Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1204 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    958
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great hotel

By

April 27, 2021

club

Rooms were nice and clean. Great view of the water. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

This place rocked!

By

April 27, 2021

club

Staff was awesome from cleaning staff to bar staff. Room was great. Outdoor area was a great spot to hang out.

We had problems with our room keys not working. Several people in my group had this issue, but the staff was great about resolving it. This is the only reason I did not give this hotel a 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

April 27, 2021

After leaving another hotel due to a infestation in my room, the Holiday Inn town Center was a breath of fresh air. Front desk managers were terrific. However, the air conditioning unit in my room was noisy, luckily I travel with earplugs.
TV selection was limited. I prefer FOXBusiness news in the morning and that was not available.
Room was spotless and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!!!!

By

April 26, 2021

club

The best hotel around!!! I have never experienced such an amazing, unique, warm and welcoming experience anywhere else!!!!!! Every single part of my stay with Holiday was just impeccable!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Night

By

April 25, 2021

The hotel was excellent but the people in the room next to us were drunk and kept us up all ll night. We traveled all day and were so tired. We called the front desk numerous times and got no answer :/

Read More
Read Less

Nice and courteous staff

By

April 21, 2021

club

I very much appreciated our greeting upon arrival. We arrived late and still felt a warm arrival. Lobby and dining area were clean and nicely laid out. Room was clean and spacious. Had a nice view of the lake from our room. Back patio, hot tub, and pool were setup nicely and clean. Bathroom had a standup only shower (kind of disappointed about that but not a big deal). In my opinion, the beds were too firm for me and wasn’t able to get rest and caused me more pain. If you sleep on a firm bed, I would recommend this hotel. If you can’t, like myself, I would recommend going someplace else.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient stay

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was courteous and welcoming. The hotel was clean and safe. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

April 13, 2021

This is a great hotel. You won't regret staying here. Everything was wonderful!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 12, 2021

Used Priceline to locate a hotel with available rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 12, 2021

Excellent stay. Very well pleased. This hotel was very clean and very well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and No troubles

By

April 12, 2021

club

It is newish, clean, comfortable. The only thing we encountered was a man's underwear left in the bathroom. I gave them a pass on it because the underwear were a dark color and they were under the black bag for the blow dryer. Even still it could be remedy if the person cleaning picks up the bag and wipes the shelf down. Just a thought.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN!!!

By

April 11, 2021

club

My only complaint is I would of thought that after 3 nights staying we would get some type of break on a 4 th night

Read More
Read Less