Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1622 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1176
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    95

Nope

By

May 01, 2017

club

Usually satisfied with holiday Inn, but this time it was a total let down! Overall a let down. Pancakes were fantastic though. .

Read More
Read Less

great all around stay.

By

April 30, 2017

club

we need to stay due to the weather,and a accident on the other side of the tunnel,we were running out of driving time to make it back to Denver.And the weather did not look good,thank you all for a safe place to get some rest.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Holiday Inn

By

April 26, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Frisco is a very nice surprise - great location, new or very well maintained hotel with welcoming, friendly and professional staff!

Read More
Read Less

Seems Unfinished and Understaffed

By

April 24, 2017

I arrived around 4:30 to find no one at the front desk and not even a sign to say they'd be back. The name plate for the manager on duty was also missing. After 5+ minutes the desk person arrived and was apologetic. I was informed only 1.5 floors were currently open as I had requested a top floor. That was fine but friends arriving the next day traveling with small children wanting a ground floor were put a floor above us in the same type room. The king room is the size one would expect to find in a large city, not a mountain town where people often have a lot of outdoor gear. The bathroom was tiny and lacked towel racks which was a problem since I had signed up for the green program and was willing to reuse towels during my 2 night stay. The warm water took forever to reach the shower and never got hot. The room was very clean but one lamp was not working nor was the alarm clock. There is a large restaurant/bar in the hotel but there were only 0-4 people ever in it as it only had one guy working the floor. We did eat there once and found it over priced for the quality of food. The service was good but we were the only two people there. One morning we tried to call and order coffee to go but there was never an answer. The pool area has nice high ceilings and was pleasant although only one hot tub was working. The information one usually finds in a room was lacking; such as: pool hours, hotel map, area attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and relaxing hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable. Hotel was very clean and well kept. Staff was knowledgeable and very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

We love to get away for weekend snowboarding and HI F-B makes it even more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

April 23, 2017

Location location location location location location

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

April 21, 2017

club

My atay was really awesome everything was provided for and my bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Mala vista al lago y muy mal olor de habitaciones

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Pague habitación con vista al lago misma que jamás me dieron, las habitaciones estan viejas y con muy mal olor (sudor) pedí cambio de habitación con vista y por el mal olor me cambiaron a otra con vista al estacionamiento, cerradura rota, pésima limpieza y muy mal olor. Solicitamos cama extra para mi hijo el colchón en pésimo estado, y muy mal olor. Muy mal servicio por parte del personal. Definitivamente jamás volvería a ese hotel ni mucho menos lo recomendaría. No debería ser un Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk understaffed restaurant

By

April 21, 2017

Good location.Friendly check in.pool fine but only 1 hot tub is ever working.restaurant woefully understaffed

Read More
Read Less

Jan04

By

April 20, 2017

Worst Holiday Inn we have stayed in. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The room and bathroom were too small. There was no space to put anything and the room was very outdated. Also the internet did not work in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

April 20, 2017

Lots to do in area beyond the typical skiing. Location is awesome and the people are nice!!!!

Read More
Read Less