Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 538 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Dave 'n Jo getaway

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff nice room friendly overall atmosphere.
Shuttle service to airport was on time polite and fun.
Lounge snacks were welcome and tasty.
Service was friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 23, 2017

If you have a student at Florida Gulf Coast University or business in the Fort Myers area, the Holiday Inn Express just north of Alico Road is a great place to stay. Nice atmosphere. Good restaurant. Reasonable rates. Great restaurants and shopping nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay near I-75, RSW airport

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

We had a wonderful two-day-stay while attending orientation at FGCU. We love the Holiday Inn chain and continue to have great results. We were five minutes from the airport and the University. The hotel had a full restaurant and bar in the lobby, as well as a pool overlooking the marsh. It was a convenient location, yet tucked-away and quiet. My only complaint is that they need new pillows for the beds :-) Service was top-notch! We had excellent service at the front desk, and the bar. I appreciated receiving text messages, prior to arrival. We were able to arrange a rollaway in advance! Excellent service, great location, good value and we will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Just What The Doctor Ordered

By

June 16, 2017

club

I came for business and a chance to enjoy some solitude. I found both in this clean and polished hotel. The staff proved friendly and inviting, the room swelled with comfort and the location offered convenient eateries. My business meeting, a gathering for PR professionals, went off without a hitch thanks to excellent technical support and a tasty buffet breakfast. I jumped in the restaurant to get lunch and do a little online work and the corn clam chowder hit the spot on a rainy day. I am rested, relaxed and wishing I could stay another night or two.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accomodating staff

By

June 13, 2017

club

I text the hotel to let them know I arrived at the airport. The shuttle arrived promptly. Staff was welcoming and my room comfortable and clean. I used the shuttle again to get dinner at Town Center allowing me to enjoy time off premise as well during my short stay. The above and beyond of the staff came when I asked to be taken to a pharmacy to get bandages, the desk clerk was kind and gave me the needed oversized bandage from their first aid kit until the stores were open the next day.
I have stayed at this facility a number of times. It has been consistently clean, friendly and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

Great value for the money, nice clean hotel if you need to jump on /off I-75 when traveling

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

June 11, 2017

Great service and clean hotel. Will definitely stay here again when I visit Ft. Myers.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in great location

By

June 10, 2017

club

We use IHG facilities whenever possible so when our flight out of Ft. Myers was delayed over 12 hours due to weather we decided to sleep in a bed rather on the floor of the airport. It was after 10 PM and many flights were being delayed or cancelled so I was pessimistic about finding a decent room. I called this Holiday Inn and after being on hold for just a few minutes I was helped by a real person and was able to book a room for the night. The hotel sent a shuttle promptly. The shuttle driver said it had been a crazy night and that we were only one party of many who were staying with them for the same reason.

Read More
Read Less

Service with a smile always

By

June 10, 2017

club

I had a wonderful stay at Holiday Inn . I was greeted with a smile that lasted all of my time there.. in return made me smile in every way .. The service was great and very personable and helpful . The pool area was very clean all the time and I enjoyed my morning coffee sitting outside it was so relaxing., just what I needed .. Thank you Holiday Inn for making me a very Happy customer and I would recommend anyone to enjoy your hospitality and service :)

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 09, 2017

club

Rooms set aside for a wedding in Naples and reception in Ft Myers - great rooms. Lively bar and nicely prepared drinks.
Room was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very comfortable and great breakfast

By

June 09, 2017

club

The front desk staff was very polite and helpful
Breakfast staff was very polite and helpful
Pool area was clean

Read More
Read Less

nice getaway

By

June 08, 2017

club

The facility was better than expected. My only complaint was the light in the bathroom made it difficult to see well.
Room was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less