Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 492 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

rest and park before entering NYC

By

March 23, 2017

club

a reasonably comfortable rest stop before entering NYC... parking included with room rate in open parking lot... would have cost more than the room to park the pickup and trailer in the city... 20 mins into the city even in morning rush hour... good sleep at the end of a long drive... nothing fancy but more than adequate for anyone traveling into the NYC...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Overall good experience.

The chef did a really good job. Food was fresh and well prepared. Breakfast was a hit and they catered for every age.

Pillows comfortable, bed, not as comfy though. WIFI did not work. Ended up paying roaming charges

Read More
Read Less

Fort Lee NYC Area

By

March 21, 2017

club

Overall, our stay was very good. We were there for the New Balance National Indoor Track Championship. The hotel was in a great location! We had no problems obtaining a rollaway bed, once we were there. Unfortunately, we were unable to eat at the hotel due to time constraints. Registration was very easy and the clerk was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip - 2 Nights

By

March 19, 2017

i would stay here again but make sure I plan on going outside the hotel for breakfast. You will pay over $12 for their breakfast buffet which was terrible. It certainly frustrated me seeing the bill after I only ate 3 hard boiled eggs and a few pieces of sausage.

Dinner was ok there. I got a salad with chicken strips. The salad was very wet, what appeared to be water. The bottom of the bowl was like soup.

Stay was great overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Duane H Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

If you are visiting n Fort Lee area, I recommend this hotel!

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

I was staying overnight at the hotel on Mar 9 and chose this hotel because of the proximity to highway 95. When I entered the hotel lobby, I was greeted by a friendly hotel desk agent who assisted me with check-in. The process only took 5 minutes and boom! I'm in my comfy room relaxing. They offered platinum elite members breakfast options $1.99 for egg and pancakes and $3.99 for breakfast bar which included eggs, pancakes, waffles, fruits, juices, teas, and coffee. Food was a good quality and I enjoyed it. Check out was simple - just hand your key cards and off you go!

Read More
Read Less

Great Birthday Stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

I had a wonderful time while visiting New York City (my home town) for my birthday.. My stay at the Ft. Lee, NJ Holiday Inn was comfortable and relaxing while there.. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.. I did not visit the bar or the restaurant, but I did notice it was packed with people.. I spent most of my time in the city visiting friends and family.. I did get to order room service for me and two friends who were travelling with me.. The food was great, but it did take about 45 minutes to an hour to get to the room.. It might have been because it was the top of the dinner hour (5pm), when they re-open the restaurant after breakfast and lunch.. The bed and pillows were so comfortable, I just wanted to stay there and sleep.. My overall experience was excellent, and the price was well worth it !!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much Enlightened1 for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your "Birthday Stay" with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Duane H Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Mrs. Allen

By

March 15, 2017

club

Rooms are always clean. Very comfortable beds. Great service. Friendly staff. The food from room service was excellent. Can't wait to visit again with our kids. We often visit relatives in the Bronx and have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and never had a problem. Excellent service. I would definitely recommend the Holiday Inn GW.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much Monica1212 for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Duane H Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Rude Front Desk and Drunk restaurant staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

I was traveling with a infant and 2 older children. Requested a nonsmoking room was given a smoking room. Pillows smelled like cologne. Brought this to front desk attention, staff was very rude was told "no rooms were available as of yet" I replied would be willing to wait for a clean non smoking room and instead of accommodating me, was told he was unable to and walked away. The hotel restaurant staff had alcohol on breath and it was ALL 3 of them. The wait for everyone's order was ridiculous just to find out the food was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with good front desk service.

By

March 10, 2017

My husband and I stay here when I need to see my doctors at Columbia Presbyterian Hospital as we are from out of town. The rooms are nice and the beds are comfy. The staff is courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

March 10, 2017

club

Fast service with nice and polite staff. Room service was good and the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great loctation and very clean

By

March 05, 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location very close to anything you'd like to do. It was very clean, the hotel bar has great food and I had all around great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you Brent for offering feedback of your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Fort Lee. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the your patronage. Duane H
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 02, 2017

Great Staff, Good located close to George Washington Bridge since I work at Columbia Presbyterian Hospital.

Read More
Read Less