Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1520 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1103
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    89

Good place to relax

By

February 25, 2017

The hotel is nice enough and the staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant was OK but it was above average on the price

Read More
Read Less

Life saver!

By

February 24, 2017

club

Booked this room last minute after a disaster at another hotel. Thank you for the clean room and the excellent staff!

Read More
Read Less

Good job

By

February 24, 2017

Very clean rooms. Upon arrival the gentleman did not explain that i get reward points or two free drinks. He decided for me that i wanted the points. I would have liked the deinks better. Other than this point, overall, service was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Hotel Stay Ever…

By

February 24, 2017

I am IHG member stayed at this Holiday Inn with family for 2 nights on 19-20 Feb’17. The room rate was highest I've ever paid for 1st night.
We got to the room opened the curtains and found the window looked into a storage closet, it was blocked and looked like a “ghost room”. Expected window facing road or a parking lot since I did not pay for nice view, but it was fake window.
Imagine with -1 degree temperature there was no proper hot water in the room, I called room service no one answer the call.
The room was small not clean properly this was totally disappointing experience.
Not seen disgusting hotel room like this before with such a high price. This hotel definitely not as per IHG® standard and this is how they treated the IHG members.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 23, 2017

. nice place, good people, but COLD showers. brrr.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 23, 2017

We stayed here on our way to vail. Great hotel. Staff was very polite and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, convenient location

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for one night for a ski weekend. In late and out early so didn't really spend much time at the hotel. The room was nice and what I expected for a typical Holiday Inn. Took a star off the rating due to lack of parking. We went out for dinner and came back around 10p. Circled the hotel for 15 mins looking for a place and finally just parked somewhere that wasn't in the way of other cars and traffic (but not a real parking spot.)

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

February 22, 2017

club

I wouldn't stay here again. There was no hot water, the room was small and smelled and it was extremely overpriced for a night. It was convenient to the ski resorts though.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great location but poor service.. rooms not cleaned,, pool and hot tubs with freezing water..

Read More
Read Less

Great location to all the ski resorts

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel to hit any of the summit county ski resorts. I went to Copper mountain, was only about 15 minutes away. Hot tub timer could use some adjusting, seem to turn off every 5 minutes for the jets. Other than that it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for ski areas

By

February 20, 2017

Convenient for travel to ski locations, close to food establishments, ski shop on site. Quite hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong room and hot water

By

February 20, 2017

club

We were put in a different room first night. Then at new room there were water heat problems and things not leaned by maid service.

Read More
Read Less