Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1513 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1099
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    88

Overpriced

By

February 22, 2017

club

I wouldn't stay here again. There was no hot water, the room was small and smelled and it was extremely overpriced for a night. It was convenient to the ski resorts though.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great location but poor service.. rooms not cleaned,, pool and hot tubs with freezing water..

Read More
Read Less

Great location to all the ski resorts

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel to hit any of the summit county ski resorts. I went to Copper mountain, was only about 15 minutes away. Hot tub timer could use some adjusting, seem to turn off every 5 minutes for the jets. Other than that it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for ski areas

By

February 20, 2017

Convenient for travel to ski locations, close to food establishments, ski shop on site. Quite hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong room and hot water

By

February 20, 2017

club

We were put in a different room first night. Then at new room there were water heat problems and things not leaned by maid service.

Read More
Read Less

Business in Dillon

By

February 20, 2017

club

Adam the hotel manager is exceptional!

Rooms are clean and fitness facility is good.

With our new client in the area, we will be back often.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and Ski

By

February 20, 2017

If your looking for a place to stay and Ski, This is the place !
Indoor Pool and Hot Tub were Clean and much needed after a day of skiing.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean facility and friendly staff

By

February 20, 2017

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Room and public areas were clean. Very much enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Experience

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great location, great value and an incredible experience. We'll be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 19, 2017

club

It was good.I very much enjoyed my stay.everyone was very nice at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

i enjoyed this so much

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay so much. The property is beautiful and clean. It is convenient to shopping and mountains. The staff is very friendly and made me feel very welcome. My room was clean and comfortable. I love the balcony with view of the mountain and lake.
I liked it so much that I told my friends about it and they stayed there last week!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

February 17, 2017

We stayed at this Holiday Inn (just like last year) after 11 hours of driving. We checked into the Holiday Inn (the only hotel chain we will stay at) The room rate was the highest rate I've ever paid for a basic room. So of course, I imagined that we would have a nice room.

We got to the room & the white bedding looked as if someone had slept/napped on it. The comforters had hair & dirt on them. We opened the curtains, excited to see the mountain view & saw an empty closet. The window was fake & it looked into a dirty gross storage closet.

The room's dirtiness & the gross storage closet view impacted my level of comfort. So disappointing as we can always count on the Holiday Inn to provide clean & nice bedding on good beds along with nice rooms. This was a disappointment

Read More
Read Less