Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 364 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

The best in the Fond du Lac area

By

August 08, 2016

The Holiday Inn makes traveling for business a pleasure. The staff is second to none and the property is clean and safe. Proud to call it my home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Another Night in Fondy

By

August 05, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable but a bit expensive for the value provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Hi MikeS, yeas our rates are a bit higher these past two weeks because of all the events that are going on in the area. We are glad to hear you did enjoy your stay and had a chance to relax. We hope to see you again Mike and thanks for the feedback. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

August 04, 2016

Stayed one night while traveling and it was a great experience. Staff was courteous and helpful. The hotel went through a major renovation and is in great shape. The food at dinner was excellent and I had over heard others at the bar later make mention of the great food they had. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thanks Jeff, glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our renovation has a ways to go yet and we hope to have it completed within this next year. This hotel does offer a great value with it's Italian Restaurant and I must say has a great staff that cares about our guests. We look forward to seeing you soon and thanks again for these kind words. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortal Bed, good service

By

August 04, 2016

Review too long and repetitive, asks sAME QUESTION FREUENTLY.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Glad Grauchy you enjoyed that comfortable bed. We do get a lot of guests that love those new mattresses . It's always nice to know that our guests had a chance to relax and get a good nights rest. We hope to see you soon. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Air Venture

By

August 04, 2016

My group has been staying there for many years for EAA Air Venture, each year we keep coming back due to the staff, they are GREAT! My staff enjoys the fact that the hotel has both a restaurant and bar; it allows them to relax and unwind from a long day standing on their feet.
The bathrooms could be updated but then the price would increase so I am happy with the blue tiles and the falsest the turn the wrong way.
The breakfast bar needs some improvement, unless you like over cooked eggs, dried out pancakes.
We ate most dinners at the restaurant because of the varied of foods, the only disappointing food was that the appetizers that were overpriced compared to the entrees.
I think that anyone staying at this Holiday Day property will have a enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you DUATS1. We look forward to seeing our EAA family each year. I got news for you that baby blue tile is on it's way out finally and with any luck we should have a entire new look next year. I think we are even more excited about the bathrooms than you may be. The staff and I can't wait for those 360 days to past before we get to see our family again. Have a terrific year and thanks for your loyalty to our hotel. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Fond Du Lac Wisconsin visit

By

August 03, 2016

club

Hotel staff did a nice job; hotel room was dirty and the air conditioning didn't work great

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hi jbendix, we are sorry to hear we did not meet you expectation during your stay with us. You are welcome to call me and discuss your stay if you would like. We certainly want you to stay with us on your next visit to Fond du Lac. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Foldout Sofa Bed

By

July 31, 2016

There were three adults in the room. I slept on the foldout sofa. The mattress was very uncomfortable. I know a foldout sofa bed can be very comfortable because I have two at home in the guest bedrooms. They are made by American Leather.

Read More
Read Less

2 Holiday Inns in one block

By

July 27, 2016

I was a little disappointed, I didn't realize there were 2 Holiday Inn's right next to each other and I thought I was booking the newer hotel and was surprised when I arrived and I had actually booked the older hotel.

Overall the hotel was nice and I would consider staying again if I were in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Hi sweetcarebear, we are sorry for the confusion. Yes there is a older full service right next to a new Holiday Inn Express. This older full service hotel does have a lot to offer and I hope you took advantage of our Italian Restaurant and large bar. Also we have the largest hotel pool and recreation area. of any hotel in Fond du Lac. We are glad that you did enjoy your stay with us and we certainly look forward to having you stay with us again. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Hotel has been updated

By

July 26, 2016

club

Bed and room were comfortable. Bathroom was totally refurbished, walk in shower was wonderful. Bed was comfy, pillow were too foamy. The couch and chair in the room were very dated. The chest of drawers were scratched up and dated. Took away from the overall appearance of the room. I have stayed here many times and really like the updates to the restaurant and the bar area, although did not spend time in bar. Staff members are always very friendly and accommodating if something is needed. Immediately recognized the front desk service representative when I went in. It has been over 2 years since I have been to the hotel.
We walked through the Hollidome and it is very nice and been updated as well.
This hotel will always be very special to us as a relative worked there years ago as the accountant before she retired.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you sissy9 for your feedback. Glad you like the improvements and yes we still have more to go. I really would like to know who the relative was that worked here since I've been here all 42 years. I must know her. We hope you visit Wisconsin sooner next time. Two years is a long time. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 26, 2016

Nice Holiday Inn. Clean hotel and staff was very friendly. Nice Italian restaurant on premises,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Glad you enjoyed it Ga-Man. This is what we like to hear. We look forward to your next visit to Wisconsin and keep cool. I hear it's been a warn one down there this summer. Thanks for your feedback Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Great Hotel

By

July 21, 2016

club

Great Service enjoyable stay at this hotel would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you Baza61 we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Fond du Lac. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Beware the Holidome!

By

July 20, 2016

The staff is fantastic but beware the Holidome! Our room faced the Holidome where the pool and recreation area is at the hotel. Our room was dark since the drapes had to be shut to offer us any privacy. There were a couple of weddings at the facility the Saturday we stayed and a good bit of fun going on in the holidome into the night. There was a party right outside our window well into the night. The price was ridiculous too for Fond du Lac, WI.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you CindyLu for your important feedback. Yes the rooms that surround the pool area tend to have more noise than the rooms away from that area. We did have three functions and a full hotel so the activity level was at a max. We do close down that area at 11pm and not sure what time this party was taking place. We certainly want you to stay with us on your next visit to Fond du Lac. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less