Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 558 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    23

Don't buy breakfast!

By

February 20, 2017

Every Holiday Inn I've stayed at the continental breakfast is free of charge, not here. Paid $22 for two for a below average continental breakfast, was looking forward to biscuits and gravy, but no biscuits. They had English muffin and gravy. Bacon had the same grease content of a slab of bacon, fruit was just unfrozen. Save yourself the money and get breakfast at IHOP up the street.

Hotel is nice, rooms good, pool great but breakfast is the worst I've ever had at a holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and comfy mattress

By

February 16, 2017

club

Great bed but bad pillows. Yummy food. Free breakfast deal but had to pay for coffee which we did not know. Pool was too busy. Very large hotel and you must enter the main entrance. Ride their mascot the mastodon for free!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
smilingblonde, Thank You so much for staying with us! We take all feedback very seriously and appreciate you for taking the time to let us know! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next one with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, but bad restaurant at night.

By

February 15, 2017

club

Very clean hotel, front desk very pleasant. The biggest blemish is the dinner service in restaurant...they dont have one. Horriable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Bball, We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We will definitely let our restaurant know of these comments so we can better ourselves as a hotel. We hope you have a great day and look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

Overall great experience. No complaints and would recommend anyone to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank You! Lisa I'm happy your experience here was great! I hope you had a Happy Valentine's Day! See you on your next visit to Fort Wayne!
Read More
Read Less

Great location, and staff offers great service.

By

February 14, 2017

Holiday Inn Fort Wayne is my go to property whenever I am in Fort Wayne for business. Staff, location and quality of rooms are top notch.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank You! Bandit501414 for taking time from your day to review our hotel. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Fort Wayne!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!!

By

February 07, 2017

club

Felt welcome from check in to check out. Extremely friendly staff. Rooms were clean and up to date. A great night of sleeping!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
retafguy10, Thank you so much for this great feedback! We are so glad the hotel met your expectations and then some. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 06, 2017

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Room service took longer than given time, but the food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
BNeto, Thank you so much for the feedback! The message about the restaurant will be relayed to them. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 02, 2017

Great except food options. I don't like writing on these so I'll just leave it there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

The staff was very professional and courteous. Bar tender was good at her job. Overall one of my best stays at holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Buck35, Thank you for complimenting our staff! I will forward your review to our Food and Beverage Management. We look forward to accommodating you on your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

WiFi is nonexistent

By

January 30, 2017

Very poor Wifi service. Finally gave up. If you stay on the top floor you'll hear a roof fan start and stop all night long

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
BFRM, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel! We also appreciate you being an IHG rewards member. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I am terribly sorry to hear that your stay was short of great. We are updating these issues you've brought to our attention. Please allow us to welcome you back!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing room and friendly staff

By

January 24, 2017

We stayed for 2 nights and were extremely pleased with the room and amenities of this hotel.
Our room was very clean ,fresh and comfortable. We asked for an early check in and it was ready. The staff was always visible to assist with our questions . The large walk in shower was such a treat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Sydnee, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this feedback! We are so glad we met your expectations and then some. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Go to the Next Hotel

By

January 23, 2017

What to be treated fairly? Do you think your rewards program means anything? Then move along to the next hotel chain!

Yes I booked additional rooms for guests who were going to stay at this hotel with me. Unfortunately we had to cancel the additional rooms the morning of check in. Had I known my party was going to cancel or have their plans change earlier, a day or two before I would have cancelled the rooms! Duh!

As an Spire member and one who travels 180 plus days a year I understand the policy but most hotels cancel the day of up to 6 p.m. Sometimes loyalty pays!

Now after speaking with management they want to play hard ball and stick to their guns and charge me for the one nights stay on each room!! So help me understand this, you will not cancel the charges but if I do not ever stay at your hotel again help me understand how you profit? Help me understand how you will pay the bills if you treat all of your loyal SPIRE customers this way?

Take the next option and stay at another brand HOTEL!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for the feedback in regards to the displeasure of a cancellation fee. We do give all guests the opportunity to occupy the guest room that they have guaranteed prior to cancellation. We also provide each and every guest reserving with our cancellation policy.
Read More
Read Less