Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 430 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent Hotel

By

September 29, 2016

club

An awesome hotel. Friendly courteous staff. Very Comfortable rooms. Easy to get to the hotel. CLose to NYC.

Read More
Read Less

Hoilday Inn GW bridge

By

September 28, 2016

Very good stay and value for money. Housekeeping could be a little better. Great location for Washington Heights NYC.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn GW Bridge-Fort Lee NYC Area

By

September 28, 2016

club

Comfortable bed, good service, dated facilities, poor internet service in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to NYC and highways

By

September 27, 2016

club

The staff were very nice a courteous. The room was comfortable enough considering the value and price guarantee as an IGH member compared to other similar hotels in the area.

Location is very convenient to NYC.

The cons are that the hotel is extremely dated which is evident in the hallways and common areas. I mean the lobby has mirrored walls, lots of mirror everywhere.

The elevators at the lobby are extremely slow and since they're also shared by maintenance and housekeeping - getting up and down takes quite a while.

Overall given the location, price and staff I wouldn't hesitate to stay again but definitely needs some updating.

Read More
Read Less

The Night before surgery

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Older hotel. small room. air conditioner works just fair. We used reward points so we weren't eligible for breakfast. Lousy sleep---just a little better than the hospital. At least it was free, But mot as nice as other Holiday Inn Express Suites. It was close to the hospital though.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review. I am happy that our location worked for your travel needs. However, I regret to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Vince

By

September 15, 2016

club

Excellent customer service starting with the front desk. Staff made you feel welcome the minute you walked through the hotel doors! Extra thanks to Jose (front desk) for showing great professionalism and courtesy upon arrival!

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff, dirty room noisy AC

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

Rude staff, dirty room noisy AC
refer to my comments provided earlier

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you for your patronage New York Stay!
Read More
Read Less

SUMMER TIME STAY

By

September 12, 2016

club

THE STAFF FROM THE MANAGER ON DOWN COULD BE A LITTLE MORE FRIENDLY.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
We apologize Sunnshine! We will discuss this particular issue at the next front office staff meeting. We appreciate your patronage Sunnshine. Duane H
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel at a great location

By

August 30, 2016

Stay here often mostly on business. Great location at a reasonable price. Excellent staff and Accommodations. I always look forward to a stay here after a day of much running around in NYC and on the occasions when traveling with family members the pool is a much welcomed site. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was great. Hotel was s little out dated, but the staff more than over compensated for that.

Read More
Read Less

アクセスは良好です

By

August 30, 2016

club

アクセスは良好ですが、ホテル前のバス停から公共シャトルバスの利用方法が分からず、苦労しました(ただ乗車するだけでよかったのですが。3ドルです)。タクシーに60ドルプラス橋の通行料20ドルをぼったくられました。ご注意ください。

Read More
Read Less

B Rock

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

Nice location. Nice hotel. Easy to travel into NYC. We enjoyed our stay. Rooms and beds were comfortable. Food was good. Very conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you B ROCK for your feedback! We are so please to know that your stay with us was an enjoyable one! Duane H
Read More
Read Less