Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 625 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    25

Friendly staff

By

May 23, 2017

club

Room was warm when we arrived, but we turned it down. Clean in the room

Read More
Read Less

thank you Amanda B

By

May 18, 2017

we were booked to stay elsewhere but it was a dump so we visited my daughter at the holiday inn....my first impression was too fancy for me...then it was my goodness this place is comfy!! so we went down to see what could be done. the young ladies worked their booties off getting us the last king room. thank you so much for your persistance. i didn't sleep well the first night b/c i was a little nervous for my daughter's graduation ceremony. but boy did i crash the next night. everything was just COMFY!!

Read More
Read Less

No bottle water available.

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

No water at check in. They are happy to send you to empty vending machines. Management does not respond to email.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

May 15, 2017

A very clean and nice property with a friendly staff... Convenient to my business.

Well done!

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable bed lots of pillows love it!

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean lots of towels not noisy at all. Bed was comfortable. I only stayed there one night but would come back and stay more. The hotel was located very close to everything I needed. Because I was only there as a stop over I didn't use the pool or exercise equipment or internet or tv. I will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

May 12, 2017

club

Disappointed no breakfast in restaurant. Had to order night before, but didn't notice til am.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

May 09, 2017

Friendly staff,fair pricing! Nice bar to unwind after a long day.thanks for your hospitality.plenty of parking!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 09, 2017

Overall it was a nice Hotel but I like coffee and most places have a coffee bar and this one didn't.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Pillows

By

May 09, 2017

club

Great Hotel and location is excellent................................................
...........................................................................

....



...................

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 08, 2017

I would highly recommend a stay at the Ft. Wayne Ipfw

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn- in Fort Wayne

By

May 08, 2017

club

Great place to stay super close to everything- coliseum across the street, nice atmosphere and all the extra's you would desire.

Read More
Read Less

Poor across the board from check in

By

May 07, 2017

As a Spire Elite member I reserved my room about 6-8 weeks in advance knowing there was a huge basketball tournament in town. I reserved a room with two queen beds. Of course I check in and I get one king bed. I informed gal at desk and her response was, "Sorry were sold out". She said when you called IHG you should have requested 2 beds back then, I said "we Did". Of course in her snoty voice we lost that battle and used the one bed. That led to first night stay, (room 209) in room 211, room right next to us, was slamming doors, loud music and fighting up to 3 AM. We called front desk 4x, no security ever came to the floor. So basically zero sleep. So we get to 2nd night stay and were excited to get rest only to wake up at 9 PM to thumping music from a wedding, we called front desk and asked how long is this wedding, our room is right over the wedding hall and the music is extremely loud, they informed us until midnight and they offered us as a solution, EAR PLUGS. So from there I order a pizza and steak for room service, they bring the food with no silverware and the veggies were ice cold with the steak. SO - here is my review:

1- No concern on reservation screw up on there part.
2- NO security when needed.
3- Watch what room you get on a Saturday, don't get over wedding hall like they gave us.
4- No manager on staff on Saturday, I even asked for manager to call me, gave my cell, still no call.
5- Poor food service and cold food.
6- Outside trash can was full for 3 days, the elevators had tissue paper and food on floors.

The place was sold out, I am assuming they made a good buck but they didn't reinvest in security or a good chef. Also re-train your front desk, quit treating Spire Elite members like dirt.

*** Never staying here again!

Ron K.

Read More
Read Less