Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1636 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1186
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    95

Great stay

By

May 22, 2017

Great staff. Friendly and helpful will be staying again..

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 21, 2017

Staff is friendly, room clean. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

My stay here was ok, and wound up here although I swore 17 years ago to never stay in a Holiday Inn again after an unbelievably bad experience in Kaui- worst service ever.
The Frazer, CO team was quite different. Pleaseant, and helpful to me for sure. the exterior of hotel is goregeous, but inside, it is an older facility, but still in reasonable condition. Really missed an included breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is fine for a night sleep. Wouldn't bring my family to this location smells like a pot shop at least in the 3rd floor.

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

May 15, 2017

club

very clean and comfortable, would stay at this holiday inn again

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 14, 2017

Great staff interaction from check-in until checkout

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Location

By

May 13, 2017

Love the convenience of this location. The staff was very nice and accommodating. I will be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Really nice hotel

By

May 11, 2017

The hotel and the staff were great. Nice breakfast and other services. The location of the hotel is really good for business.

Read More
Read Less

above expectations

By

May 10, 2017

club

For the money and as part of the Holiday Inn Chain this Hotel was a nice surprise. Charming swim and Hot tub area. nice room newer hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Average Bed, Needs remodeled

By

May 09, 2017

Needs remodeled, Larger Bath rooms and vanity areas, Seems dark in the halls and rooms, New furniture needed, more contemporary feel, This hotel seems dated, I like the wider halls, better LED lighting, new carpet, Towel bars so I don't have to reach at the bottom of the open vanity to get a towel. Kleenex box needs to be removed from the Vanity, No place to put the shave bag. If I was with my wife it would have been even more cramped. Needs new faucets. The vanity top needs to be a lighter color, Black with dark walls close in, makes it seem dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 07, 2017

club

Loved the room, shower, and views! Super comfy bed!

Read More
Read Less

Business visit

By

May 06, 2017

Great staff and convenient access to highway/ammenities

Read More
Read Less