Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1026 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1026reviews

  • 5 Stars
    659
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    55

Great Hotel

By

July 28, 2020

club

When we travel, we always look for a Holiday Inn. Their rooms are very comfortable and relaxing. Their staff is accommodating! Check in and check out processes are seamless.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 26, 2020

club

Had a tv problem and maintenance man showed up in minutes. Very good front counter service an breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great get away.

By

July 23, 2020

platinumelite

Love this location and always clean and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

July 19, 2020

The desk crew got me in a little early which helped with my schedule. My room was quiet and comfortable which helped me get my notes written.

Read More
Read Less

Great location comfortable bed

By

July 05, 2020

platinumelite

Pleasant stay
I’ don’t have time to write an essay

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, cost efficient

By

June 29, 2020

Very friendly staff. They were helpful with new health guidelines implemented that day. Hotel very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Ok, but not up to expectations

By

June 28, 2020

platinumelite

The room was ok but there were many things that were needing repair. The closet doors were not opening and closing properly, the towel rack in the bathroom was falling off and so was the toilet paper holder. I think this would be a fine hotel if they had a proper maintenance manager.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

June 25, 2020

Only problem was, I found a 1/2 can of beer under the bed

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

June 16, 2020

platinumelite

Had to get out of bed twice to find out that the AC was controlled by the unit and NOT the wall thermostat.
Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

June 12, 2020

club

I had a good night's sleep without any noises. My bed comfy, restroom was clean and AC was cold.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

June 07, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff and clean room. Overall the hotel was comfortable and close to many dining and shopping options.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 30, 2020

Great customer service. Carpet needs to be throughly cleaned and AC was too loud.

Read More
Read Less