Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 390 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Well located and clean

By

September 28, 2016

club

Breakfast was so/so quality. Lobby and bar area were nicely furnished and sizeable. Rooms were decent, but pillows were poor quality...really soft and small.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

September 28, 2016

Customer service was above average as well as value. Clean hotel and clean rooms for a good price

Read More
Read Less

The place to stay

By

September 28, 2016

Better than other hotels that I have stayed at. Would highly recommend if you are in the Ft. Myers area.

Read More
Read Less

Great meal

By

September 26, 2016

The food was great and staff were very friendly. Quite place to watch tv and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear dddddddd9928474, thank you for sending in your comments on our food and team members! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

September 24, 2016

This survey is too long, I almost stopped participating.
Same questions asked more than once.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear HOME CHECK ONE, thank you for participating in the survey and rating us with excellent service! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

September 21, 2016

The only negative I have to say is this is the only chain hotel that didn't even offer a continental breakfast. We were ALLOWED a cup of coffee and kinda followed around like we did something wrong...lol, after a while it became a joke...How many people will ask to see our breakfast vouchers...!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear candi2222, thank you for taking the time to send in your comments regarding your stay. I would like to mention that we are full service Holiday Inn so we make fresh, made-to-order breakfasts daily. Coffee is also included with breakfast so we hope you will be staying with us again soon so you can enjoy one of our delightful new breakfast dishes.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel y Personal

By

September 14, 2016

club

Fue una corta y agradable estadia, encontre todos los servicios y el personal muy atento...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Querida Alcarol, gracias por sus finas palabras acerca de nuestros empleados e instalaciones. Esperamos verles de nuevo muy pronto!
Read More
Read Less

Best Value around!

By

September 07, 2016

club

Very clean, friendly staff, and you can actually get a good sit down breakfast with real eggs!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear mrtjtal, thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed the property, breakfast, and our team members. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are staying in the area!
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

August 31, 2016

club

highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. convenient to airport

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear garym48831, thank you for recommending our hotel! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

August 27, 2016

club

I normally stay elsewhere but this was a last minute trip. I reluctantly booked this hotel and was very pleased when i arrived. The hotel was visually appealing and the rooms were clean and fresh. The ac was unbelievable! The internet connection was excellent, no issues there. I would definitely stay here again. The staff was very friendly and very accommodating. I would recommend this to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear RGR1234, we are certainly happy you chose to stay with us during your recent visit! Thank you for all of your wonderful comments on the property and our team members. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are staying in the Ft. Myers area!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay and close to airport

By

August 25, 2016

club

Return visit because of staff. They were very helpful and full of suggestions. I was able to complete my stateside "shopping list". Free airport shuttle was the icing on the cake. I will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear MEOW70, I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our fantastic team members! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are staying in the Ft. Myers area!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view

By

August 24, 2016

club

This was my third stay at this hotel and was part of a visit with my daughter at FGCU. I was upgraded to a room with a beautiful lake view. The room was clean, beds very comfortable. My only complaints would be an extremely squeaky bathroom door and the lack of a vent/fan in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear tssturgill, thank you for making us your home away from home when visiting your daughter at college! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we will certainly have our engineering department take a look at the squeaky door. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less