Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1681 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1221
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    96

Friendly Staff and comfortable Bed

By

June 26, 2017

club

Overall the hotel was clean and staff was friendly. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy soft bed and clean

By

June 26, 2017

club

We had a birthday getaway for my husband and had a great time. Frisco is a gorgeous place to relax and lots to do. There were only a few small needed improvements, declog the bathtub drain, there wasn't a remote for a he T.V. and the hot tub water was cold. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

10! Excellent! I love it!

By

June 26, 2017

The staff was very courteous at check in. It went very smoothly. The room was clean and modern. The bed was very comfortable (nice touch with the new mattresses). Its a quick walk to a very nice nature trail around the lake.

The gym was nice. My wife and I both got a pretty decent workout done is the morning.

We really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

June 24, 2017

club

Seems to be an older building with some age related problems such as water temperature/plumbing. 1st room shower took 3-4 minutes to get warm, then got uncomfortably hot and stayed like that dispite having turned to all cold - oh, also the drain was clogged so now I'm up to my ankle in scalding hot water. Moved to a 2nd room, same issues but it least it drained.
Other than shower issues, beds were nice, staff was friendly, and loved the location, but for the rate I could do better next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Location

By

June 23, 2017

Excellent property, service, and location. Overall a great stay while hiking in Frisco.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 23, 2017

Great stay and beautiful scenery. Super stall and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located friendly staff

By

June 22, 2017

The staff at this hotel was very organized and friendly. Was a great experience and felt welcomed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. Easy to access right off the highway. Staff was pleasant and the room was well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Always a 10 when I stay here

By

June 20, 2017

Always a 10 when I stay here, great location and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and friendly staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

The manager accommodated my budget to get me in a room without us asking him to. Very friendly people here and a great room. Some have balcony's and are pet friendly. Keurig coffee pots in the rooms! If you need something to do late night with the kids or just bored the game room is open 24 hr. with a few old school games, pinball was fun. They also have a real wood sauna that actually works and a restaurant with room service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Thank you Erik for an easy and pleasant check in process.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Stay

By

June 19, 2017

Front office staff (Nickolaus) was very friendly, personable, and informative. My spire status was well-recognized and he mentioned several times "For a spire member, we can do that.". The room was clean and in good condition. The property has a great layout with nice amenities including a game room and a large pool/hot tub area, and a dry sauna. The location is ideal with plenty of restaurants, gas stations, and shopping a stone's throw away. Downtown Frisco is beautiful and very family-friendly for walking/shopping. Not much more one could ask for.

Read More
Read Less