Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1510 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1190
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    15

Kindness and hospitality

By

December 14, 2020

platinumelite

Everyone in the facility was kind and showed awesome hospitality!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

December 12, 2020

platinumelite

If I'm working anywhere close to this hotel, It's where I'm staying.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving

By

December 08, 2020

club

This hotel is a great place to stay in front royal it’s very clean I use to work in a hotel so I look at all kinds of things when I check in and I have never found one thing to complain about the rooms are a decent size we have a family of 5 and don’t feel crammed when we stay here! The only complaint I have this time is the hot tub was broken but they did make up that by keeping the pool warmer so thank you! This is the only hotel we stay in when we come to see family

Read More
Read Less

No. 1 Choice for Front Royal

By

December 07, 2020

Competitive rates, excellent service, overall excellent with no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to relax and sleep well

By

December 04, 2020

Beds and linens are great. The room was immaculate.
Service at desk/check in were prompt, and very courteous

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Discovery

By

November 26, 2020

We found this location almost by accident as we were traveling. And we’re very glad we did. We were pleased with all aspects of our stay. It was a bonus that we could, on a blustery evening, visit the attached restaurant without having to go outside. When the opportunity comes again, we will certainly stay with the folks at Front Royal.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice pool

By

November 25, 2020

We went to stay for my daughters 5th birthday. Since Covid most places are not open. The pool was open and clean. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. The staff went above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Great check im

By

November 23, 2020

club

Great free breakfast.
Paid for dinner but not as good

Read More
Read Less

mattress

By

November 19, 2020

The only thing that really was not satisfying was the quality of the mattress. It cast a dark cloud on our stay. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

November 18, 2020

platinumelite

I had a good stay at this hotel on a Saturday night. The bed was comfortable, the room and hotel, in general, was clean, and check in/out was quick.

The hotel had a mask mandate in common areas and had hand sanitizer in the common areas so it felt covid safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 17, 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay. Comfortable. Clean. Nice pool and hot tub for hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Cmon in

By

November 14, 2020

club

After a long drive it was nice to get to the Holliday inn and be greeted by professional staff. Very friendly and helpful. Dark room with nice bathroom and a king bed. I can’t wait to come back

Read More
Read Less