Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1570 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1143
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    89

Great centralized location between all of the resorts.

By

March 24, 2017

Great centralized location between all of the resorts. Clean and comfortable stay. Amazing stuff and service. Plenty of free parking space.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible location

By

March 24, 2017

club

If you are paying for this hotel choose another at the same price... they do not care about the guest. They will run out of food, liquor and the pool is very dirty... this from an avid traveler who loves the Holiday Inn Brand.

Read More
Read Less

Location location location

By

March 22, 2017

close to everything in the area no matter which mountain you are skiing at- pool and hot tub great after a long day of skiing

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are old and need remodel

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Elevator was broken and was not fixed after we departed. Rooms need to be remodeled with newer flat screens and media access. Hotel however is very convenient to free way I-70.

Read More
Read Less

This Holiday Inn is excellent!

By

March 20, 2017

This hotel is very nice with a nice mix of cozy and lively. There is a restaurant and very nice pool with two hot tubs so you can certainly mingle with other guests if you want or stay in the cozy room. It is very clean and the staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Vaca from Ohio

By

March 20, 2017

Very close to copper mountain. Great rooms and fair price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and business chair

By

March 20, 2017

club

Love the blankets and bedroom layouts for office use and sleeping. Very quiet hallways but still has great location.

Read More
Read Less

Overall ok experience

By

March 20, 2017

The hotel didn't do anything or explain why the water pressure went down to near zero.

Read More
Read Less

Moderate

By

March 20, 2017

Not best holiday in I have stayed in
Rooms were fairly clean but hot. Ac did not work properly.
Toilet clogged first night.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptable, but disappointed at the same time

By

March 19, 2017

As a Spire member it was a bit disappointing not to recieve the normal service and hotel experience that Holiday Inn provides. The stay wasn't horrible by any stretch just not up to their standard...

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay!

By

March 18, 2017

Thanks again to the Staff at Holiday Inn Frisco...

I stay at this hotel a few times a year and have always had a great stay. Everyone is friendly, restaurant and services are close at hand.

Thanks again for making my stay a good one. It really helps when you spend over 150 nights a year at Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express and the other IHG member properties....

For me, I only stay at IHG Locations.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

March 17, 2017

My husband and I stayed for one night to attend the Snowshoe for the Cure. This Holiday Inn was just wonderful!! The location is perfect, just off of I-70 but without any road noise. The front staff and housekeeping were so friendly and pleasant to interact with. The room was cozy and quiet and provided a nice night's sleep. I will definitely stay here again. Thanks for continuing to provide a quality hotel without costing a fortune.

Read More
Read Less