Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1616 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1172
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    95

Hotel

By

April 23, 2017

Location location location location location location

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

April 21, 2017

club

My atay was really awesome everything was provided for and my bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Mala vista al lago y muy mal olor de habitaciones

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Pague habitación con vista al lago misma que jamás me dieron, las habitaciones estan viejas y con muy mal olor (sudor) pedí cambio de habitación con vista y por el mal olor me cambiaron a otra con vista al estacionamiento, cerradura rota, pésima limpieza y muy mal olor. Solicitamos cama extra para mi hijo el colchón en pésimo estado, y muy mal olor. Muy mal servicio por parte del personal. Definitivamente jamás volvería a ese hotel ni mucho menos lo recomendaría. No debería ser un Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk understaffed restaurant

By

April 21, 2017

Good location.Friendly check in.pool fine but only 1 hot tub is ever working.restaurant woefully understaffed

Read More
Read Less

Jan04

By

April 20, 2017

Worst Holiday Inn we have stayed in. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The room and bathroom were too small. There was no space to put anything and the room was very outdated. Also the internet did not work in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

April 20, 2017

Lots to do in area beyond the typical skiing. Location is awesome and the people are nice!!!!

Read More
Read Less

worst Holiday Inn we ever stayed in!!

By

April 19, 2017

The room was so small and the bathroom even smaller. It sure could use updating. The internet in our room was not working and we had to go to the lobby in order to use our computer. Would never stay at this hotel again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Destination

By

April 19, 2017

This is a great destination if you want to enjoy snowboarding nearby. The facility is immaculate and the staff is professional.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Overnite Stay

By

April 18, 2017

Nice overnite stay enroute to Vegas.....
Food was average but service, bed and room accommodations and location Fantastic!!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

April 16, 2017

club

This hotel was a step above what I was expecting. It was conveniently located both to the highway and ski area.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Holiday Inn!

By

April 14, 2017

This place is perfect for snowboarding. Very nice Holiday Inn. Restaurant and bar staff are super friendly. Very comfortable. Stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.. clean room.. friendly service

By

April 13, 2017

club

Very well accommodation..kids loves the arcade.. room was big and very clean. Loved the setup of the hotel.. very reasonable price.. will return in the near future

Read More
Read Less