Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 577 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    30

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

July 26, 2017

The hotel was very inviting in appearance as you walk in. The room was very comfortable and the bed was so nice! I fell asleep in minutes of hitting the pillow.

Read More
Read Less

Extended stay

By

July 25, 2017

club

Check was really easy and friendly. My room was clean and organized. Hotel staff was very genuine and sincere.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel accommodations were great; evening food was not.

By

July 25, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was very kind. The breakfast foods were good. My complaint is geared towards the foods served for evening reunion activities. We were served sandwiches; very disappointing - just lunch meat and cheese on bread. Fish and chicken on another night; also disappointing. Based on what we were charged, we did not get our money's worth. I would never host any functions - that included meals - at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Stay

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

Loved the area of location of the hotel; clean, quiet, and my room was everything I could have desired for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Aways A great stay

By

July 23, 2017

From the front desk at check in, Mohamed, Jasmine & Rachel are all ready to greet you with a warm smile. Then theres the staff in the Bistro Keandra, Tabatha, Casey And Sam that are top notch.
Just a little Thank You to you call for making us all feel warm and welcome to our second home.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

July 23, 2017

This property is nice. Rooms are spacious, very clean and comfortable. An added plus is that it is located in close proximity to a restaurant, a mini-mart, gas stations and a coffee shop. Enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence

By

July 21, 2017

club

Polite staff
Very clean
Pleasant atmosphere
Great shuttle service

Read More
Read Less

great service great atmosphere

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

from the check in experience to the guest room, all was great! It was perfect for what we needed. We were visiting for a baseball game. 6 adults 4 kids. It was great to be able to use the bar for a quick drink for the adults and the restaurant for a quick snack for the kids!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 19, 2017

club

Nice hotel good location...quiet despite the airport noise

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

July 18, 2017

The staff at this location is amazing! They helped us with everything we needed and were very cheerful. The lobby was very unique and inviting. Our room was perfect and even had the extra coffee we asked for already in our room when we arrived. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who needs somewhere in Dallas that's in the middle of everything!

Read More
Read Less

DFW Layover

By

July 17, 2017

Flight was cancelled, booked the room on the IHG app and everything was ready when I got there. Very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Staff!

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff was rude from start to finish. We obviously were interrupting them with our issue as a paying guest. Stayed at many hotels, and many Holiday Inns in the past and have never been treated so poorly. Customer service training is highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less