Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 471 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Holiday inn ft. lee

By

February 18, 2017

Everything is great here. I have stayed here for 6 weeks and no problems at all. Wish they had more of a food menu, due to lack of resturants near by.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

February 18, 2017

club

We had a great night sleep and it's easy to get to NYC

Read More
Read Less

Fort Lee

By

February 15, 2017

club

Nice basic room and accommodations,

very near the Palisades trails.

Hard to get to Hotel if you're coming West on route 4, easy as pi if you come east on 4.

Unless you're headed for the city over the GW bridge, STAY RIGHT on 4 coming out of hotel. Many good stores and food all around the place but the highways make you have to drive around a bit.

Look a google earth map before you go out and you'll be fine.

Read More
Read Less

Close to nyc..good staff

By

February 11, 2017

club

Close to nyc, no walkable restaurants, next to highway so noisy even inn quiet zone room, or food in the bar/lounge

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you Trav3l3r for your feedback! We wish you many thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Fort Lee for lodging needs! Duane H
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

February 07, 2017

Very comfortable setting room service was great my order was dealt with quickly. Thanks guys

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you Sukiet for your feedback! We are pleased to know that your stay with us was exactly the way it's suppose to be, perfect! We Look forward to serving you again in the future. Duane H
Read More
Read Less

Family getaway

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

It wasn't that bad. We enjoyed resting there. Only wish the hotel served continental breakfast. The gym had old equipment, it could of had update equipment since it was a small area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you Steph for the feedback! We are aware and that issue is being worked on. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Fort Lee for you lodging! Duane H
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

January 31, 2017

club

We were here for a family function and the hotel added a dimension of comfort to a hectic weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Glad to hear that dot1943!! We thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Fort Lee for your lodging. We look forward to serving you in the future. Duane H
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 30, 2017

Food food too pricey for the quality and the size of it portions

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you Santi for your feedback! Your thoughts will be passed on to executive office. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Fort Lee. Duane H
Read More
Read Less

Easy NY access

By

January 26, 2017

Dwayne and his staff will always go out of their way to accommodate any and all of your possible needs. Easy to get to and from NY attractions without paying NY rates.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
It was our Pleasure Jason! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Fort Lee. Duane H
Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

January 25, 2017

Service was good people were very helpful room was good room was clean when needed extra supplies towels toilet paper tissue sevice was fast and friendly down stairs was very friendly to our students for allowing us to hang out down there to share time with each other kids enjoyed staying at the motel close to the store to pick up some extra snacks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Thank you Star! Make no mistake it was a pleasure serving you and the kids on a very important stay here at the Holiday Inn Fort Lee. Look forward to serving you again in the future. Duane H
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 21, 2017

Great location and value. Nice bar. Friendly staff. Food is average compared to restaurants in NYC but if you don't feel like going out it is adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Fort Lee. We thank you Rockstar for choosing Holiday Inn when there are ample choices to choose from! Look forward to serving you in the future. Duane H
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

The location of this hotel is very good. It has very competitive price compared with other hotels in the same location. The room is clean and staff is very nice. The TV was not working initially. After contacting front desk, they fixed it right away. The only concern is a little noisy during night time since it is very close to highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
We strive for complete guest satisfaction on a daily basis, it so nice to hear when our guests tells that their stay was "right on the money" Thank you Missile_924 for making Holiday Inn Fort Lee your "home away from home". Duane H
Read More
Read Less