Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1449 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1049
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    86

Comfortable, gracious service

By

January 17, 2017

Definitely a great place to stay while taking advantage of some great skiing. Coming back after a long day of playing, to a comfortable shower and bed was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and excellent location!

By

January 17, 2017

Stayed at this hotel over the New Years weekend due to the close proximity to the ski resorts. They allowed us to drop off our gear up front while the room was being prepared. The room, staff, and amenities were all top notch. We will definitely be back!

If you are looking for a great hotel to stay for a ski weekend without paying the ridiculous resort town prices, this is the spot!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to relax after a killer ski day!

By

January 17, 2017

We stayed at the HI, Frisco while bouncing around between the resorts with the Vail pass. Nice relaxing soak in the sauna, hot tubs, and indoor pool and even hit up the attached restaurant when the snow was bad. Overall a great place to stay at a central location.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room

By

January 16, 2017

Pros: good location to go skiing.
Cons: room are not much warm even though turn on heater.
the room I used was noisy because of close to the back entrance and people frequently open and close the heavy door. the sounds conitumed during midnight and early morning.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful

By

January 15, 2017

club

Definitely recommend - Staff is very understanding and will go out above the call of duty to help!

Read More
Read Less

Needed to sleep

By

January 15, 2017

Was stuck due to highway closure and needed to sleep. This was the only room available. Still, it was pretty much what you would expect for a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Road Closed

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel and the staff accommodated us well when the road closed due to snow

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel in a fantastic location. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for ski race weekend

By

January 13, 2017

We came here for a nordic ski race in Breckenridge. The whole team stayed here and had a great time. There is plenty of room for the kids to spread out, although at times the hallways feel a bit like a maze! All in all, everything was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Let it Snow!

By

January 13, 2017

Horrible Blizzard! Fantastic hotel and staff. Service was great in the middle of a horrible snow dorm.

Read More
Read Less

Getting better

By

January 12, 2017

This was our third stay this ski season (3 of 15 single night reservations). I am happy to report the hotel experience is getting better over the previous stays. A lot has to do with having friendly and competent front desk staff.
The main chink in the armor is a continued issue with hot tubs and pool. We've experienced closed facilities in December and gross green water 2 weeks in a row. They were being cleaned but ... Not in time for our use. Let's see if next week all is in order.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Away

By

January 12, 2017

The first room we were given was filthy and smelled of cigarette smoke. We asked for another, and she gave us one in a loud hallway on the first floor. At least this one didn't smell so bad, but was clearly filthy. Bed was fine, and the noise wasn't too bad, just during the late evening. The pool and hot tub area was disgusting with a strong smell of urine. The hotel bar and eatery was understaffed, several people waiting to be served, many left, as we did after about 30 minutes of waiting for something to happen.

Read More
Read Less