Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 472 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    27

Another great stay

By

February 20, 2017

Thanks again to the staff for a wonderful stay. I certainly appreciate it! Food, beer and morning buffet was delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Jetajunkie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dana H Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Solid

By

February 19, 2017

club

Good, easy Hotel for business. Walkable to the places I needed to be. Airport pick up is excellent. Bar is just fine. Breakfast buffet is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Nelcat, Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent stay. The team is pleased to read you enjoyed the hotel accommodations. We hope you choose us again in the near future! Dana H Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, excellent service

By

February 19, 2017

club

Very helpful staff. Good location. No problem with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Gray, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dana H Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

No free coffee

By

February 16, 2017

New breakfast program does not allow for free coffee in the breakfast area. I was not aware of this and was charged almost $5 for a coffee in the morning. You need to pay extra at time of reservation to get a ticket for "free" breakfast/coffee.

Read More
Read Less

SUPERB ROOM ACCOMMODATIONS

By

February 14, 2017

club

I recommend this hotel for a good night's rest to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Rogers, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dana H Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

February 12, 2017

club

Clean, updated, shuttle drivers are always available and quick. Hassan at the front desk is awesome and always makes you feel welcome and accommodated. Convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Hassan will be pleased to hear your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dana H Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

FW business trip

By

February 06, 2017

Great value for the price. Restaurant and internet service below par but comfortable of room outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I have contacted the internet provider to have them check the service connections and provided our Food & Beverage manager your review for the restaurant .A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dana H Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best mid range hotel available

By

February 06, 2017

Always enjoy my stay here, friendly staff, good ambiance, clean rooms...highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dana H Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

February 05, 2017

This is one of the best facilities I have experienced over the years. The restaurant is nothing to write home about, but the rooms are great, and the hotel staff were too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dana H Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

February 04, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn dallas-fort worth s..... the room was nice and neat, very clean..the staff was amazing..breakfast in the morning was very delightful..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dana H Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room; but, Unprofessional Staff

By

February 01, 2017

I believe I was fair in the rating section. The room was clean, quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Tipster, Thank you for your feedback, I will be reaching out to you via email as soon as possible. Sincerely, Heather W. Food and Beverage Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dallas Airport

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Nice stay as usual. I stay there when I am flying in or out of Dallas. Close to airport and buses run all the time.
It is a full service hotel so you can get food and drink

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Russ, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dana H Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less