Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 519 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    44

GOOD

By

January 22, 2017

club

The staff were extremely good and know what is true customer service

Read More
Read Less

Great experience forthw great price

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Awesome hotel, very close to Franjfurt airport. Shuttle service very convenient. Food ok, rooms very convenient, good minibar!!"

Read More
Read Less

便利性

By

January 18, 2017

club

空港に近い 
目的地にも近い
市街地にもまあまあ近い
たまに タクシーがいない時があるので常時いたがいい
交通手段がタクシーだけなので 希望します

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE CHECK IN Y LENGUAJE EN ESPANOL

By

January 17, 2017

club

es asombroso como un hotel tan retirado en los bosques nortes de frankfurt tenga un hotel para descansar entre vuelos con personal tan amable, sobresaliente desayuno y personal que habla ademas de aleman e ingles , el espanol.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

Aufmerksames Personal

By

January 15, 2017

sehr kompetentes Personal, IHG-Status wird honoriert.
Executive Zimmer sehr gut.
Frühstück ist noch ausbaufähig: Rührei ist von minderer Qualität, Räucherlachs wurde vermisst.
Parkgebühren leider etwas zu hoch.

Read More
Read Less

Alles gut.

By

January 15, 2017

club

Sehr ruhige Zimmer. Restaurant fällt um Vergleich zum Gesamteindruck etwa ab. Preis-Leistungsverhälts ist nicht optimal. Direkte Kreditkartenzahlung im Restaurant nicht möglich. Kreditkarte muss erst an der Rezeption registriert werden.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Vielen Dank, dass Sie uns bewertet haben. Wir werden mit unserer IT Abteilung prüfen, ob wir im Restaurant direkt ein Terminal installieren können, um hier die Abläufe zu vereinfachen, danke für Ihren Hinweis!
Read More
Read Less

guter Service, Zimmer benötigen teilweise ein update

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Mitarbeiter freundlich und bemüht den Wünschen entgegenzukommen. Zimmerfenster leider nicht auf aktuellem Standard. Bäder ebenfalls, Bodenfließen im Bad gehören teilweise erneuert.
Dennoch ein guter Anlaufpunkt für Frankfurt Süd.
Insgesamt gutes PL Verhältnis.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Vielen Dank, dass Sie uns bewertet haben. Gerne geben wir das Lob an alle Mitarbeiter weiter, sie werden sich freuen. Einige Bereiche des Hotels konnten bereits renoviert werden, weitere Bereiche folgen in diesem Jahr. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Frankfurt!

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

My stay was very comfortable.

It was snowing outside and everything was white and beautiful. This hotel is immersed in the woods and it looks beautiful as well. From the dining area you can look the landscape outside and it is very nice to see.

The bar is very cozy and they are very good furnished with food and drink.

Overall, the staff was very helpful and kind with me.

Although the hotel is not located very close to the airport, you can always use their shuttle service.

I would really suggest this hotel for your stay in Frankfurt.

Read More
Read Less

Sillvester 2017

By

January 03, 2017

club

der aufenthalt hat uns supeer gefallen. alles hat gestimmt. eine super stimmung.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service, guter Schlafcomfort

By

January 03, 2017

Hatten "park, stay and go - package" gebucht. Alles hat wunderbar geklappt. Super Shuttle-Service zum Flughafen und zurück zum Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport North und für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns wie erwartet war, und hoffen, wir werden noch einmal die Chance haben, Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Silvestergala

By

January 03, 2017

club

Alles gut außer Musik keine Tanzmusik nur laute Discomusik.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Lieber Dieter67, vielen Dank, dass Sie uns bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unsere Silvestergala gefallen hat. Unser DJ versucht jedes Jahr allen Gästen gerecht zu werden, gerne nimmt er auch Musikwünsche entgegen.
Read More
Read Less

Guter Service, leider Hotel sehr abgenutzt

By

January 02, 2017

Hotel sollte renoviert werde. Fenster im Zimmer undicht und dadurch wird Zimmer nicht richtig warm. Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir sind bereits dabei, dass Hotel nach und nach zu renovieren. Ein Teil der Fenster wurde auch bereits ausgetauscht.
Read More
Read Less