Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1889 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1889reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1391
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    98

good place

By

October 21, 2017

platinumelite

nice people just like family now I miss them when I leave

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and great view

By

October 20, 2017

I was greeted by a very friendly staff member during checkin. Room was very clean. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!!!!!!!

By

October 19, 2017

club

This is a great location. Friendly staff very professional. The staff went above and beyond to make sure our stay was perfect. Great modernized building. Comfy beds. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

October 19, 2017

club

we arrived late and there wasn't much food available -
need more vending when restaurants are closed

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was great! The location was superb and rooms were nice. I will definitely recommend this hotel for anybody looking to stay in breckenridge!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

Good value for Frisco - the staff was nice and the rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 17, 2017

club

Clean rooms with nice people working. Not the most comfy beds, but overall a quality stay at a good rate.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 16, 2017

Clean, comfortable rooms at a great price. Lounge area is nice with great selection of beers on tap.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 14, 2017

Our last night of 2 and didn't want to leave. This will definitely be our stop anytime we drive thought here. Thank m you for your hospitality and attention. Thank the housekeeping for honestly putting my wife's cell phone which she forgot in a bag for us to retrieve at front desk, the two ladies that cleaned our room on check out, thank you for being honest and having integrity, your boss should acknowledge you two.

Read More
Read Less

Spectacular view

By

October 14, 2017

We drove in three with our month old and were happily welcomed by Amanda. She made sure we got the highest room with a view and was very attentive if we needed anything else for our stay. Thank you so much Amanda for making our stay so awesome. And thanks to the gentleman in the morning shift for being so courteous and attentiveas well. I highly recommend this property as an sure member I give them 110 out 100.

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

October 13, 2017

I love this hotel it is the only hotel i stay at everytime i go to frisco

Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Great Scenery, Needs Cleaning

By

October 13, 2017

As with all Holiday Inn hotels this is a fantastic place to stay with quiet and comfortable rooms. Elevators need to be replaced as well as some ceiling tiles and perhaps more staff but overall an outstanding place to stay!!

Read More
Read Less