Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 491 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    33

Telephone reservation

By

settembre 30, 2016

club

I was coming in for a funeral, and the reservationist (Judy I think her name was...) was very accommodating and friendly.

We had to schedule, cancel then reschedule due to family issues, and she was excellent to work with.

She made everything so much easier.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, friendly staff

By

settembre 28, 2016

club

Had a great stay at this property. Rooms and bedding were clean. Staff at front desk and restaurant were so friendly. We added the breakfast buffet to our room rate and we were so happy we did. The pool and mini golf area were wonderful, the kids loved them. The sauna was nice too, just wish there was a hot tub. Will stay here again on our next trip to Frederick.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 29, 2016
Thanks for the wonderful remarks of your visit to the Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. We are delighted to read our front desk and restaurant associates made you feel welcome, and that you found our breakfast buffet to be an added advantage. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to seeing you again soon! Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staying for D.C. trip

By

settembre 25, 2016

club

Absolutely no problems with the place itself. All that I expected being a member all these years. The only thing that upset me was the trip down 270 to Wash. D.C. It took 2 hours and 10 mins. to drive the 42 miles to Arlington Cemetery. Certainly not the Holiday Inn's fault but if I decide to visit D.C. again will have to consider somewhere closer.
Also they could use more signage to help get you to the location off of 270 due to their location. Other than that, everything was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 27, 2016
Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall during your trip to the area. We appreciate your loyalty towards our brand and are glad we were able to live up to all your expectations. We value your observations and hope you will choose to stay with us again. Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

settembre 22, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay other than the banging on doors and walls that occurred between 1 and 2 AM

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 23, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall for your stay. We are glad your stay with us was enjoyable, but we are sorry for the noise issue you had and the inconvenience it caused. Please come back for another visit, and we will do our best to make sure you have a quiet and restful stay with us. Mark Wright, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant, uncomplicated stay

By

settembre 21, 2016

I recommend the Holiday Inn Express at FSK Mall in Frederick, MD. My family and I have stayed here several times over the past few years, as we have relatives and a business interest in the area. We actually look forward to staying at this location, due to the cleanliness of the hotel, the friendly and accommodating staff, the convenience of the location to highways, restaurants, stores, etc., and the nice pool area where it is easy to relax. The only complaint is that a knob was missing on the air conditioning control at our last visit, but the room was comfortable enough that we didn't call the front desk for service. Otherwise, everything was great. It's refreshing to have an experience at a facility where it's not stressful and just about everything is spot on. Even the breakfast buffet was very good!

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 23, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review of your visit once again to the Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. We are so delighted to read that you loved our well-maintained property, welcoming associates and our convenient location which is perfect for your needs. We have also taken a note of your observations and will make sure this is not repeated. Thank you again for being our valued guest. We look forward to your next stay with us soon. Mark Wright, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for the location

By

settembre 18, 2016

club

Great location, within walking distance to shopping center and restaurants. Room was a bit out-of-date, but it was good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 20, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are so glad you were very pleased with our location and you found us to be a good value as well. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will choose the Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall the next time you are in the Frederick area. Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

settembre 16, 2016

club

Very nice we were very impressed! The room was very clean we liked two entrances to the room with access to the courtyard. The pool was refreshing and we tried out the sauna which was nice. We would definitely come back again. We were very pleased after having several unpleasant experiences at your competitors.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 17, 2016
Thank you for writing such a wonderful review of your stay at Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. Our goal is to provide excellent service, and we are delighted you had a great stay and that you were impressed with our clean, comfortable accommodation and our refreshing pool. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you to stay with us again the next time you visit Frederick area.  Mark Wright, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

must ask for daily service

By

settembre 15, 2016

room was not serviced, trash not removed, towels and coffee not replenished, light fixture out at entrance, thermostat not adjustable..........staff was responsive, but why I had to ask given the price I paid I do not know. Not exactly what I expected for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 19, 2016
Thank you for staying at our hotel. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered upon your arrival. This is certainly not what our hotel is known for, and I am sorry for the inconvenience. On behalf of the entire team, we appreciate your feedback and want you to know we are committed to making sure we don't repeat what you experienced. Thank you again, and I hope you will give us another chance to prove ourselves to you. Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

settembre 06, 2016

club

Everything was great and clean, no complaints will return if needed for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 06, 2016
I appreciate you taking the time to share your review about your stay at Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. Our goal is to provide excellent service, so I'm pleased that you had a restful and comfortable visit. I am pleased to share your wonderful feedback with my team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!  Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing visit

By

settembre 05, 2016

club

I expected more but received less This was a disappointing visit to a Holiday Inn site

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 06, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for your very candid review. I sincerely apologize that you experienced difficulties during your stay with us. I have met with my team, and we are making immediate changes to make sure we improve our overall service. We would like the opportunity to redeem ourselves and improve your overall opinion of our hotel. We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to the area. Mark Wright General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Excellent Service

By

agosto 30, 2016

club

I thought this was a short survey. I don't have time.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 01, 2016
We are thrilled to read about your fantastic stay at Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. We love to make our guests feel welcome, so I am glad that was your experience. We are pleased that you had a restful and relaxing stay and that you enjoyed the comfortable bed. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again soon. Mark Wright, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to have a conference

By

agosto 28, 2016

club

I was here for a business conference. The hotel was nice and the staff was nice. I think the property needs to have an upgrade and it will be a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
agosto 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Holiday Inn Frederick Conference Center at FSK Mall. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent experience, so thank you for taking the time to acknowledge the hard work by our team. They will certainly be delighted to learn of your kind remarks. Thanks once more for being our guest, and we hope you will choose to stay with us again. Mark Wright, General Manager
Read More
Read Less