Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 589 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    48

Park and Stay

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Hervorragender Ausgangspunkt für Dienst- und Privatreisen ab Frankfurt. Sehr zuvorkommender Service und Anerkenntnis meiner Mitgliedschaft. Statusupgrade erhalten. Zimmer sind zwar nicht auf dem allerletzten Stand, jedoch ist alles Notwendige vorhanden. Es war garantiert nicht das letzte Mal in diesem Haus.

Read More
Read Less

森林內 空氣很清新

By

May 17, 2017

club

這飯店位於森林裡面,每天早上蟲鳴鳥叫,另外還有飛機起降的聲音。
由於交通不方便,是否可以考慮到電車站的接駁車。
下雨天很不方便。
餐飲部分每天菜色都一樣,是否可以考慮變更一下菜單,連吃了五天一樣的東西真的有點令人不悅。

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Nachmittag, Nacht vor dem Flug

By

May 14, 2017

club

Insgesamt netter - guter Aufenthalt und eine sehr guter Park- und Shuttelservice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

May 12, 2017

Hotel is in a nice location with plenty of taxi's available. Food quality is good both for breakfast and dinner. The bad thing about the hotel as with most in Germany the bed are hard as a rock. I have actually slept on more comefortable concreete floors. Overall not a bad place to stay for a few days or overnight while transiting Rhein-Main airport. Reliable and scheduled shuttle service to and from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Mein Hotel der Wahl in Frankfurt.

By

May 10, 2017

club

Nach einem anstrengenden Arbeitstag möchte man vielleicht gerne etwas Ruhe genießen, abseits der stressigen Innenstadt. Da ist man hier richtig. Sportler finden im Wald ihre Joggingstrecke und im Fitnessraum vernünftige Geräte. Auch Leihräder sind offenbar erhältlich.

Auf Einkaufsmöglichkeiten muss mann dafür verzichten. Die Bar und das Restaurant in der üblichen Preisklasse, die Portionen (Club Sandwich und Cheeseburger) wirklich sehr gut gemeint und lecker. Es gibt einen Getränkeautomaten, finde ich aber überteuert.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place closer to Airport

By

May 10, 2017

Excellent property - well maintained and friendly staff.
Close to Airport and Hbf. Will definitely recommend for business travel. Bit isolated so won't recommend unless you have a car to commute.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stop through Frankfurt

By

May 10, 2017

Good for short stay while transfer through Frankfurt

Read More
Read Less

Recomendable

By

May 09, 2017

club

Muy buena la experiencia de haber alojado en este hotel. Las instalaciones son hermosas, el personal rebosa en amabilidad y la entretencion en bares y comedor son muy buenas.

Read More
Read Less

Gewohnter Komfort und freundliches Personal

By

May 07, 2017

Ich übernachte seit fast 10 Jahren regelmäßig in diesem Hotel und es ist mittlerweile bei Terminen in Frankfurt mein Stammhotel.
Das Hotel durchlebt in den letzten knapp zwei Jahren eine Renovierungsphase die meinen Aufenthalt aber nie gestört hat. Dafür ist die Ausstattung zunehmend moderner bei gleichbleibend angenehmen Preis.
Wenn es einmal Kritikpunkte gab wurden diese, nachdem ich sie angesprochen habe, auch abgestellt. Mehr kann man nicht erwarten wie ich finde.
Ich fühle mich in diesem Hotel wohl, auch weil ich einige Mitarbeiter dort seit vielen Jahren immer wieder treffe.

Read More
Read Less

Ein Gefühl willkommen zu sein

By

May 03, 2017

club

Auch wenn einige Einrichtungsobjekte technisch nicht 100% Stand der Zeit sind, so machen dies die freundlichen und stets bemühten Mitarbeiter locker wieder gut. Wir haben uns sehr gut umsorgt gefühlt. Es war ein super Wochenende. Ach ja, das Essen ist spitze!!

Read More
Read Less

Go to spot near Frankfurt

By

April 25, 2017

This location is my favorite go to hotel when I'm in the Frankfurt area. It's a great base to explore from as long as you have a car, and with the Autobahn, why wouldn't you? It's located in a quiet wooded area south of the city not far from the Frankfurt soccer stadium. It's mainly a business centric hotel, but they take good care of their Spire members. I've gotten a room upgrade each time I've stayed there. The staff is helpful and fluent in English and German. I did not partake of the breakfast this time as it can be a little expensive, but I've had it before and it's very good with quite a selection, especially the breads.

Read More
Read Less

Mangelhaftes Frühstück; falsche Auskunft

By

April 24, 2017

club

-das Frühstück war für den Preis mehr wie mangelhaft; wenig Auswahl, Ware teils nicht mehr frisch

-keinerlei Ambiente im Frühstücksraum; lieblose und nicht einladende Tische (Konferenztische; nicht gedeckt o.ä.) - das Frühstück gab es nicht im üblichen Frühstücksraum, sondern in einem Konferenzraum; dementsprechend sah es dort aus;

-bei telef. Buchung leider falsche Auskunft bzgl. Shuttle-Zeiten; deshalb mussten wir teures Taxi zum Hotel zahlen;
( bei Anruf einfach Hinweis auf Aushang)- Auskunft am Telefon anders bei Buchung-

- Urlaubsstimmung vermiest durch diese Punkte

Read More
Read Less