Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 625 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    32

Romantic getaway

By

October 15, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was attentive and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax near the city

By

October 15, 2017

I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and coworkers, most of our company business is in the city so I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

I slept so well! Surprisingly well

By

October 14, 2017

I sometimes have trouble sleeping in hotel rooms. But this one I slept great from the first night.

Several things were not working outside the room, however. The vending machines were not accepting cash (but this is minor; you can deal with the front desk for most items).

The fitness room was down for some renovations, which was the most disappointing. I wanted a little workout time in my stay. The pool was also closed, but maybe for the season.

The wi-fi suddenly dropped a few times, suddenly requiring me to re-enter my credentials out of nowhere (name, room number, pass code). But I think that was just the first night.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and excellent servicwe

By

October 13, 2017

club

everything met to my utmost satisfaction. We had a very relaxing and restful experience,

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 12, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and room. Great people and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Tiny bathroom, cigarette burns in sheets/covers, loud AC

By

October 12, 2017

Was expecting much more considering it was a Holiday Inn. Although room was clean, bathroom is extremely small, there were cigarette burns in the sheets and covers, and worst of all the AC is extremely loud.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

October 11, 2017

club

The room, the rate, the receptionist, the shuttle bus driver, the bar, the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good amenities and service

By

October 08, 2017

club

Everything was great during my stay . The greatest plus point is microwave and fridge which i didnt see in similar hotels in Fortlee,NJ

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Cheaper than in the City

By

October 02, 2017

club

Overall everything was good, especially the service. Much cheaper to stay here while visiting NYC.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

October 01, 2017

club

Personnel courtois et attentionné.
Chambre propre et lit confortable.
Déjeuner et service de qualité au restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

October 01, 2017

Excellent location, clean rooms and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

September 30, 2017

club

The stay at the hotel was okay and the staff was nice. My issue is that I have stayed and several Holiday Inns Express and this one need to be updated. The carpet smelled old or as if it had water damages recently. The rooms at this one also seemed smaller than any Holliday Inn I have stayed because I didn't have a desk to work at.

Read More
Read Less