Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 489 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    27

One night only

By

March 22, 2017

club

Safe haven and clean bed, thoroughly jet-lagged, but refreshed for another day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and good service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Love that my kids enjoyed the pool and the internet and that my husband got to watch his show

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

March 20, 2017

Enjoyed my stay, customer service was great, restaurant staff and food was great too. The fitness center is small but very organized and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Olivas08, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dana H Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Texas Trip

By

March 15, 2017

Only 2 customer service items to bring up. 1. When I ordered a meal on my first night, it took over an hour and a half to get my meal. Not sure why because there were no more than 3 other customers in the resturant. 2. For breakfast one morning I was overlooked by the staff and nobody came around to refill my drink glass. I watched the staff(2)refill all other customers drinks at least twice before I walked up to a staff member and asked for refills of my coffee and orange juice.

I iron my clothes and would have liked more lighting in the living/sleeping area. Also the bathroom lighting was low and not good when shaving.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Billy Rey, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I have addressed the service issues in the restaurant you experienced with my staff. I have also addressed the lighting with our maintenance team. I apologize for the inconvenience you had. Your feedback provides us with valuable information to help improve our service and we truly appreciate it. We hope you will decide to stay with us again in the future. Thank you! Dana H Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

DFW Airport

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

I really like this hotel. The service is great. Nice. Quiet. Easy access for my work trips and to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Dana H Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

March 13, 2017

club

It would be helpful to have one more electrical outlet by the beds.
Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Tink, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dana H Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 12, 2017

Stayed here due to a flight cancellation and the hotel was nothing but accommodating and fantastic. The night audit who check us in, Jordan I think was his name, was super helpful and friendly. Great facility and great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Agm575, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dana H Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

March 11, 2017

club

Good sleep, clean room and good location if you need to be near the airport. Would recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
RvA36, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dana H Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and park

By

March 08, 2017

Stayed and parked for a trip to Las Vegas. Shuttle was great and made the trip effortless.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn DFW South

By

March 05, 2017

Alle, Hassan, Jasmine and the woman working the restaurant each morning are great people. They are most accommodating and friendly. True assets to your property!

Read More
Read Less

便利なロケーション、素晴らしいサービス

By

March 05, 2017

club

今回2回目の滞在でしたが、前回同様に良かったです。会社に近く、会社や空港への無料シャトルサービスも有り難くここを使います。それ以上にこのホテルはスタッフが気持ちよく、サービスも良い。今回の部屋は広くて良かったが、身障者用部屋だったので私にはシャワーが使いにくかった。次回からエレベーターに比較的近い、普通の部屋を希望します。

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

The holiday inn at the DFW Airport South met all of my needs. I will definitely return

Read More
Read Less