Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1458 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1056
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    86

Excellent Hotel

By

January 23, 2017

Close to Copper Mountain without the high cost. Bus stop to skiing only feet from hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to work with

By

January 23, 2017

club

We were just there for a few hours but they were very helpful and easy to work with.

Read More
Read Less

01/13/17-01/15 Stay

By

January 23, 2017

Cleanilness was the biggest issue. Room cleaning was poor, only made the bed and not much else. There was a half eaten piece of pizza that was on the floor of the hall right outside of our room.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Ski Resorts

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Easy to get to and convenient to multiple Ski Resorts. Since my last stay they've added a Ski Equipment Rental company that has competitive prices to other local retailers.

Read More
Read Less

last minute stay

By

January 20, 2017

Great location - we decided to stay in Frisco last minute and it only took reservations minutes to get us set up with a great room and great price. Very comfortable and clean. would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Copper Mtn ski trip

By

January 20, 2017

club

Everything was for our ski trip, most likely will be back soon

Read More
Read Less

Frisco Adventure

By

January 20, 2017

club

Location was convenient for trips back and forth to hospital but most guest are there for skiing and had no consideration for noise factor in halls and rooms Bathroom had not a single hook for a towel
Wifi was slow restaurant not great but staff were friendly. On my next stay on Jan 17 paid for upgrade to view of kake was on main floor with Coca cola truck parked outside my window so no Lake view and was too tired to ask for another room st this point

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 19, 2017

Great place to stay for a day of skiing with the family at either Vail, Keystone or Breckenridge. Downtown Frisco is nearby with some great shops about 1 mile away and you can walk to starbucks for a morning cup of coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service!

By

January 18, 2017

club

When I checked in, Andy was great. Went over all the amenities since I had never been there before. He was very thorough with what the hotel had to offer. The room was comfortable, nothing to complain about in the room. It was conveniently located near the interstate and close to many ski resorts, which is why I was there. I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, gracious service

By

January 17, 2017

Definitely a great place to stay while taking advantage of some great skiing. Coming back after a long day of playing, to a comfortable shower and bed was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and excellent location!

By

January 17, 2017

Stayed at this hotel over the New Years weekend due to the close proximity to the ski resorts. They allowed us to drop off our gear up front while the room was being prepared. The room, staff, and amenities were all top notch. We will definitely be back!

If you are looking for a great hotel to stay for a ski weekend without paying the ridiculous resort town prices, this is the spot!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to relax after a killer ski day!

By

January 17, 2017

We stayed at the HI, Frisco while bouncing around between the resorts with the Vail pass. Nice relaxing soak in the sauna, hot tubs, and indoor pool and even hit up the attached restaurant when the snow was bad. Overall a great place to stay at a central location.

Read More
Read Less