Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 475 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    33

Clean, Quiet, and Comfortable

By

August 10, 2016

club

Top Notch staff and a clean quiet and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, comfortable :)

By

August 07, 2016

club

Perched atop the hill overlooking the mall, this Holiday Inn is a fine place to stay if you're in the area for any reason -- from Frederick Keys games to business travel. Very positive experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
We're pleased to know how much you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall and thank you for highlighting the excellent features of our property. We aim to always provide excellent service, and I am pleased that everything went well. Thank you once more for being our guest, and we hope you will choose to stay with us again the next time you are in the Frederick area. Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 03, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service was the example used in this survey and it was entirely accurate.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
We are thrilled to hear about your fantastic stay at Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. We love to make our guests feel welcome, so I am glad that was your experience. We are pleased that you had a restful and relaxing stay and that you enjoyed the comfortable bedding. We hope your wonderful experience will cause you to stay with us again. Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 03, 2016

club

My daughter and I were at the hotel for a conference. The staff were very very friendly and went out of there way to see we had the things we needed and the help we needed.
The restaurant and bar both had excellent food
The meeting rooms were clean, well set up with ice water available in all the rooms.
My only complaint is that the lined curtains in the guest room did not close all the way and being we were on the first floor the light from the parking lot shown in all night and made the room lighter than we liked for sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
We appreciate you sharing your terrific feedback! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. Our goal is to provide excellent service, so I'm pleased that you had a restful and comfortable visit. Thanks for acknowledging the hard work by our team, they will certainly be delighted to read your kind remarks. It's really nice to read that you had a great dining experience at our restaurant - Casey's Grill. Your feedback about the curtains has been shared with our concerned team and we are looking into it to make it better. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again! Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recommended Choice

By

August 01, 2016

club

I had previously stayed at this location and enjoyed the experience and the professional and polite reception from the entire hotel staff. Family members have enjoyed their stay, and have recommended to fellow co-workers as choice place to stay on their business trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
It is always our pleasure to welcome you back, and we are delighted you had an excellent stay again! Our goal is to provide outstanding service, and our team will be pleased to see this was your experience. Thank you so much for recommending us to the future travelers, and we look forward to having you stay with us every time you are in the Frederick area.  Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Frederick-Conf Ctr At Fsk Mall - very nice

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice and friendly. Walk-in reservation.
Only issue - no elevator to 2nd floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall, and we are glad you had a great stay! Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent experience, so thank you for taking the time to acknowledge the hard work by our team. They will certainly be delighted to learn of your kind remarks. Thank you for being our guest, and we hope you will choose to stay with us again. Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, but expected a consideration for inconvenience

By

July 28, 2016

club

This hotel's facilities and staff are very good! The staff and environs are welcoming, the room well appointed and comfortable, the eating area and staff are fine! Generally, customer service was very good! Because there is no elevator, and we had heavy luggage, we asked to change to a ground floor unit, which was done promptly. Unfortunately, the door latch was broken as we learned when we had considerable difficulty exiting our room. Once reported to staff, we had to move to an alternate room - inconvenient but necessary. Difficult because of the need to repack everything, the lateness of the hour and our state of exhaustion. Our only complaint is that the staff did not offer any compensation. Selfish, or good customer service? Funny how a disappointment like that can color your perception of the stay in the hotel. I still recommend this hotel, because everything else was fine!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the service and maintenance issues you experienced and that we didn't completely address these to your satisfaction. Your feedback matters very much to us, and we want you to leave with a nice impression. I hope you will give us another opportunity to show you the excellent service and hospitality that you certainly deserve. Please don't hesitate to contact me directly so I can attempt to make things right. Mark Wright, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable sleep. average service.

By

July 28, 2016

club

This hotel is undergoing improvements as written in their welcome letter. On the outside and in the welcome area, I would say they are doing a good job. The rooms however have not been attended to yet. The room we got had old wallpaper and carpet. The hairdryer wasn't working and the curtain holder/bar in the bathroom was about to fall off the wall. Nevertheless, the room was clean and quiet enough to provide a good environment for sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
We appreciate your comments about our hotel and we are pleased your overall stay was pleasant. We agree that some areas of the hotel are beginning to show their age. Until we complete renovations, our goal is to deliver the best service in the area, and we hope you will make plans to stay with us again! Mark Wright, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing respite in Frederick MD

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

From the moment I walked into this hotel until the time I left after my weekend stay, I felt so relaxed and so well taken of by the friendly and efficient hotel staff. The front desk staff were very efficient but also very polite and friendly and pleasant in their handling of my reservation and check out and everything in between. My wife forgot to bring some toiletries and the Front Desk staff had everything which she needed at the ready! They gave us good recommendations on what to do and where to go in the area. The hotel hosted large events both nights of our weekend stay but the events and people did not disturb us whatsoever. We had a very comfortable room, temperature wise and we could make it very dark which is what we love for sleeping. Noise levels, even though we were on the 1st level, by the pool, were not any trouble at all. We will definitely stay here again when wed go to Frederick for more Civil Way toursing or wine country winery visits. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall for your weekend escape and we are delighted you had an excellent stay. It was great to read how much you enjoyed all aspects of our hotel. We want to be your home away from home, and I am pleased to read that we succeeded. I will be sure to share your compliments with the entire team and I thank you for recognizing our staff’s efforts.  Thanks once more for being our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs Updating

By

July 25, 2016

Not a hotel for business travelers. The room had limited electrical outlets. I had to go purchase an extension cord in order to not have to unplug the lamps. The rooms were not made till very late in the day. As a matter of fact it was so late, I just asked them not do the room (3x's). The hotel is old, but it seems they have remodeled not long ago. It looks as if they are going to build a new hotel soon which cannot be soon enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post a review. We are sorry our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are scheduled to begin construction on a brand new building this year, and we would hope you will be back to enjoy our new and improved facilities! In the meantime, our goal is to deliver the best service of any hotel in the area, and we hope you will make plans to stay with us again. Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay inspite of some reviews

By

July 25, 2016

Our stay here was a great experience for our family.
My personal pet peave at hotels in general is in reference to my business travel:
TV programming I believe EVEN IN 2016 is offered predominantly for sports and news loving males. My professional travel often means many evenings alone in hotel rooms. When possible, I enjoy an hour or two of television. Available selections I find still do not recognize how many, MANY women travel and stay in hotels daily. We have varied interests but many of us do not care to spend every evening watching numerous sports channels and different news venues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your review! Our goal is to provide exceptional service, and we are delighted you had an excellent stay and enjoyed most aspects of our hotel. Feedback such as yours helps us improving our services and amenities, so thank you once more! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.  Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

July 21, 2016

club

We arrived after a long day of traveling and days of preparation to find that we could enjoy the hotel bar and lounge to have light fare, a beverage and dance the night away, who knew!!!

The staff was incredibly helpful, kind and sincerely interested in taking care of us.

We were delighted to be at this hotel as it was right next to the mall so we could take on a nice walk after driving all day.....finding great sales at Macy's too!

This was a working/vacation and it was enhanced by the location, the staff and the amenities of this full service hotel.

If we find ourselves needing to be in the area again we will definitely make our reservations here as the rate was reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
It was a pleasure to read about the excellent service you received from our staff at Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an outstanding experience, so thank you for taking the time to acknowledge the hard work by our team. We are also delighted to hear that you loved our location with many restaurants and shopping outlets, as well as our full service facilities. I will share your gracious remarks with my team and congratulate them for a job well done. Thank you for being our guest, and we look forward to you return! Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less