Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 25 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

25reviews

  • 5 Stars
    13
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

good hotel poor plumbing

By

August 15, 2022

everything would have been perfect if the toilet worked or was fixed when reported. And if they were unable to fix the problem just moved us.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for what I was doing. Quiet hotel and friendly staff.

By

August 15, 2022

Wish there was more options for breakfast and the eggs did not come from a box. The bar staff and staff in general were great. The beds were comfortable but the bathrooms were way too small for the size vanity they have in them. I was hitting my elbow every turn.

Read More
Read Less

great value, centeral to local attractions

By

August 09, 2022

poped in from Austin for a weekend getaway went to FW Zoo and the stockyards to see the John Wayne experiance, nice getawy

Read More
Read Less

10/10 perfection

By

August 04, 2022

This is now my favorite hotel. My boyfriend and I had an amazing time. Everything was clean and everyone was so kind! The room was excellent and the pool was very nice as well. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Not Recommended !

By

July 18, 2022

Loud guest throughout entire night in parking lot. Loud cars , Hotel has still yet to release pending fee they charge at check in. This will be my last stay at a Holiday Inn. Once exception was the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend will definitely stay again!!

By

July 14, 2022

My overall stay was great !! After taking care of business was able to come to the room and relax , the pool and hot tub was icing on the cake my children and I even unitilized the gym a few times which was open all night..the front desk staff as well as housekeepers were friendly and helpful..I will definitely be staying there again..!

Read More
Read Less

Close getaway

By

July 04, 2022

Just a comfortable, quiet, clean place to escape to. Love it ️ will definitely keep staying here when I need a close getaway. Could live here tbh

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 04, 2022

Amazing place we loved it super clean and beautiful would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant is overly priced and food is terrible

By

July 04, 2022

The menu needs to be revisited. The restaurant staff needs to be retrained and not showing there stomach when serving food and seeing customers.

Read More
Read Less

Not too bad for the price

By

July 01, 2022

Nothing too special but it wasn’t bad for the price. I would not spend the money on their breakfast unless you get a great deal.

Read More
Read Less

STOLEN PARTS OFF MY TRUCK

By

June 29, 2022

club

MY STAY WAS FROM 6-24-22 THRU 6-26-22
SOMETIME BETWEEN 6-25-22 10PM TO 6-26-22
7:00AM . I HAD MY CATALYTIC CONVERTER STOLEN
OFF MY 2018 TUNDRA. I WAS PARKED OUT FRONT
UNDER LIGHTS. THIS MADE FOR A VERY EXPENSIVE
STAY WITH YALL. I DID FILE A REPORT WITH THE
FWPD. THIS IS A FYI FOR THIS LOCATION & WILL NOT
BE STAYING HERE AGAIN OR RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION

MARK

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 27, 2022

Great Service and Atmosphere, I recommend this Holiday Inn, IHG Hotel.

Read More
Read Less