Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 442 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

woderful stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great hotel only issue we had was the gps took us to the wrong hotel because of road construction. the staff at the other holiday inn got us to the correct hotel.

The Pop Machine didn't accept cash only credit card!

Otherwise our stay was great. The restaurant had an amazing breakfast!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable rooms and great staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

The staff greeted us each and every time they saw us. The room was very clean and comfortable. Very nice place to stay. Close to e everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool!

By

May 16, 2017

club

One of the best indoor pool areas at a budget motel. A little small but open with lots of windows and a warm, comfortable temperature.

Furniture was a little more dated that other Holiday Inns I have recently stayed at but bed was comfortable and everything was clean.

I little tough to get to because of highway construction, but only because my GPS wasn't up to date with road construction.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 10, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly the rooms were nice and a great price

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

May 10, 2017

Great customer service and a great place to stay. We would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Heating/Cooling, Gym sucks

By

May 05, 2017

Checked in late, although I had made the reservation early with a late arrival. Clearly got put in the worst room from the stand point of the heating and air conditioning noise and ability to see the TV. Tried to use the gym but the equipment did not work.

Checked out rather than stay my whole scheduled visit.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn north-fossil creek

By

May 04, 2017

The bathroom fan was non functional and the lighting was slightly week;

Read More
Read Less

Freundlichkeit und Essen gut, Pool zu warm.

By

May 04, 2017

Der erste Eindruck war gut, freundlicher Empfang, sauberes Zimmer. Alle Frotteewäsche vorhanden, Badezimmerarmaturen alt, Wasserhahn fiel ab. Die Zimmertür klemmte, konnte aber mit festem Druck geschlossen werden. Der Pool war viel zu warm, es war keine Erfrischung oder Abkühlung.
Nicht ganz ruhige Lage.

Read More
Read Less

Two Star at best

By

May 04, 2017

club

Upon arrival at check in, there was no power to the hotel, and the staff did nothing to compensate the guest or offer an explanation of issues. Would have been an opportune time to offer guests complimentary beverages. Power was restored at approximately 9 pm, shortly after returning from our function. Thank goodness we had somewhere we needed to be. The room was stifling until the air conditioning could cool it down. In the morning went down for breakfast and the kitchen person said that only cold food is available because the kitchen was down even though we were still well within the breakfast time. Very disappointing. Will never stay at this location ever again.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

May 03, 2017

club

The hotel is overall a great hotel. Clean, comfortable and
Conveniently located. Marcus the evening driver is
A , he is friendly and a real attribute to this hotel. Would recommend staying here! The bartender was nice but the waitress at the restaurant wasn't so friendly. Front desk staff was also nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool and rooms

By

May 02, 2017

club

I stay here everytime I come to ft worth. I have not had any problems and love this place. Just hate the road construction.

Read More
Read Less

bed was nice

By

May 02, 2017

club

just ran in and slept there was an nice clean room more than i really needed but worked out just fine would stay there again nice lady at the front desk

Read More
Read Less