Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 523 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Buena estancia

By

May 26, 2017

club

Todo el servicio es excelente, lo que si la verdad es molesto es que las personas de limpieza comienzan a tocar la puerta desde muy temprano aun con el anuncio de no molestar colgado en la puerta, de lo demas todo perfecto.

Read More
Read Less

buen servicio

By

May 24, 2017

club

Buen servicio en todo lo relativo al GFNY. Excelente relación precio/calidad.

Read More
Read Less

Nyc visit

By

May 24, 2017

club

The place was clean and great location. But too noise for us

Read More
Read Less

Accommodations

By

May 24, 2017

club

They were very accommodating to my aunt and I during our stay. The rooms were clean and beds very comfortable. Love having plenty of pillows as well.

Read More
Read Less

more bed size choices

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

If the facility has more bed size choices, it would be better

Read More
Read Less

No heat/ac/fan

By

May 20, 2017

club

Staying the night prior to procedure at NY-Pres. this hotel is the most convienient to that site. However, arriving quite late and an early morning hospital appt caused us to make do with a non working HVAC unit. This left me completely unable to sleep as there was no heat/ax/fan and the security man sent up to fix it was unable to do so. In fairness, we were offered to change rooms but it was already after midnight with a 8 am appt. it would have been nice if the CSR had already known when we checked out and I did not have to spend time explaining the situation while he looked at me quizzically.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

May 19, 2017

club

relaxing environment after stressful days at the hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended at all

By

May 18, 2017

club

Stayed here bc of convenient location to a show and access to Gwb for 4am travel to work next morning. would have been better off staying even 30 mins out of my way! Unprofessional and preoccupied staff (ignoring customer at checkin, disregarding customers during their jovial chatter while should have been attending to customers).
Used wet towel hanging on shower curtain rod (undetectable until in the shower and pulled curtain closed)!!
Hair on top comforter!
Preoccupied staff couldn't be bothered to tell me how sensitive the room keys are had to make a trip to the car (holding both phone and key in hand) and when returned up to second floor, key didn't work anymore. Headed BACK downstairs to "disrupt" staff conversation and was told that I shouldn't have kept the key so close to my phone!!!
Unacceptable stay! Only reason I did not check right out and ask for full refund after seeing the wet towel was due to extreme time constraints. I figured I was only spending a total of 5 hours there attended an event 6-midnight and checked out at 4am.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

May 18, 2017

club

Good berry nice time need to improve transition to the city

Read More
Read Less

Great for the location

By

May 18, 2017

This hotel was inviting as soon as walked in. Jazz concerts The same exact night. Great location for supercenters.. Friendly people.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

May 16, 2017

club

Comfortable , quiet , with access to city . My only issue was I could not get breakfast because the lady said I came down to late which 20 min before it was suppose to end And I pre-paid for it.

Read More
Read Less

it was good

By

May 15, 2017

club

Staff was soooo nice, everything was clean, breakfast was amaizing, a little too expensive since they don't have an indoor pool tho.

Read More
Read Less