Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 386 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Best hotel in DFW

By

February 16, 2017

I really like staying at this hotel. Everytime I come in the door I get treated like an old friend who has been away. The staff is always happy to see me and very friendly. The rooms are very nice and well maintained. And the restaurant food and staff is 5 star. Thanks again to Jackie and her staff at HolidayInn Express fossil creek for another wonderful stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Hampack3, We greatly appreciate your choice to stay at our hotel, as well as your wonderful 5 star review! Each day, we talk about how important you are as our guest, and the team embraces the high level of service we look for each day. Please make our hotel your home on future travels to Fort Worth!
Read More
Read Less

Fort worth, Texas

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, friendly, well kept, good location, good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Mjschlic, Thank you very much for the 5 star review. I am very glad that you enjoyed our hotel and hope that you will come back to visit us soon! Happy Travels.
Read More
Read Less

Good value and pleasant.

By

February 14, 2017

The food was great. Room was clean and I was pleasantly surprised by the space and extra sitting area. Would be better if the restaurant/bar had extended hours. Especially with traffic in the area. Some of the furniture had been pretty severely damaged. Road noise was a bit excessive, but tolerable. Grateful they had cardio equipment, but was like sardines packed into a closet. Was awkward with two people on the treadmills. Overall I'd be happy to return and stay again. I do wish breakfast has been included or at least a voucher for a certain amount towards breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Snyoka, Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am very glad to hear that you would return to the hotel and we sincerely hope that you do. Fort Worth is a wonderful city that has a lot of diverse choices for exploring. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Friendly staff and clean room. Let me check in early. Only issue was the tonic water was flat for my Tito's!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Lance, Thank you very much for the five star review of our hotel. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Please accept our apologies about your drink. I sincerely hope the bartender made you another. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great place would recommend to all travelers front desk is awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Mayhem, Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely appreciate the feedback so that we can learn and grow as a team. I hope that we will see you again in the future and you can enjoy all that Fort Worth has to offer.
Read More
Read Less

Hot tub room

By

February 10, 2017

club

Great Big room! Hot tub even has its own room and it's big enough for two people. Room backs up to a field so it's always quiet. Clean room, mini fridge, king size bed. Nice Bar downstairs and it's easy to get to downtown Ft Worth from there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Melissa, We greatly appreciate your choice to stay at our hotel, as well as your wonderful 5 star review! Each day, we talk about how important you are as our guest, and the team embraces the high level of service we look for each day. Please make our hotel your home on future travels to Fort Worth!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 07, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Garydoop, We greatly appreciate your choice to stay at our hotel, as well as your wonderful 5 star review! Each day, we talk about how important you are as our guest, and the team embraces the high level of service we look for each day. Please make our hotel your home on future travels to Fort Worth!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and polite

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

The guest rooms were comfortable and clean, however the bathroom was quite small and cramped. The breakfast was average and required that you have vouchers or pay $13. If we had not had vouchers, we would not have paid that amount for a standard meal. The staff was very polite and helpful for everything we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Jamie, Thank you so much for letting us know how your recent stay was. I'm so glad you found our accommodations comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. We hope that means you'll come back to see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean adn very friendly staff

By

February 06, 2017

club

Nice location, very clean and up to date decor. Fast elevators, clean common areas and quiet inside. A little traffic noise from outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Agmomma, Thank you so much for being our guest recently! Your review was great and we will make sure the team hears that you enjoyed your time here. Please come see us again on your next trip to Fort Worth!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and extremely clean hotel!

By

February 06, 2017

club

My family booked this hotel rather than staying in Fort Worth. We were very pleased with the price, cleanliness, and positive attitudes of the staff! We will use this hotel again in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Cassie, Thank you so much for being our guest. We sincerely appreciate your business and are very happy to hear that you drove out of your way to stay with us. We hope the next time you stay in Fort Worth, you will consider our hotel again! Happy Traveling!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean

By

February 05, 2017

Very nice hotel and staff. Hotel and room was very clean. Very relaxing atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Brother 50, Thank you so very much for the kind words about our hotel. It is wonderful to see your five star review and we sincerely appreciate the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Great location and have stayed at the property before.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
DEar Cap1977, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less