Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 707 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    563
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Area

By

July 22, 2017

club

Hotel stay was awesome, staff is very friendly, and restaurant is great!

Read More
Read Less

Front Royal stay

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very spacious and comfortable rooms. Good location for access to Shenandoah National Park.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

We booked a suite and were very impressed with the space and quality of the rooms. All areas were clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Personal attention to preferences

By

July 16, 2017

club

Staff treated me well respect to my requests upon booking and was able to find me the perfect room location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Time

By

July 14, 2017

club

Great hotel, restaurant and experience. Enjoyed Front Royal and the stay at the Holiday Inn. Houlihan's was perfect and all the employees were kind and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating staff and nice sheets

By

July 14, 2017

club

We were very surprised when we drove up to the Hotel to see the beautiful Golf Course and nice hotel. We read on line that the hotel didn't have a breakfast but they did give out cards for a free breakfast next door at the Houlihan's. After checking in we went to Houlihan's for a drink and dinner. It was fabulous too. After a long drive that day we has a wonderful nights sleep and a very nice breakfast at Hoolihands and then we were off to the Shenandoah National Park. Thank for a great nights sleep and wonderful food.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

Just loved the room and the AC that shut off
after the desired room temperature was met.
Having the AC run all night just does not make
for a great night sleep. The restaurant being
part of the hotel is a great idea plus you get the points for the money spent there credited to your account. A great place with the quiet environment that all hotels should have.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 13, 2017

club

This location is very convenient for me. The staff at the hotel as well as in the restaurant are very pleasant and friendly. Rooms are very neat and clean, the rooms are comfortable and roomy. The restaurant has excellent food and the staff is friendly and provides excellent service in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good sleep

By

July 13, 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was very comfortable, check in was easy and accommodating to such a late arrival (1:00 am). I would recommend this hotel to others

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 12, 2017

This hotel is situated in a remote area close to a golf course. There was a wedding the night we checked in and it sounded like the DJs speakers were next door. We went for a drink but had to wait a very long time for the bartender to show up. When she did, she was very nice. For the price, I feel breakfast should be included. There weren't any other fast food places nearby to grab any either. Otherwise, it was a clean, comfortable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed out stay. Great staff.

By

July 10, 2017

club

The bed and room were very comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet. Staff was incredible

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised!

By

July 09, 2017

Our family enjoyed our stay very much. The pool area was very nice with a large pool and hot tub! Although we did not have time to play the golf course looked like fun! If we get back to this area we will definetly try it! Our room was spacious and had comfortable beds! Great food at Houlihans too!

Read More
Read Less