Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1576 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1148
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    89

Close to everything

By

March 30, 2017

It was nice and quiet. Great place to stay for skiing, it was close to all ski areas.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was Great

By

March 29, 2017

platinumelite

Stay was everything I though I was going to experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility and staff!

By

March 28, 2017

club

We arrived at the hotel late and the staff at the front desk was as pleasant as could be. On our way to the room, we got a little lost and another staff worker, I think a lady from the cleaning crew assisted us I getting us where we needed to go. The room was comfortable. It was very clean and smelled nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for the family

By

March 28, 2017

My family stayed here for an overnight snowboarding trip. The rooms were clean and comfortable. My two boys enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The hotel is close to dinning and other amenities. I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Motel-like quality

By

March 26, 2017

club

Hotel looks nice from the outside, but the rooms and hallways feel like a motel.

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

March 26, 2017

Right off US70. Clean and comfortable stay. Excellent and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great centralized location between all of the resorts.

By

March 24, 2017

Great centralized location between all of the resorts. Clean and comfortable stay. Amazing stuff and service. Plenty of free parking space.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible location

By

March 24, 2017

club

If you are paying for this hotel choose another at the same price... they do not care about the guest. They will run out of food, liquor and the pool is very dirty... this from an avid traveler who loves the Holiday Inn Brand.

Read More
Read Less

Location location location

By

March 22, 2017

close to everything in the area no matter which mountain you are skiing at- pool and hot tub great after a long day of skiing

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are old and need remodel

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Elevator was broken and was not fixed after we departed. Rooms need to be remodeled with newer flat screens and media access. Hotel however is very convenient to free way I-70.

Read More
Read Less

This Holiday Inn is excellent!

By

March 20, 2017

This hotel is very nice with a nice mix of cozy and lively. There is a restaurant and very nice pool with two hot tubs so you can certainly mingle with other guests if you want or stay in the cozy room. It is very clean and the staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Vaca from Ohio

By

March 20, 2017

Very close to copper mountain. Great rooms and fair price.

Read More
Read Less