Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 526 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    36

Decent Hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

One stay for a event in the atrium
Hotel was nice and clean nothing fancy but a good place to sleep

Read More
Read Less

Fun family stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

The overall experience was good especially for our kids. They loved the easy access to the indoor pool and mini golf area. It was so convenient to have a room poolside. The only downside was the room we outdated but the sheets were clean and so was the bathroom so we didn't mind

Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

January 16, 2017

club

Fun holidome concept. Stay here if you have kids, and know they don't have free buffet breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. We are pleased to read your stay with was enjoyable. We appreciate you recommending our hotel with great facilities for the families. We hope you will stay with us many more times when you are in the area. Thanks for your feedback! Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room was dirty upon arrival

By

January 15, 2017

club

It looks like the staff made the beds, but there was lots of dirt/garbage under the beds. There was hair on the night stand. There was a used towel hanging in the bathroom/shower area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for sharing feedback about your stay with us. Please accept our apologies for failing to provide you with a clean room. We know that a freshly cleaned room sets the tone for a wonderful stay, and we regret this was not your experience. We will certainly discuss this with my Housekeeping Manager to make sure we are following all policies, procedures and checklists when preparing a room for an incoming guest. We hope you will consider returning to our hotel the next time you are in the area. Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

January 14, 2017

club

I checked in late after a long day and was happy to arrive a clean, comfortable hotel with a friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. I am pleased that you had a restful stay in your comfortable room and loved the service provided by our well-trained staff. Thank you so much, and please come back to see us again soon! Mark Wright, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

January 12, 2017

club

Will be back Dec 31,2017 for New Years Dance. We had a great time and met a lot of friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
It is such a pleasure to read your terrific feedback! I am glad to read that you and your friends enjoyed your time with us at Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall during the New Year. We aim to always provide excellent experience, and I am pleased that everything went well. Thanks again for your visit, we look forward to seeing you again. Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

I was traveling and with the snow storm stopped to stay at this hotel which is just off I270 next to the mall. The staff were very nice and the hotel is updated and very clean. I would recommend it to others and if in the area will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for the kind words about our hotel and staff. We are delighted that you had a great time and enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. Your comfort is our highest priority, and we look forward to serving you again when in our area! We appreciate you recommending us. Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

#145 stayed 4 months for business

By

January 08, 2017

I stayed 4 months at this Hotel.

Very good experience, would go back.

Want to Thank and call out in particular the staff from the breakfast restaurant: Mary, Renee, Lara and Archana!

They made me feel at home every morning. Was greeted with a big smile, excellent service and will miss the restaurant staff!

Please share with the bfast staff my comments.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
It was a pleasure to read about the excellent service you received from our breakfast associates at Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent experience, so thank you for taking the time to acknowledge their hard work. I will definitely share your compliments with Mary, Renee, Lara and Archana. Thank you for being our extended stay guest while on business, and we look forward to seeing you again. Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay.

By

January 06, 2017

Everything was perfect. Comfy bed. Helpful staff. Great value for the price. Definitely use them again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
It was a pleasure having you as our guest at Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. We appreciate your kind words and compliments regarding your stay, especially about our team members and the great value we offer.m We strive to make our guests' travel needs as easy as possible during their visit, and we are happy we could assist. Thanks again, we look forward to your next stay. Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better than your normal hotel

By

January 03, 2017

The room faced the indoor pool and mini golf. The back door was convenient and my kids loved it. The internet was great and was able to stream my shows and enjoy a glass of wine. Breakfast was decent could be better but overall enjoyed my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. It is a delight to read you and your family were pleased with your room and enjoyed all our amenities. We appreciated having you as our guests and look forward to serving you again! Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

what????

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Everything looked old and worn. Chips in the countertop in the bathroom. Orange mold around the chaulk where the tub and wall meet, something bleach would completely clear upin less than a minute. New high standing toilet, loved that.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your constructive feedback. We agree that some areas of our accommodations are beginning to show their age. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate individuals in our organization as we map out a plan for future upgrades and improvements. We value your business and hope you will make plans to stay with us again! Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

December 07, 2016

club

Very very very very nice accommodations. Pleasant location and atmosphere. Friendly staff, Breakfast area nice, Bar area nice

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you for your outstanding remarks. It's a delight to know that you experienced a great night's sleep in your well-appointed room. We are also thrilled you loved our hospitality and the facilities we have to offer. We appreciate you choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. Please come back and see us again! Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less