Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 456 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    27

Musty smell in bathroom

By

January 24, 2017

The bathroom smelled very musty and mildewy. But overall my visit was satisfactory as always.

Read More
Read Less

I will never stay at this holiday inn again and I will check ahead at any

By

January 23, 2017

Your survey makes it very difficult to actually say the point I want to get across

Read More
Read Less

excellent all the way from checkin to checkout

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

staff / house keeping / bar staff all excellent.
Buffet breakfast was more the enough to give me a fresh start to a busy work day

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

January 19, 2017

Excellent staff, food, hotel. Close to highway and always have excellent customer service!!

Read More
Read Less

Great time staying

By

January 19, 2017

Hotel has great staff, bar, food and great rooms. Job well done!

Read More
Read Less

No upgrades

By

January 18, 2017

I'm Spire Elite level and never get upgraded. Thought that was a perk of Elite status. Air conditioner/heat resets during night. Becomes warm and uncomfortable and disrupts sleep. Most of the staff are warm and welcoming. I stay here often and they make me feel like I'm back home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear HomeAwayfrom, Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent stay. I apologize that there were no upgrades available at the time of your check in. It is a perk for Elite Status based on availability. We are very happy to hear we are your home away from home and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best Regards, Dana Hitchcock Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay @ Dallas-Fort Worth Airport S

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

It is a great hotel to stay and very near to Airport. We missed the flight

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent stay. The team is pleased to read you enjoyed the hotel accommodations. We hope you choose us again in the near future! Best Regards, Dana Hitchcock Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

status

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

elite status perks non existing didnt get upgarded and i wasnt geeted as I should what is the point of the program if one room upgrades arent avail amd 2 if they are they base it on the fact that my co pany booked it

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear, Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent stay. I apologize that you were not greeted as a Platinum Elite member and I have followed up with the front desk staff to ensure they are greeting all of our valued members. In regards to the upgrade this is based on hotel availability and we did not have any upgrades available at that time. I will assure you if we have an upgrade available we will make sure our members are upgraded. Best Regards, Dana Hitchcock Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Stayed in this hotel when I unexpectedly had to stay in Dallas. The shuttle was convenient and the hotel staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent stay. The team is pleased to read you enjoyed the hotel accommodations. We hope you choose us again in the near future! Best Regards, Dana Hitchcock Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Missed one thing!

By

January 09, 2017

The only thing wrong was the TV remote needed batteries. This should be on the house keeping list to check when the room is service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Stinger9414, Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent stay. . I have met with housekeeping to ensure all remotes function properly. We hope you choose us again in the near future! Best Regards, Dana Hitchcock Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, Clean property

By

January 07, 2017

The staff were friendly and helpful. The room and property overall was very clean. Conveniently located for business

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello DARAZ, Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent stay. The team is pleased to read you enjoyed the hotel accommodations. We hope you choose us again in the near future! Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Night Before Vacation

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Bed was comfortable and the location of hotel is very convenient to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hi whitemalibu, Thank you for your review we are pleased to read that you enjoyed the bed and the location of the Holiday Inn. We hope you had a great time on vacation! Best Regards, Shawn Rydell General Manager
Read More
Read Less