Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1736 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1736reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1269
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    96

Best night ever

By

July 22, 2017

club

I was exhausted and the bed was perfect for my back

Read More
Read Less

This hotel was a 10!

By

July 21, 2017

Great place to stay, great service, clean and comfortable rooms,clean pool, hot tubs and sauna, great location. This was definitely a 10!

Read More
Read Less

Great Night Sleep!

By

July 21, 2017

Excellent service, very clean, beds super comfortable, great pool, hot tubs and sauna. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great room with view of the mountains

By

July 21, 2017

Truly enjoyed our brief stay at this location. Room was great and front desk offered great service.

Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway!

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in a great location. We were able to travel to several of the cute towns that are close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

The hotel is a hidden gem in Summit County. The property is clean and up to date and the staff at the front desk is very informative with the hotel details and also any events happening around the area.

Read More
Read Less

Would have had better amenities at a camp ground.

By

July 18, 2017

club

No hot water. The guy at the desk suggested I run the water for 20 mins. (That was his fix) told front desk and she took my number and said manager would contact me. I heard nothing so I called back next day and again was told the manager would be with me shortly. Still waiting.........

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Business and Leisure

By

July 18, 2017

I was in town for a conference in Breckenridge and didn't want to pay Breck prices for a room I would barely spend time in. I requested an early (11:30 AM) check in and was greeted warmly and professionally, thanked for my loyalty, and given a nice room on the 5th floor with beautiful views of Lake Dillon. The new mattresses -- firm but not too firm -- provided a nice sleep and the staff were always willing to help out with questions and requests. Thank you for the nice stay! I can't wait to come back!

Read More
Read Less

A very expensive stay

By

July 18, 2017

A very expensive stay, due to summer and the 4th of July. Poorly lit parking lot. Bird droppings (days and days worth) under each outside wooden timbers. Clueless front desk person. Bathrooms (tubs) need to be redone. Grout is gone and the silicone caulking job is a joke.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 18, 2017

Our stay was great. Nice and friendly employees. Clean rooms and comfortable bed. Will come again.

Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 18, 2017

Nice hotel, had an excellent stay. Beautiful area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. Good location. Friendly staff and very helpful. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less