Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 424 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    26

Good Location

By

September 28, 2016

Not very pleased with having to move rooms. Also the
charge of $90.oo on food bill I didn't even eat or order

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dbcochran13, I reveiwed your time with us and wanted to extend our thanks for choosing to be with us.  I hope you enjoyed your time on the patio during the Arkansas / A&M game.  Heather Watkins Food and Beverage Manager Holiday Inn DFW South
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 27, 2016

club

The staff was really friendly in both the restaurant and at the front desk. The hotel itself is really nice and the room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello hkskaggs81, Thank you for your review!The team strives to provide excellent service during each guest stay from the customer service to the cleanliness of the room. We hope you choose us on your next visit Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

La habitacion y servicio excelente

By

September 22, 2016

Me gusto que solo hable al hotel para programar mi trasporte en el gate que arribe y llegaron puntales por mi. el registro es bastante rápido y la habitación es muy comoda

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Apreciado jorgeMty, Gracias por su visita a nuestro hotel. Estamos orgullosos de haberle servido bien y a tiempo. De parte de todo el personal del hotel, le queremos agradecer por su amable comentario. Esperamos verle pronto. Atentamente, Carlos Boy Gerente de Operaciones Holiday Inn DFW Airport South (817) 399-1800
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 22, 2016

Clean, convenient hotel. Great value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Hello TFragman, We would like to thank you for your review the housekeeping team works extremely hard to make sure the property is above standards. We will be expecting you on your next visit to the area! Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hot tub

By

September 21, 2016

I was kinda disappointed that there was no hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Hi txcooperhead63, Thank you for your feedback I am sorry that we did not have a hot tub. I hope you enjoyed the outdoor pool during your visit. We hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

beautiful hotel and comfy beds and cold rooms

By

September 19, 2016

club

I missed my flight and found this hotel close to airport took about 10 min, and had amazing beds and pillows. offered food vouchers for food, didn't get to eat food though because my flight left so early. overall it was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hello jandjburns, I am sorry to read that you missed your flight but we are glad you stayed with us at the Holiday Inn DFW South. We are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable rest during your short stay with us. If you miss your flight next time or in the area we will be expecting your return. Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 19, 2016

club

Clean, updated hotel. Tasty Breakfast, big shower, comfy bed. Up to and exceeded expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hi Blake23, The team at the Holiday Inn is pleased to read that we exceeded your expectations. We thank you for such an outstanding review and we hope you choose us on your next trip to the area Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

September 07, 2016

club

I enjoyed the stay. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Complimentary bottles of water would have been great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Good Day dcfisher, The Holiday Inn is happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your feedback. We hope you choose us on your next visit to the area! Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and nice

By

September 06, 2016

club

The batteries for the TV remote control where low and therefore was discouraged from watching TV but ended up at the pool area to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Hello Anonymous, We are sorry to read that the remote control was low and we have already started replacing the batteries. I am glad you had the chance to enjoy the pool as it is a great area to relax. Thank again we hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in Dallas

By

September 06, 2016

club

Nice Hotel, i liked it alot. Very clean and neat.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Hey DallasTrip89, Thanks for visiting us from San ANtonio we hope you had a great time during your visit to the area! The Housekeeping team works extremely hard to maintain the hotel to the highest standards. We will be expecting you on your next visit! Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 06, 2016

club

Again everyone that we encountered during our stay was very helpful and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Good day abuckeytiger, The team would like to thank you for your review as we strive to provide outstanding service. We will be expecting you on your next visit Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manger
Read More
Read Less

nice contemporary feel and look

By

September 06, 2016

Great hotel, great staff; very modern look and feel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Hi JeffC2016abcd, The hotel design is unique to the Holiday Inn Brands with its contemporary look. The Team thanks you for your review we are glad you stayed the Holiday Inn DFW Airport South! Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manager
Read More
Read Less