Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 545 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Perfect for attending Yankees game

By

June 26, 2017

club

The shuttle service to Yankees games is great. Don't have to worry about driving and parking to get to the game.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful hotel

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed overnight because I came to see Blood, Sweat and Tears at the Bergen County Performing Arts Center. It is conveniently located for this venue. I also noticed that if you were going to a Yankee Game, they offered a free shuttle.
I'm not sure if I'd stay here when I was going to spend the night for an event in NYC, Since I'm not sure how that would work out, I'm very hesitant to do that.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 20, 2017

We stayed at this particular hotel due to our brand loyalty, its closeness to the event we were attending and it's ease of highway access. All of our expectations were met!

Read More
Read Less

Hospital stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

The beds could be updated they are a little hard. But very clean rooms and excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable stay outside Manhattan

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was just across the George Washington bridge with good transport connections. The bus stops outside the hotel and this takes you over the bridge and a short walk away from the New York subway system.Good clean hotel. Only complaitis I booked 3 king size rooms and got 3 double rooms. They were comfortable though.

Read More
Read Less

mixed feelings

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL MANY TIMES. USUALLY PLEASANT. THIS TIME- WAS NOT.
CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT VERY COLD. TOO CROWDED. TOO NOISY. ROOM SERVICE WAS MEDIOCRE AND STILL WAITING FOR RECEIPT.

Read More
Read Less

Whipple

By

June 16, 2017

club

Nikki the housekeeper and the man who brought me back and forth to the hospital made my stay more comfortable !!! Thank you for that

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel in Jersey

By

June 12, 2017

Duane the GM is like a child that doesn't take responsibility for mistakes. I chose this hotel with the expectation of being able to travel back and forth to New York using there shuttle service. I called a month in advance and they never stated that there was a charge per person of $10 per trip. We were stuck at the GW bridge with no way to get over since we were misinformed. It took a 3 phone calls to get them to send a taxi for us at their expense. Once there he took us to his office to let us know there was nothing he can do for us. His staff would never misinform a guest. He offered public transportation but could not provide us with a schedule so we can make a decision to stay there. The MTA is great in New York but not in jersey. I bought an MTA card to get to the hotel. However they do not cross the bridge. Ultimately I stayed one night because I couldn't go anywhere with no way of knowing if I can get back to the hotel. I left the next morning to New York.

Read More
Read Less

Blah...

By

June 11, 2017

club

Unsanitary housekeeping practices. Pool closed on holiday weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 08, 2017

club

Great access to NY/NJ. Reasonably priced and very courteous staff. Very hospitable!

Read More
Read Less

Great overall improvements in comfort and relaxation

By

June 06, 2017

club

over many business trips and personal trips have used this hotel and have always been satisfied. Seeing the ambiance so greatly changed makes the stay so welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Food at lounge

By

June 03, 2017

I ordered food at the lounge and only ate a quater of it you would think the staff in the lounge would of asked if there was something wrong with it or do I want it wrapped. They laid another plate on top of the food never asked me anything and handed me my check was very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less