Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 537 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    45

安静, 舒适的森林酒店

By

February 23, 2017

酒店在一个小森林里, 非常安静, 早餐的质量也令人满意. 在法兰克福转机时可以很好的休息, 早晨在树林里看到了狐狸

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Zimmer

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Gutes Zimmer. Gutes location. Gute Pernonal. Das hotel war zimlich abgenutzt.

Read More
Read Less

Zimmer sind oldschool

By

February 22, 2017

Ich bekam ein Upgrade auf ein Executive Room.
War nett gemeint, jedoch entpuppte sich das Zimmer als abgewohnt und würde mal eine Renovierung vertragen!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing for a Holiday Inn

By

February 21, 2017

Restaurant food and service are terrible , waited for ages to be served during the course of all dinner, had to call someone to order then call someone to clear my plates then again for the bill, very very bad and the excuse was that was really busy but I could clearly see that wasn't busy at all. Food is terrible ! I was also supposed to get 1000 points as offer from my IHG card and never got anything, asked the receptionist why I didn't get the offer points and he said system wasn't working but I would get the next day, it has been a week and no points added to my account yet. Hotel is not up to normal holiday inn standards , would not go back!

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

February 19, 2017

Hotel is too isolated and the shuttle operations is very complex. Staff are not very friendly. Rooms are very small. However it has to be said that the Restuarant staff are very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Personnel agréable et hôtel calme

By

February 15, 2017

-Endroit calme
-Personnel agréable
-Température de Salle de réunion un peu trop froide malgré nos multiples demandes pour augmenter la température
- Carte restaurant avec peu de renouvelement et cher pour ce que c'est

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, as usual

By

February 12, 2017

Excllent place to R&R on business trip, highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

80er-Jahre Stil aber sehr gut

By

February 11, 2017

Eine Nacht hier verbracht wegen dienstl. Termin am Folgetag. Zuvor sehr gut gegessen, sehr ruhig geschlafen, sehr kurzer Weg zum Flughafen.

Plus: Großer Parkplatz, leckere Küche, sehr freundliches Personal.

Manko: Frühstücksraum schnell überfüllt.

Komme gerne wieder

Read More
Read Less

Technik veraltet

By

February 11, 2017

club

Sehr netter Service, doch die Technik der Tagungsräume ist veraltet.

Read More
Read Less

Heat was not working , the frond desc said we dont have service to fix it,

By

February 07, 2017

club

Heat was not working , your service staff did not respond to my need , he said not fixing stuff in late night and it was 10:00 pm only , one towel only in the bath , it impact on my stay for the night ,

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 07, 2017

club

Great hotel, great staff, good facilities. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Decent for one night stay

By

February 06, 2017

I've stayed here several times when hotels closer to the airport are fully booked (or almost fully booked and ridiculously expensive).

For sleeping, this hotel is pretty good but for dinner, I am not a fan. It's far away from Frankfurt proper, so there's a tendency to prefer the convenience of eating at the hotel. But overall, the hotel dinner has not been that good in my experiences.

Read More
Read Less