Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 434 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Value

By

February 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean quite room with all the amenities. You could not ask for more. But wait, this dog friendly hotel went above and beyond making us feel welcome and comfortable. The outdoor area was a perfect place for our puppy to socialize. My wife and I could not have been happier and we highly recommend staying at this great value location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hi Doc1, glad you enjoyed our hotel and yes we do get a lot of pets. Come and visit us again when your in the Fond du Lac area. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable!

By

February 22, 2017

club

We were just there for a night and found the hotel to be clean. Front desk clerk Brad, was very friendly and informative. We loved the free shuttle service to town!
The room could use a little updating, toilet is very low and shower was hard to adjust temperature and drained really slow. I had a full tub by the time I finished my shower. The desk chair was broken and couldn't be used.
Loved the single serve coffee maker but thought maybe 2 bottles (instead of 1) complimentary water would be nice. Bed was super comfy!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hey Sammyj, it was so great to meet you and your group this past weekend. Did you ever find a good Bloody Mary? Glad you enjoyed your stay and we will look into the drain. Good point about the one bottle of water. We have so many business people with just one person in a king during the week , we never gave it a thought about the couples on the weekend. Look us up the next time you head south and we will stop and see you when we had north. Again it was great to meet you and thanks for staying at our hotel. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice Italian restaurant

By

February 20, 2017

club

friendly hotel staff and enjoyed the food at the Italian restaurant. Comfortable and quiet rooms. It was a nice touch that they had little clips on the curtains to make sure they were 100% closed to keep out light.
My only complaint was that the heater was a little noisy when it cycled on, but not that bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
What a nice way to start the day. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hotel and all it has to offer. It was nice to know the curtain clips are a plus. We have just added them not that long ago and we are looking for feedback. Make sure you come and see us on your next trip to Wisconsin and thanks again for the kind words. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

February 16, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and staff were friendly. I forgot my phone charger in room after checking out. I called the hotel back and housekeeping got back to me within an hour and said they had it. So was glad for the quick service to let me know. Did not hear any noise out in the hallway when trying to sleep. They provide a clip on the curtains to keep them together to block out any light at night. I like that!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Your the first one to comment on the drape clip cindy77. We were hoping that our guests would like them. It sounds like you got a good night rest and that is our goal. We are looking forward to your next visit to Fond du lac and thank you for the feedback. Dennis S and Staff.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds, neat and clean room

By

February 16, 2017

club

Enjoyed stay, room was clean and beds were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Hey Sally 11 glad you had a pleasant stay with us. these beds are really nice and comfortable. We look forward to seeing again soon and really appreciate the feedback. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

My Wonderful Visit

By

February 15, 2017

club

I have stayed on this property more than a few times and have had a great time, every time. The place just does everything well so you don't have to be calling for anything missing or not working.

Fond du Lac is lucky to have such a great facility to stay at to enjoy the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
This is so great to hear Doc210. You have just made our day with your kind words. We enjoy guests like you as well. Don't be a stranger and come and visit us more often. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 15, 2017

club

Thought the breakfast buffet should have more/different selections.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you Pepper for the feedback. Glad you enjoyed our beds. We will address the selections as well. Hope to see you soon. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Accommodating and Great Service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Staff is very friendly and willing to help our family gathering with any request.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Hi Alice11 and thanks for having your family gathering with us again this year. It's always nice to see a lot of the same families coming year after year. Your group is always so easy to work with and we like having you. Hope to see you again next year. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff--

By

February 12, 2017

club

Great personal one-on-one at front desk, maintenance and cleaning staff as well as bar staff. The hot breakfast was COLD and it turned us off. We made our breakfast with cold cereal, milk, fresh fruit and yogurt.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you Fiinalee for the nice review. We appreciate the feedback and will look into the the breakfast. Keep us in mind on your next visit to Wisconsin. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

nice family place to stay without the action of a waterpark

By

February 11, 2017

club

easy laidback atmosphere for a family get away without the expense and over saturation of a water park

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Glad your family had a great stay gma magic. It is hard to fine hotels with a pool area as large as this one without being a water park. Spending time with family is so important and we don't take the time to do that like we should. We're glad we could help and hope to see you again. Dennis S and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, decent beds, bad gym.

By

February 11, 2017

club

My title sums it up. Friendly staff, good food and drink selection but beds were just ok. Fitness center was terrible. Seems like some of the room heaters could use some repair. Overall the place was clean and friendly and worth the value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thanks Matt for the feedback. We are doing a major renovation later this year and the gym will be a part of that. Let us know next time your here if the heater isn't working correctly. I know we've had some cold nights and that outside wall is all window which tends to make the heater run most of the time. This may be why you had such a drastic change from hot to cold. We just want to make sure we are doing all we can to make it more comfortable for our guests. Hope to see you soon. Dennis S and Staff.
Read More
Read Less

Suprisingly Nice Hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

We didn't expect much as a somewhat older facility but we were pleasantly surprised at the generous size of the room, and overall quality. Did not find anything objectionable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us maasthor. yes this is an older hotel but has a lot of great features you don't see anymore in the newer designs. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us. Thanks again for sharing your experience and we hope to see you soon. Dennis S and Staff.
Read More
Read Less