Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 411 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable and great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

The hotel was great for a couple of nights. My bathroom had a weird set up - it was a galley style shower which I've never experienced before. My only other suggestion is to give the bar/lounge a little more ambiance.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

liked the restaurant and pool, comfortable rooms. staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

March 20, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay here. Only negative was how crowded he pool was. But it was spring break so can't blame the hotel for that ha!

Read More
Read Less

bathroom fixtures

By

March 20, 2017

some bathroom fixtures are in need of a repair or updated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

March 20, 2017

this property was great to stay and It was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good business stay.

By

March 19, 2017

club

Good place for a business stay in area. Friendly, helpful staff. Can get decent bite to eat if you don't go out. Only issue - don't get a room along the main road. Can hear road noise.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast! Nice clean rooms.

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

A real good breakfast menu. Nice and friendly staff. Clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Bigbuck, Thank you for being our guest. I am very glad that you enjoyed your breakfast in Remi's and found our hotel to your liking. I hope that you will come back to visit us again in the future and enjoy all that Fort Worth has to offer.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Bigbuck, Thank you for the wonderful five star review. I am glad that you enjoyed our restaurant and hope that we will see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

I will never stay here again

By

March 15, 2017

club

This was the worst hotel experience I've ever had. Dirty, rude staff, poor quality of room service. AC didn't work properly....just to mention a few of the many issues we encountered during our two night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn North Fossil Creek

By

March 15, 2017

club

staff was awesome, good experience. There was no business center, but the front desk staff let me print some documents on their computer without any questions asked.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Jw10, Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-star review. We are glad to provide you with the best service possible. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Boom Sritart-Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

March 12, 2017

Due to the nature of my business my stay had to keep extending. Your staff was very polite and helpful in this regard. It made my frustrating time much more calm. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Gmerrill20, Thank you for the kind review. We are glad that you had a five star visit and hope that you will consider us again when you visit Fort Worth.
Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

March 12, 2017

Marcus the driver who drove us to the Stockyards and picked us up was personable and accommodating. You have a gem there!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Sone't, Thank you for your kinds words about Marcus. He is indeed a great employee and we are very proud to have him on our team. We hope that you will visit us again in the near future and enjoy all that Fort Worth has to offer.
Read More
Read Less

Very polite staff.

By

March 12, 2017

club

Very accommodating. Appreciate the ease of check in and quality of entire stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear SeattleBM, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review. I am glad that your stay was good and you had an easy time at check in. It is our responsibility to make sure all goes well and I am glad that we were accommodating. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less