Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 467 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Friendly staff, comfortable stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

Everything was better than expected, from the courteous and informative shuttle driver, friendly check in team, and lastly the bartender, who did his best to accommodate a late arrival right before closing. Not only did he did that, but had a friendly conversation, when he could have just cleaned and left. I think his names is Charles (bar manager jokingly calls him c-money). He's an asset to the company, keep him!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation Getaway

By

March 27, 2017

Was a wonderful hotel to stay at! Very clean - great amenities - near many restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Superb Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is a great experience from the minute you walk in the door. The agents at the front desk are helpful and very accommodating. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the beds are very comfortable. The bar is a extra in the evening for a cocktail and the breakfast in the restaurant is fabulous. We stayed here to go to a wedding close by and we are glad we chose this hotel as others at the wedding had complaints about the hotel that was recommended in the wedding invitation. I recommend this hotel for families, business men, singles and everyone alike. You won't be sorry you stayed here.

Read More
Read Less

Late night flight

By

March 19, 2017

We had a very late flight in to Ft. Myers. We picked the HI Airport because if their 24 hour shuttle. Everything about our stay was great! The shuttle driver was very personable, even at 2 AM! We slept great and had an awesome breakfast before heading to Naples. We would certainly stay again if our travels take us back to SW Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Fort myers holiday inn express

By

March 17, 2017

club

Great experience and i would recommend this hotel to friend but my experience at the holiday inn express in stuart florida was far from pleasant. The manager was very rude to me and my wife both verbally over the phone because we did not make it there on time to check in.we will not visit that location in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, Friendly Staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel. Clean and easy to get to from the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

After a very active vacation we had a relaxing stay before our flight. Really appreciated the 24/7 shuttle to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Newspapers

By

March 13, 2017

club

They frequently run out of the daily paper. This last visit, I signed up for membership to the hotel so that I could get the paper at my door, but I still didn't get it the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice facility

By

March 12, 2017

club

Staff was friendly,however they did not inform us of several items such as,lunch and dining opportunities,pasta during cocktail hour and entertainment in dining area. There were good at answering questions but fair at letting us know what the facility offered.We are on C-pap machines for sleep apnea and found it difficult to find electric recepticals so we could use them.Holiday inns should have extra receptacles,or lamps with recepticals, near the beds as many people now use c-pap machines.

Read More
Read Less

Great food and entertainment...good bed, etc.

By

March 09, 2017

club

Hotel is conveniently located near the FT. Myers airport.
Staff are very pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

March 07, 2017

club

This Holiday inn is perfect in every way. The entire hotel is spotless and clean, the food is excellent, and the staff is the best. Staff is helpful and friendly. I have stayed at this property many times and will be a repeat guest in the future.


Thanks for a comfortable and nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great propertly

By

March 04, 2017

club

Great property and amazing location.
Near mall and a variety of restaurants

Read More
Read Less