Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 336 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Everything was good but the smell.

By

26. September 2016

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The Location was good. The only problem was that the hallways smelled like an old box of crayons and the rooms smelled like dirty laundry.

Posted byHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear Madsci, Thank you for your online review. On behalf of the entire staff, please accept our apologies that there was a foul smell in the room as well as the hallways. We will do our best to investigate this and work towards a resolution. We hope that you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22. September 2016

I've stayed at five properties in the area over the past month. Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek had the best staff and was one of the nicest hotels that I experienced.

Posted byHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear Sparrk, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

OK, OK, OK

By

20. September 2016

club

Our stay was comfortable. Everyone of staff geuinely caring. Clean! Shower area a little small. Comfortable bed. Quiet!

Posted byHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear Arlierev, Thank you for being our guests. We sincerely appreciate your business and are glad that you found the accommodations to be comfortable, clean and friendly staff. I hope that you enjoy your fall and will consider us as your out of town destination.
Read More
Read Less

Thumbs Up

By

16. September 2016

Everything about my stay was great.
Staff were very pleasant. Clean grounds, modern and new on the inside and out. Hotel bar and restaurant. I liked this Holiday Inn. Everything was new. I'd stay here again without a doubt.
Received a text from the staff the morning of asking if there was anything the could do before I arrived which I thought was really great so I texted back asking them to put my girlfriend's name on the room; called later that day to confirm it was done and it hadn't been and then later on I got a reply text saying it would be taken care of so there's some improvement to be done on that but if that's the worst thing about the hotel, I'm not complaining. Well except for this....No complaints other than Holiday Inn in general should provide real glassware in their rooms instead of plastic cups; real glassware is classy, plastic cups are trashy and low rent.

Posted byHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear Dallastexas, Thank you so very much for your wonderful review. I am sincerely happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for the note about the plastic cups. It is our policy to provide wrapped, plastic cups for sanitary reasons and apologize that this seemed cheap. Thank you for being a loyal IHG member and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

USC vs ALABAMA

By

10. September 2016

club

Staff was very friendly as well as helpful; front desk, shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Dear Bentonio, Thank you so much for letting us know how your recent stay was. I'm so glad you found our accommodations comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. We hope that means you'll come back to see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

09. September 2016

platinumelite

they were overbooked but the outcome was in our benefit. the outcome was more than we could have asked for. thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
10. September 2016
Dear jrod7456, We greatly appreciate your choice to stay at our hotel, as well as your wonderful 5 star review! Each day, we talk about how important you are as our guest, and the team embraces the high level of service we look for each day. Please make our hotel your home on future travels to Fort Worth!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

06. September 2016

My family and I absolutely LOVED our stay here! The night shift staff were my favorite! My teenage girls wanted to check out the hotel and they were very nice and understanding to them. Marcus is hands down THE BEST employee there! He went out of his way to make sure everyone was ok. I cannot remember the front desk lady's name that works there overnight but we LOVED her! She was amazing! We cannot wait to come back and stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear Mom With Teenagers 332, Thank you very much for the kind feedback regarding Marcus. He is one of our superstars, and getting comments like this just reaffirms the quality of work that he provides. Your girls were delightful! Always smiling, very sweet. We very much enjoyed having you guys stay with us! I hope that you do visit again!
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

27. August 2016

platinumelite

Forth Worth one of the top 10 stays I've had five stars

Posted byHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Dear Joe Bob Magillacutty, We greatly appreciate your choice to stay at our hotel, as well as your wonderful 5 star review! Each day, we talk about how important you are as our guest, and the team embraces the high level of service we look for each day. Please make our hotel your home on future travels to Fort Worth!
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed, very clean

By

17. August 2016

Great service at this hotel. We left an item behind and staff kept it for us until we could get it picked up.

Posted byHotelStaff
20. August 2016
Dear Tbaker1, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience and the service provided to you by our team. Please tell your friends about your stay and come back to visit very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to rest your head

By

17. August 2016

club

We were in Fort Worth to attend a wedding. Had requested lowest floor room on the reservation as well as verified with a phone call prior our arrival. Were disappointed when they tried to put us on the 5th floor. After a short wait, a room became available on the lowest floor and everything else went smooth. This hotel is very nice with modern furnishings.
Due to construction all around the freeways, it was somewhat difficult to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
20. August 2016
Dear Maxiemaus, Thank you so much for taking the time to offer some feedback regarding your stay with us. While I am delighted that you had good experiences with regards to our team members themselves, I must apologize for the experience you had with your room. I hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you the next time you find yourself in the Fort Worth area. Once again, thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

10. August 2016

We had a comfortable stay ... the only thing is breakfast was not included however, they have a nice restaurant in the hotel. Room was clean, cool

Posted byHotelStaff
15. August 2016
Dear slmck, Thank you very much for your five star review! I understand you are interested in a complimentary breakfast buffet. However, with our full service restaurant, we can offer so much more! Our buffet offers freshly prepared items and you also have the option of ordering items from our menu prepared just for you. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Good room/ bad restaurant

By

09. August 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel as a great place to stay. Just don't plan on having dinner in the restaurant. After my experience with dinner, I did not try the breakfast the next morning. The room was comfortable and clean and I suppose that is what really matters......

Posted byHotelStaff
15. August 2016
Dear Famfuntravel, Thank you for being an IHG reward member. We sincerely appreciate your business and apologize your stay was not as expected. Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less