Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 643 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Staff

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was a great choice even though the breakfast was not free the dinning was most deldelightful. The pool was very clean as well as the room would stay here again anytime.

Read More
Read Less

REview of may 3oth stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Good hotel decent value with clean rooms and common areas.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping could do a better job

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed 2 nights. Filled the ice bucket on night one.on night 2 the bucket was still full of the day before water.
The restaurant was expensive

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is by far the best in Fort Wayne. Will definitely stay again and recommend for families or couples.

Read More
Read Less

Great and very friendly service. Nice and very clean.

By

June 15, 2017

club

Don't have a bad thing to say about the Ft. Wayne facility. My stay was very comfortable, very clean and very friendly. When i visit the Ft. Wayne are I will continue to stay at this facility. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

My only complaint is that for the price I think breakfast should be included. Otherwise, facilities and rooms were clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

Very accommodating staff. Pleasant housekeeping and front desk staff. Shuttle was extremely convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Misleading and unhelpful

By

June 10, 2017

We were told before reserving about the free shuttle to most area attractions. It only stops three different places. We purchased two breakfast buffets and came down when they were closing. They refused to refund us or compensate. Poor service and short attitude from the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great room great people

By

June 10, 2017

The check in was a great experience it was handled very quickly and efficiently. I was upgraded to a superior room, one of the finest Holiday Inn rooms I've ever stayed in. The staff was very helpful. Check out was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

June 08, 2017

The hotel is in a nice location with plenty of restaurants nearby. My only complaint is the room I had did not have a mini-fridge in it. The bedding was above average and very comfortable. Amanda at the front desk makes it worth the visit. She found out I was interested in the local bicycle trails and was very helpful with maps and knowledge of the trail system.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

June 07, 2017

club

During my stay it was overall a great experience. I recommend this hotel to any family or friends who are looking for a reasonable priced hotel

Read More
Read Less

Smokey 29

By

June 07, 2017

A 10 STAR PEOPLE JUSTIN,JOSH,ROB, GM
SUPER MANAGER
RODNEY,GEORGE CHEFS SUPER
GREAT FOOD Come Enjoy

Read More
Read Less