Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 579 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

GREAT location

By

March 22, 2017

club

Close to many shopping areas and restaurants, the shuttle service makes it easy to get around, especially if you don't want to drive.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

I stay at this Holiday Inn once or twice a year for a university-related activity, and have always been very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Love the bar but amenities are lacking

By

March 21, 2017

club

Your average hotel. Have never stayed at another hotel that is missing ice makers like this one has been since 2015.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and convenient. We left a garment bag in the closet. The Front desk called us right away hoping we could retrieve it before leaving. Obviously housekeeping alerted the front desk as soon as they cleaned the room shortly after we checked out. Unfortunately we were too far away to go back but they were able to ups it to us. Our thanks and gratitude to both housekeeping and front desk for going above and beyond. Your service and helpfulness was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a good location.

By

March 19, 2017

I found this hotel clean, safe, convenient to the interstate and dining.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club SPIRE member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Bad hotel

By

March 16, 2017

Don't not stay here.
Bad management.
Do not give you the room you booked.
Don't tell you the truth.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times and have always had a pleasant experience. The property is clean, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the staff (hotel and restaurant) are friendly, courteous and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
LANA M. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW!!! THIS IS WHAT MY JOB IS ALL ABOUT, ACCOMMODATING YOU! THANK YOU AGAIN!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 13, 2017

I stayed at the holiday inn for six months straight Monday- Friday. This was one of the best holiday inn I have ever stayed at at. Stephanie and Justin were always very friendly and willing to go above and beyond to make sure reservations were set up properly and check in was as smooth as possible. Kathy, Ben and Kristine were very friendly and made us feel very welcome at the bar area and made sure we had a good experience. Brooke and savanna were very pleasant in the restaurant and make you feel welcome and made sure you have a nice dining experience. Miss Lisa was very pleasant always making sure our hotel experience was a good one as well as shuttling us to a couple different restaurants.. As I did not have interactions with all the hotel staff. I would like to say thank you to the whole staff for a wonderful stay and next time I am in Fort Wayne, I will definitely be staying at the holiday inn

Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
crazyc98, HERE AT THE FORT WAYNE HOLIDAY INN WE WANT TO THANK YOU FOR THIS AWESOME 5 STAR REVIEW! WE HAVE FORWARDED THIS TO EACH GUEST SERVICE REP MENTIONED. WE HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN WHEN YOUR BACK IN OUR AREA!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

March 13, 2017

Lots of restaurants, shopping, etc. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. only negative was that as a business traveler the lack of desk and outlets was frustrating. Perfect for casual traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
MarDon54, THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME AWAY FROM YOUR DAY TO LEAVE US THIS HELPFUL REVIEW! WHEN YOU COME BACK WE'D LIKE TO GIVE YOU A COMPLIMENTARY UPGRADE TO OUR KING EXECUTIVE SUITE. PERHAPS THE SPACE WILL BE MORE ACCOMMODATING FOR YOU! ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU!
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

March 13, 2017

Had a few hiccups, but overall, we had a good nights sleep. The hotel staff were very friendly. On the downside, the furniture in our suite was marked on in black permanent marker (coffee table), light switch didn't work in sleeping area of room, and upon checking into our room, we discovered a pair of men's socks rolled up on the chair at dining table. Our air conditioning took a long, long time to cool the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
THANK YOU BIG HERO 6 FOR YOUR HONEST REVIEW. WE TAKE ALL REVIEWS PERSONAL AND WILL RESOLVE THESE ISSUES IMMEDIATELY! PLEASE GIVE US A CHANCE TO MAKE THIS UP TO YOU THE NEXT TIME YOU VISIT THE FORT WAYNE AREA. PLEASE CONTACT AMANDA AT THE HOTEL 260-482-3800.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

March 13, 2017

nice place to stay for conference. booked two rooms, had no problems other than obtaining email or fax for confirmation of rooms booked

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
THANK YOU MELANIE FOR THIS GREAT REVIEW. WE ARE PLEASED YOU HAD A NICE STAY. THE EMAIL AND FAX TROUBLE YOU MENTIONED HAS BEEN ADDRESSED. WE LOOK FORWARD TO PLANNING YOUR NEXT CONFERENCE! HAVE A GREAT DAY!
Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
THANK YOU MELANIE FOR TAKING TIME TO LEAVE US THIS GREAT REVIEW! WE ARE PLEASED YOUR STAY WAS NICE AND HAVE ADDRESSED THE EMAIL AND FAX ISSUE YOU MENTIONED. WE LOOK FORWARD TO PLANNING YOUR NEXT CONFERENCE. HAVE A GREAT DAY!
Read More
Read Less

Overall review

By

March 11, 2017

club

No additional comments at this time. I feel my ratings and general comments cover my pleasure of staying at the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Grandma G, Thank you so much for taking the time to write the review! We really appreciate it and look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less