Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1678 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1219
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    96

Nice location

By

June 24, 2017

club

Seems to be an older building with some age related problems such as water temperature/plumbing. 1st room shower took 3-4 minutes to get warm, then got uncomfortably hot and stayed like that dispite having turned to all cold - oh, also the drain was clogged so now I'm up to my ankle in scalding hot water. Moved to a 2nd room, same issues but it least it drained.
Other than shower issues, beds were nice, staff was friendly, and loved the location, but for the rate I could do better next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Location

By

June 23, 2017

Excellent property, service, and location. Overall a great stay while hiking in Frisco.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 23, 2017

Great stay and beautiful scenery. Super stall and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located friendly staff

By

June 22, 2017

The staff at this hotel was very organized and friendly. Was a great experience and felt welcomed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. Easy to access right off the highway. Staff was pleasant and the room was well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Always a 10 when I stay here

By

June 20, 2017

Always a 10 when I stay here, great location and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and friendly staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

The manager accommodated my budget to get me in a room without us asking him to. Very friendly people here and a great room. Some have balcony's and are pet friendly. Keurig coffee pots in the rooms! If you need something to do late night with the kids or just bored the game room is open 24 hr. with a few old school games, pinball was fun. They also have a real wood sauna that actually works and a restaurant with room service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Thank you Erik for an easy and pleasant check in process.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Stay

By

June 19, 2017

Front office staff (Nickolaus) was very friendly, personable, and informative. My spire status was well-recognized and he mentioned several times "For a spire member, we can do that.". The room was clean and in good condition. The property has a great layout with nice amenities including a game room and a large pool/hot tub area, and a dry sauna. The location is ideal with plenty of restaurants, gas stations, and shopping a stone's throw away. Downtown Frisco is beautiful and very family-friendly for walking/shopping. Not much more one could ask for.

Read More
Read Less

10,000 points for five star survey results

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Be careful of other comments...they hand out a piece of paper and the manger's phone number offering 10,000 points for positive survey results. Classy. What you'll really find is that the pool is freezing, hot tubs are dirty and in disrepair, and the hot water is inoperable in room 251...jacuzzi tub doesn't work or drain, and there is a bad oder of mildew in parts of the property. You may have a better experience, but don't trust the five star results as they were likely paid off in points.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 19, 2017

Great Place to stay on business. Stayed here several time and always had a great experience. Friendly staff and the beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

10 of 10 great hotel great service

By

June 17, 2017

Outstanding hotel with great location and service would stay here again soon

Read More
Read Less