Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 362 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Mediocre

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

There is nothing blatantly wrong about this hotel, but it is not special in any way, either. The rooms are small, which is not an issue for tourists who spend their time out on the town, but is unsuitable for business travelers who spend time working and even meeting with others in their room. The desk is small and poorly lit. The room in general is dark, but at night we had to stuff towels under the room-darkening shades to keep the bright lights of the parking lot from shining directly into my eyes.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and comfortable beds

By

January 16, 2017

Rooms are always great but I would like to see better lighting in the bathrooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Captain2140, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! Always a pleasant way to start off the week. I agree the lighting isn't the brightest in the bathrooms. Fortunately we are redoing the guest bathrooms this year and looking at ways to improve the lighting.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great customer service. Average sized room, comfortable bed. Clean! Wi-Fi was horrible. Breakfast was OK. The bacon was some strange crispy things.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear NOLA11111, Thank you so much for your review! We will always work hard to ensure the best experience for our guests, and I promise we will take all of your feedback into consideration to continually improve our hotel. We look forward to hopefully seeing you again in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear NOLA11111, Thank you so much for your review! We will always work hard to ensure the best experience for our guests, and I promise we will take all of your feedback into consideration to continually improve our hotel. We look forward to hopefully seeing you again in the future.!
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 14, 2017

Everything was amazing except for the lunch and the breakfast the ticket said we were allowed a maid to order breakfast but you only offered buffet style.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review! We will always work hard to ensure the best experience for our guests, and I promise we will take all of your feedback into consideration to continually improve our hotel. We look forward to hopefully seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Work conference stay - all good

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

My room was clean and comfortable. The hotel meeting room and services were quite good. Restaurant was fine. Hotel staff were friendly and professional. Overall, I have no complaints for my week long stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Pop59, Thank you so much for letting us know how your recent stay was. I'm so glad you found our accommodations comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. We hope that means you'll come back to see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Was treated very great was year end and start of new year

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Hilfinger, We love that you love our hotel and we hope that you will come see us again. I hope that you do visit again!
Read More
Read Less

Fort Worth

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great stay. Comfortable and fun for a weekend getaway!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for letting us know how your recent stay was. I'm so glad you found our accommodations comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. We hope that means you'll come back to see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

January 03, 2017

club

Our room was spacious and comfortable . Housekeeping staff was very considerate . Everything was clean and in order.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Charmed614, We greatly appreciate your choice to stay at our hotel, as well as your wonderful review! Each day, we talk about how important you are as our guest, and the team embraces the high level of service we look for each day. Please make our hotel your home on future travels to Fort Worth!
Read More
Read Less

satisfied

By

December 29, 2016

club

Awesome i'll b staying here everywhere i go in any state.I love this hotel ....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear CrazyGuy68, Thank you so much for the positive feedback and comments about our hotel! We love you too! Please choose the Holiday Inn Fort Worth North Fossil Creek for your future travel needs!
Read More
Read Less

great

By

December 12, 2016

had a great time, great visit, clean, comfortable, very enjoyable stay

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear BiffinAlb, Thank you so much for being our guest recently! Your review was great and we will make sure the team hears that you enjoyed your time here. Please come see us again on your next trip to Fort Worth!
Read More
Read Less

all great

By

December 05, 2016

club

all great .................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Sharma1962, We love that you love our hotel and we hope that you will come see us again. I hope that you do visit again!
Read More
Read Less

Returning Customer

By

December 03, 2016

Another comfortable stay at the Fossil Creek Holiday Inn. Been staying here for over 4 years on work visits to FTW, and have never been disappointed with the service or comfort. Had some minor issues with the room (one light bulb missing, one burned out, slightly sticky deadbolt) that did not negatively impact by stay, and hotel staff pledged to fix issues after I reported them.

The only slight negative I have for this recent trip vs. prior trips is the discontinuance of the coffee service adjacent to the front desk. Was always a stopover on my way in or out the hotel, and was certainly appreciated. Would love to see this return again in the future, as I will certainly be back to this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Dear RiverMP21, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less