are comfortable and the room was clean. The food was excellent and the service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 09, 2017

club

That's about it! The place was fairly clean but the TV didn't work and the breakfast was unimpressive.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was extremely comfortable and clean

By

May 08, 2017

Staff is great to include the follwing traits:
Approachable
Friendly
Very service oriented staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

May 05, 2017

club

My stay was excellent. I stayed for business and we hosted a meeting in one of their conference center rooms. The restaurant attached was excellent, both in terms of food and service. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Early check in

By

May 03, 2017

I arrived at the hotel early in the day and it was nice that they had a room ready for me.

Read More
Read Less

great service and nice room

By

May 02, 2017

club

Over all every thing and everyone was great the only thing I would complain about was no shower curtain, but we did not use shower.

Read More
Read Less

It was okay

By

May 01, 2017

club

Expensive and didn't sleep well. Really wish prices were more fair for the quality of service there.

Read More
Read Less

I LOVE THE HOLIDAY INN FOND DU LAC

By

May 01, 2017

club

I return to Fond du Lac at least twice a year to visit close friends. I never stay anywhere else. When I worked as a consultant in Fond du Lac, I discovered the Holiday Inn and found it was the only hotel that met my needs for quiet and quality. The beds are great, the rooms are clean and comfortable and very quiet. I'm a light sleeper so quiet is important for me when I travel. Unless things change, I will never stay anywhere else in Fond du Lac. Thanks for asking.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience and great service

By

April 27, 2017

club

We attended a Wings Over Wisconsin Banquet held in your banquet facilities. Since you have upgraded and remodeled your facilities are great, lots of room for an event like this. Staff were pleasant to talk with. Banquet food was adequate and tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at Holiday Inn

By

April 26, 2017

club

This is a quiet, clean motel, easily accessible to a main highway and lots of activities in the Fond du Lac area. I particularly appreciated the clean bathroom, complimentary tickets for food and drink, water bottles, etc. Also, I could bring my pet with me and there were appropriate areas for walking the dog. There was a dog show in the Fond du Lac area and I noticed that some other people had their dogs stay at the motel, too, but they were quiet and clean and respected the comfort and space of other guests. The block of rooms for dog people seemed to be away from the main traffic area of the motel, away from food and bar. This was very good planning. Also, the rooms and corridors had no evidence of visiting pets! The motel is clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly with good walking areas for the dogs

By

April 26, 2017

The first thing we look at in hotels is if they are pet friendly. If not, we move on to the next option. When I was a Road Warrior, Holiday Inn was my go-to bran. It is a bit more challenging now because so many properties are no longer pet friendly.

Skylar in the bar/lounge was probably the best experience of the entire weekend. He was pleasant, professional and offered excellent customer service. Hoping this hotel recognizes him for the service offered.

There are good spots for walking dogs with grassy parts available. I've always got poop bags with me to clean up after the dogs, but many folks do not. It might be advantageous to install some "poop bag stations" for people to have bags for clean up and a trash for dropping the bags in once cleaned up.

This was our first visit to the dog shows in Fond du Lac and if we come back for events here we would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less