Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 320 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

great service

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

would have been nice to use my platinum status for and upgread

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Chasecommander21, Thank you so much for being a Platinum Elite Memeber and for the five star review. Please accept my sincere apologies that you were not able to receive an upgrade. Next time you are in town, please do not hesitate to reach out to either the Front Office Manager or the General Manager so that we can do our best to meet this request. We sincerely hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great food.

By

July 18, 2016

Was able to get a good night's sleep and a delicious breakfast upon awaking. Front desk personnel were extremely courteous and helpful. Would recommend this location for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your five star review. We sincerely thank you for your business and your wonderful comments. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Birthday

By

June 29, 2016

club

It was a good experience staying at this location.
I was close to every place I wanted to go.
If I do have a complaint, it was only the traffic construction going on in front of the hotel.
Otherwise everything was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Cowboy0620, Thank you so much for being our guest recently! Your review was great and we will make sure the team hears that you enjoyed your time here. I do apologize for the construction in the area unfortunately that is out of our control at the moment. We do look forward to having it completed within the next year and make the commute for many guests along with employees much more pleasant. Please come see us again on your next trip to Fort Worth!
Read More
Read Less

BREAKFAST

By

June 29, 2016

club

NEED TO HAVE COMP BREAKFAST AS YOUR COMPEDITORS DO IN THE HOTELS AROUND THIS ONE

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Soomerman316, Thank you very much for your five star review! I understand you are interested in a complimentary breakfast buffet. However, with our full service restaurant, we can offer so much more! Our buffet offers freshly prepared items and you also have the option of ordering items from our menu prepared just for you. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

June 27, 2016

The hotel staff was very friendly and the rooms were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Chris660, Thank you so much for letting us know how your recent stay was. I'm so glad you found our accommodations comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. We hope that means you'll come back to see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 24, 2016

Great hotel, especially for the price. No complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear MeganNW, Thank you so much for the positive feedback and comments about our hotel! We always appreciate getting these kinds of comments! Please choose the Holiday Inn Fort Worth North Fossil Creek for your future travel needs!
Read More
Read Less

Easy Access

By

June 23, 2016

Like this Hotel for it's easy of access - not to mention it is a newer well kept facility with a nice patio-pool and quaint little bar and lounge area. the Horses and Longhorn in the pasture behind the hotel is a nice added attraction.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear TAz13, Thank you so much for letting us know how your recent stay was. I'm so glad you found our accommodations comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. We love the horses and longhorn that live in the pasture behind us as well! We hope that means you'll come back to see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here with my son for the Firestone 600. The location was very close to the Texas Motor Speedway and the staff was very accommodating. I would highly recommend staying here if anyone is going to the TMS.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear DontCallMeMonty, We greatly appreciate your choice to stay at our hotel, as well as your wonderful 5 star review! Each day, we talk about how important you are as our guest, and the team embraces the high level of service we look for each day. Please make our hotel your home on future travels to Fort Worth!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for BUsiness

By

June 20, 2016

club

This is a great, up to date Holiday Inn Express. The staff is always friendly, and very accommodating. My only objections are the "fitness" center, if you could call it that. If you're concerned about working out during your stay, I would strongly suggest bringing along a workout to do in your room, or finding a local gym. The breakfast is also slightly lacking healthy options. Otherwise, a great place to stay when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Kapost, Thank you so much for your review! We will always work hard to ensure the best experience for our guests, and I promise we will take all of your feedback into consideration to continually improve our hotel. We look forward to hopefully seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

June 09, 2016

platinumelite

We liked the updated conditions of the hotel and the comfortable bed and pillows. It was very clean and nice. The whole staff was friendly and helpful with all questions. We will stay here again when back in Ft.Worth. It's location was very close to the Stockyards and downtown Ft.Worth.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear tex51, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience and the service provided to you by our team. Please tell your friends about your stay and come back to visit very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 31, 2016

club

Hilary, Candice, Marcus, Jess, our Bartender ( i am so sorry I do not know how to spell her name but it was our first night in and she was closing up) and anyone and everyone who helped us, we thank you greatly. Very stressful start to a visit and it turned out to be a great finish from the business meeting we came in for to the leisure stay of your establishment. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear kmcable3, Thank you so much for letting us know how your recent stay was. I'm so glad you found our accommodations comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. We hope that means you'll come back to see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Mattress was very comfy!

By

May 26, 2016

club

The mattress was so comfy, my wife actually played a prank on the desk clerk. Told the clerk there was going to be a freight truck to pick it up and take it back home with us. My wife left to get something to eat, and on her arrival back to the hotel there was an actual freight truck in front of the building. She and the clerk both had a good laugh over the prank. We look forward to staying with Holiday Inn again as I have business in the area a few times a year.
The staff was very kind and the room was just perfect for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear 195859, Thank you so much for the positive feedback and comments about our hotel! We always appreciate getting these kinds of comments first thing after a Holiday! Please choose the Holiday Inn Fort Worth North Fossil Creek for your future travel needs!
Read More
Read Less