Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1145 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1145reviews

  • 5 Stars
    643
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    58

Excellent home away from home!

By

March 23, 2020

club

I was extremely satisfied with the service received. The front desk gentleman that checked me in treated me with the innermost respect from start to finish. I felt that the hotel was my home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Choice

By

March 14, 2020

club

I was visiting the New York area with my 82 y/o mother for a few days and we were very happy and satisfied with this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful during check in and check out. The refrigerator and microwave kept blowing each other out but they fixed the problem in minutes of me reporting the problem. Our room was comfortable and very clean. The beds were great, easy and safe parking. Very close to NY and the price was awesome. Really enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great staff clean room

By

March 11, 2020

Bathroom very clean sheets. Very clean great staff very concerned about guest having a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Super bien me encantaria volver d3 nuevo

By

March 09, 2020

club

Exc3lente lugar, Super bien me encantaria volver d3 nuevo

Read More
Read Less

Clean room great staff

By

March 09, 2020

club

One of my better experiences in a hotel would definitely come back again

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 07, 2020

platinumelite

Me and my son has stayed up here last year on two trips to see the Yankees play. Then I just stayed recently on business and I recommended the hotel to my boss. So we stayed here.
Truthfully everything in my opinion has been wonderful. From check in to check out everything met or exceeded expectations. All staff members that I had the privilege to come in contact with, the front desk, The bar and restaurant, the shuttle driver and the cleaning lady. Everyone was great. The room was clean the beds were comfortable the breakfast buffet was great. All in all for someone who travels a lot one of the best hotels I’ve stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

JB

By

March 06, 2020

Staff was excellent, professional, and friendly. Hotel is dated, but kept up and clean. Restaurant and bar in the lobby, that's a plus. Free breakfast if you don't need to be on the road before 630 AM like I had to be, but plenty of stores in walking distance if you need some snacks or supplies. Apparently there were some repairs being done on the water pipes during my stay, and therefore I had to take an ice cold shower. Otherwise a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Would never recommend

By

March 04, 2020

club

There were bed bugs and the dinner I ordered wasn’t good at all. Friendly staff but when told about waking up to bites and bed bugs crawling on the bed they didn’t even apologize.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 29, 2020

club

I always enjoy my stay at the Ft Lee Holiday Inn
And will be back in the future

Read More
Read Less

Fort lee

By

February 27, 2020

Badly needs renovated...the beds are horrible very stiff and lumpy...another issue is any of the rooms at front of hotel will have to deal with traffic noise through out the night

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay going into New York

By

February 26, 2020

platinumelite

Decent place to stay going into New York. Breakfast is good when it is there depending on the amount of people sometimes they don’t do breakfast all the people over there are great very courteous get you checked in quickly I would recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

February 25, 2020

club

I loved the staff and location! I will definitely come back to this hotel

Read More
Read Less