Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1350 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1085
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable

By

May 18, 2022

Great stay but food selection is terrible. Loved the chicken wings and the staff was very attentive. Annie is wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Great size rooms

By

May 18, 2022

The rooms are a nice size with all of the amenities and the outdoor area is a nice relaxing place after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 18, 2022

I would stay here again. The staff was very professional, the rooms were clean and comfortable. And we got free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Every Good Experience

By

May 11, 2022

We stayed at hotel using points and price was reasonable. Clean room, close to airport with shuttle and nearby restaurants. We expect to return on future Fort Myers visits.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and staff

By

May 10, 2022

Hotel was very accommodating and convenient for anything a traveler could need. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Hot coffee was great.

Read More
Read Less

Well maintained hotel with a great staff.

By

May 09, 2022

Our USS Holland reunion was handled very well here. Pleasant staff, good food and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Great Staff

By

May 08, 2022

Welcoming staff who went above and beyond for customer service. Location /restaurant/airport shuttle all were awesome

Read More
Read Less

Big Room

By

May 07, 2022

Big room with comfortable king size bed, very clean , attentive staff, clean bathroom , great service at breakfast and dining

Read More
Read Less

You guys nail it.

By

May 03, 2022

I stay there every other month for business during the year.
You guys nail it.

Read More
Read Less

All staff was friendly and eager to assist in any way.

By

April 30, 2022

I was assisted at check in by Gaylynn. She was pleasant and welcoming. She took the extra effort to find my membership information when I couldnt locate it. She was helpful in identifying hotel amenities and the facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding for the money and value

By

February 27, 2022

platinumelite

This hotel is a gem that most probably don’t think to stay for vacation. Starting with the front desk staff especially Donovan and Gailynn! They were accommodating, friendly and did whatever it took to satisfy the guest. Fantastic courtyard with outdoor dining, firepit, hot tub & pool with alligator watching too! They only bummer was the pool is shaded all day at this time of year but we found sun elsewhere including the beaches in the area. I’ll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

December 20, 2021

club

This was our second time staying here and it just gets better each time.

Read More
Read Less