Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 600 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    49

Good service

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

The restaurant staff was very friendly and gave good advise on the size of meal. Well done ....sorry cannot remember his name but he was on duty on the 17th night at the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Bedingt abhörsicher

By

June 20, 2017

club

Auf den ersten Blick eine sehr schöne Hotelanlage mit guter Anbindung per Shuttle an den Flughafen, aber dann kommt man nur mit einem halbstündigen Fußmarsch an einer befahrenen Straße zur Bahn und die Zimmer sind enorm hellhörig, man kann jedes Wort vom Flur und aus Nachbarzimmern verstehen, von schreienden Babys mal abgesehen...und drüberweg gehen die Flieger...

Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service

By

June 19, 2017

War wie immer sehr zufrieden. Sehr guter Service, und das Zimmer entsprach dem Comfort, den ich beim HI erwarte

Read More
Read Less

Gut für Kurzaufenthalt

By

June 18, 2017

Etwas weit vom Flughafen - undurchsichtigen etwas in die Jahre gekommen.
Service, Betten Frühstück aber alles gut .

Read More
Read Less

Wochenendtrip nach Frankfurt

By

June 15, 2017

club

Am Pfingstwochenende übernachteten wir im Holiday Inn.
Ziel unserer Reise war der World Club Dome an der Commerzbank Arena. Die Lage des Hotels war perfekt dafür und auch die bisherigen Bewertungen bei Holidaycheck haben überzeugt. Das Personal im Hotel ist sehr freundlich und die Zimmer sind mehr als ausreichend. Das Frühstück hatte für jeden was zu bieten und die Räumlichkeiten haben uns sehr gefallen. Wir können das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Executive room is great

By

June 11, 2017

Despite the reviews here, I had a great stay in this hotel.

As a spire member, I was emailed two days in advance prior to my arrival that my room has been upgraded to an executive room.

Upon arrival, receptionist has been professional and very friendly. Explained how internet works and drinks are free in the minibar and I got an offer for a discounted breakfast if I purchase early.

The room décor was classic yet everything is working. Bathtub is a little bit higher than I liked but very clean.

Shuttle bus service is friendly as well. Charge was high but very reasonable for the distance covered.

Breakfast can be busy due to tour groups staying in the hotel. But for the price I paid it is a nice hotel.

Overall I recommend this hotel for the wonderful Spire member treatment. And not to mention that my points were awarded within 36 hours after check-out. A record for IHG. I will return in near future and may take a walk around the woods that surrounding the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Keine 4* Superior wert

By

June 06, 2017

club

Da gibt es Verbesserungsbedarf. Ich würde dieses Hotel als 3* plus einsortieren. Der Service war aber top.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed staff was great

By

June 04, 2017

club

Area is perfect quite and nice reservation for hoel handle really quick and professinaly but hotel is old also beds and inside of room for everything looks old too

Read More
Read Less

Ruhige Zimmer, guter Service

By

June 01, 2017

club

Insgesamt sehr positiver Aufenthalt, leider war der Essenservice in der Bar nur sehr eingeschränkt.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

May 30, 2017

club

Das Hotel verfügt über eine sehr gute Austattung und über einen tollen Service.

Read More
Read Less

最悪な対応のホテル

By

May 29, 2017

1.朝食にドイツなのにハム、ソーセージが無かったので、理由を聞くとユダヤ教のお客様が多いのでコーシャー(ユダヤ式)朝食になっているとの事、昨日の朝食はハム、ソーセージがあったので、当然期待したが、事前通告も無い。フロント係員にクレームをだしたら、謝ったからもうイイだろうと云う態度。ホリデーインの印象が悪くなった。

2.客室にDo'nt Disturbのカードが用意されていず、毎朝ミニパーの係員やハウスキーパーがノックもせずにマスターキーで勝手に入ってくるホテルはここだけ。
3. Bar に行っても、同僚とのお喋りに夢中。声も掛ける雰囲気ではなかったのは夜11時過ぎでつかれたから?
4.以上のクレームをホテルにメールにて送信したが、未だに返事無し。

Read More
Read Less

Park and Stay

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Hervorragender Ausgangspunkt für Dienst- und Privatreisen ab Frankfurt. Sehr zuvorkommender Service und Anerkenntnis meiner Mitgliedschaft. Statusupgrade erhalten. Zimmer sind zwar nicht auf dem allerletzten Stand, jedoch ist alles Notwendige vorhanden. Es war garantiert nicht das letzte Mal in diesem Haus.

Read More
Read Less