Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 506 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

Decent hotel experience

By

September 29, 2016

club

We booked this hotel for a festival weekend. The staff was very very friendly and always willing to help. Room is clean and we had no problems with getting extra pillows and towels. The pool and hot tub were clean and nice. Room service was the only time we had any complaints. Avoid the room service and this hotel would rate 5 stars from me.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent return visit!

By

September 24, 2016

This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel in the past few months. Both times were for a concert. Everything was excellent once again! Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly service

By

September 23, 2016

Only spent one night at the hotel but will be booking this hotel when in the area in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

September 22, 2016

club

We do the Johnny Appleseed Festival-- Have been staying here since you opened, convience , nice staff easy to get to show for us-- just is Great!! Place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

September 21, 2016

Great value in Ft Wayne area. Overall a nice property.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations

By

September 21, 2016

I love this hotel and will stay here again and again whenever I'm in town for meetings or pleasure!. I would highly recommend the location, ease of checking in, the friendliness of staff, and the beds are very comfortable. The room was decorated well/modern. The only issue I had was no coffee cups in room for morning coffee and I didn't notice until I went to make a cup that morning.

Read More
Read Less

wedding and reception

By

September 21, 2016

Absolute excellent staff and accomidations for our wedding!!! We couldn't have asked for anything berrer

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, and Welcoming atmosphere!

By

September 05, 2016

club

It was a great place to stay. The beds were comfortable. The sheets were soft, the bathroom was clean and the overall look of the room was up to date. It was relaxing after a 6 hour drive. Also, It was convenient for the wedding venue that we were attending. Some of our family used the convenient shuttle to and from the hotel. We all felt welcome and free to continue our quiet celebration on the patio, where the friendly bar staff and restaurant staff took good care of us. EARLY the next morning my daughter went to the lobby to do some law school homework. Without prompting she was greeted often with coffee and encouragement by the staff. It made for a VERY enjoyable trip. I would highly recommend that if anyone is in this area to to choose this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for the positive feedback!! It is refreshing to see that our hard work pays off and it is feedback like this that solidifies this for us. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Fort Wayne Coliseum

By

August 24, 2016

We were there for a one night stay while driving to the mid west. Good example of Holiday Inn comfortable and clean environment. We had a little problem with service at the restaurant but were very pleased when the server actually tracked us down at the elevator to apologize and offer to pay for our meal. We were so impressed with this person's maturity and willingness to take responsibility that we would not let them pay the bill and called the manager to tell him about the experience. Nice place, nothing fancy but great for our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write this review. I do apologize about your service problem in our restaurant, however the servers actions were nothing but commendable. I do thank you for sharing this with as, as we try to do only what is best for our guests. We hope to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

clean, good service

By

August 23, 2016

club

thermostat in room didn't work, door interconnecting rooms didn't filter/cancel noise

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
I am so very sorry to hear about your experience with no AC/Heat and a very loud room. I do hope that you give us another chance to have you stay with us. If you have any problems in the future, don't hesitate to let us know so we can better accommodate you during your stay. Thank you, and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Made Our Stay Great!

By

August 12, 2016

We were up for a large baseball tournament and had a block of rooms.

The staff was amazing! They were very accommodating to our large group and were always wiling to help us with anything we needed.

The other teams were jealous because we were staying in such a nice hotel compared to where they were staying. :D

Rooms were clean! Hotel was clean! Staff was so great!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Hello! We are so glad to hear you were treated accordingly. I want to thank you for taking the time to write your review, and for trusting us with such a large group. We do appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you next year!
Read More
Read Less

Hot, Hot Hot

By

August 12, 2016

platinumelite

Air did not work in my room. When I addressed my concerns, I simply did not feel that they were handled properly.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 22, 2016
Dear jdatzw02, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. We are happy to see you perfect rating on the Room Cleanliness. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the room temperature may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to discomfort our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to meet our guests comfort and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less