Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 460 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    42

让服务更上一层楼

By

September 29, 2016

club

目前的服务很不错,但是也遇到一点点小问题:
1》与客户吃饭后要送客户,但是必须要结完账才能再走,所以闹出了一点点小尴尬
2》水喝完了,没处买,底下的售卖机没有still的水卖
3》游泳池没法用,太小了

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Argentina steak

By

September 27, 2016

Didnt expect such a good dining experience in a hotel!! Well done.. all

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, but...

By

September 27, 2016

club

I had a great stay at the HI Frankfurt Airport North (my second stay), but unlike my first stay where the airport/hotel shuttle was free, it now costs 6 euros to return to the airport - only the ride to the hotel is free. Other than that, this is a very comfortable, clean hotel and the staff are very attentive and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Freundliche Mitarbeiter

By

September 26, 2016

club

Alles gut, freundliches Personal, der Key funltionierte leider beim ersten Mal nicht und die Klimaanlage war etwas schwach, so dass ich das fenster geöffnet habe und leider ein bisschen Zigarettengeruch eindreang

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

September 26, 2016

Just did a overnight prior to leaving the area - great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Schlafen OK - Arbeiten geht nicht

By

September 25, 2016

club

Unmöglich den Schreibtisch am Schreibtisch zu sitzen (Beine passen nicht drunter)
Steckdosen schlecht zugänglich

Read More
Read Less

nice experience in Holiday Inn

By

September 22, 2016

club

Shuttle bus is so convenient for me to the airport and thanks very much! Good experience in Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Below Average

By

September 20, 2016

Wouldn't recommend unless you're only going to be there for a night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. We are truly sorry to read that we did not match your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

September 19, 2016

I had nice and relaxing nights in this well located and silent area, where the hotel is placed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. As an IHG Rewards Club member we thank you for your loyalty and are pleased to see that you found our hotel suitable to your requirements for your weekend Stay. We value your feedback and will share this with our team to enable us to continually improve on our guest experience, something that our team take great in. We do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again.
Read More
Read Less

还可以,床铺比较小。

By

September 19, 2016

club

还可以,床铺比较小。还可以,床铺比较小。还可以,床铺比较小。还可以,床铺比较小。还可以,床铺比较小。还可以,床铺比较小。还可以,床铺比较小。还可以,床铺比较小。还可以,床铺比较小。还可以,床铺比较小。还可以,床铺比较小。还可以,床铺比较小。还可以,床铺比较小。还可以,床铺比较小。还可以,床铺比较小。还可以,床铺比较小。还可以,床铺比较小。还可以,床铺比较小。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung vor Flug

By

September 18, 2016

club

Hotel mit schlechtem Chuttleservice.
Keine schalldichten Fenster.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit für eine Bewertung genommen haben. Ein Teil unserer Fenster wurde bereits erneuert, weitere Fenster sollen im kommenden Jahr folgen.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and friendly staff

By

September 15, 2016

Stayed their overnight with comfort. Friendly staff, quick and easy check-in check -out. Special thanks to breakfast staff for starting my day with good food.

Read More
Read Less