Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1303 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    937
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    81

Not a great stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

Grounds and Lobby dirty. They did not get my reservation correct and I had to settle for different accommodations. This is after I made my reservations 3 months in advance.

Read More
Read Less

Managaement: No follow up from request

By

August 08, 2016

Air conditioner not working on a 90+ hot night.
Checked in late and did not realize that there was an issue till close to midnight.
I am not changing rooms at 12:00 midnight.
Requested front desk clerk in the a.m. th have the manager call me when he arrives.
We departed at 7:00 a.m.. No manager on duty.
No call from any manager at the Holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

August 08, 2016

club

Although not on mainstreet, this hotel is in a great location, especially if you plan on riding bikes on the path around the lake. The pool and arcade room were also a ton of fun for the kids.
In short, we had everything we were looking for in a family get-away to the mountains.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive service and clean room

By

August 08, 2016

club

I find Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express hotels to be reliable and cost effective (especially considering the free breakfast offered by the HI Express) with professional customer service. The Holiday Inn in Frisco was not different. It met my expectations. The reception area is very welcoming with a large open space and lots of lighting and comfortable well-kept furniture. The room as anticipated was clean, temperature was perfect and the sheets and pillows soft and plentiful. Bathroom was clean and plenty of towels were provided. Overall, the location of the electrical outlets was well-planned. The night table lamp had two outlets which is convenient to keep gadgets (cell phones, tablets, etc.) right next to the bed. The armchair was on the other side of the night table (which meant I had easy access to the outlets) and was comfortable to get some work done in my laptop while watching the news. The only negative comment I have is that the mattress could have been somewhat more firm which is better for my back. Finally, free breakfast service like HI Express offers would make staying at a Holiday Inn much more attractive in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Frisco, CO, Holiday Inn

By

August 07, 2016

club

Liked the location of this hotel - Frisco is an interesting small town.

I assumed that breakfast was included in the room price and didn't find out that it wasn't until i was presented with the bill.

Read More
Read Less

Only a fair experiance.

By

August 07, 2016

The grounds were filthy. Lobby was not far behind. Bar and Restaurant closes at 10pm.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, good location, decent clean room

By

August 07, 2016

club

Good stay at this hotel, great price, good location. The room was a little outdated and carpet old with slight over overall, but everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was a "10"

By

August 04, 2016

Excellent, I love it! You can't beat the proximity to Breckenridge at great value.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

August 04, 2016

The hotel is beautiful, and appeared to be very well maintained. The staff were super friendly and helpful answering questions.

Read More
Read Less

Worse Holiday Inn

By

August 01, 2016

This was the first Holiday Inn I have been that was not very clean, took me 3 hours to get a roll away bed that I asked for weeks before checkin, none of the exterior doors worked with my key, my room was cleaned but not very well.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 29, 2016

This motel was great. The staff was very helpful with making necessary changes to reservation. There were more amenities than I expected. The view of the lake was great.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Place

By

July 29, 2016

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less