Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 488 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Best hotel ive stayed at

By

June 14, 2017

This was by far the best hotel I've stayed at. Had a great experience and i was super happy with how pet friendly everyone was. The breakfast was AMAZING!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 09, 2017

club

Very satisfactory stay. Loved the pool and food. Will return.

Read More
Read Less

Always stay here!

By

June 07, 2017

Wouldn't stay anywhere else in FDL and we visit here frequently. Love also that my dogs are welcome. They love this hotel as well

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

Good hotel. Great pool. Great breakfast. Biscuits and gravy were awesome. Room was clean. Beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff

By

June 06, 2017

club

When checking into the hotel, I was impressed by the front desk clerk. She knew that I had stayed there once before, and had looked up my IHG Rewards number. She also had a free drink coupon and breakfast coupon ready for me, along with the number for high-speed internet connection and a map showing me the closest place to park near my room.

My room was a bit of a hike, but it overlooked a nice little lake. The front desk clerk had also included information about the hotel,and the maid had left a note by the television expressing her desire to service my room.

The only thing I didn't car for was the fact that our Kiwanis group was moved to two different meeting rooms, which meant packing up materials after the first day and hauling them to the other end of the building.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Accomodating staff

By

June 01, 2017

club

We had a large group in town for a family reunion, booking 11 guest rooms plus a meeting room. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and make sure all of our needs were met.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean!

By

May 30, 2017

Staff was great and very helpful. Room was very clean. Pool and restaurant both were awesome. Would highly recommend this hotel for families!

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

May 30, 2017

club

We have stayed here before and would recommend this hotel to any business meeting! Rooms were set up and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Too long

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was great work out room was old and not the best

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 16, 2017

club

The beds are comfortable and the room was clean. The food was excellent and the service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 09, 2017

club

That's about it! The place was fairly clean but the TV didn't work and the breakfast was unimpressive.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was extremely comfortable and clean

By

May 08, 2017

Staff is great to include the follwing traits:
Approachable
Friendly
Very service oriented staff

Read More
Read Less