Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 598 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place

By

March 20, 2017

club

I always stay at a Holiday Inn, when I travel down south we always stay at Front Royal

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

March 19, 2017

Haven't stayed in a while at this hotel. It is as good as ever and possibly even better. Staff is always great, it is clean and it is a very nice place. The restaurant, Houlihans, is very good. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

We miss the free coffee in the lobby at check-in. That's a change from last stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Nice People

By

March 16, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, Mary Lou in the Restaurant was exceptional !!

Read More
Read Less

excellent experience

By

March 15, 2017

Very pleasant and enjoyable stay.
Other than the bathroom being a little chilly
had a wonderful time

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 12, 2017

club

The only thing lacking is a complimentary breakfast as is served in others of your hotels I've stayed at

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows. We appreciate your feedback. Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

March 12, 2017

All was as expected - thanks - and the staff was helpful - Clean comfortable room - and a fair rate

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows. We truly appreciate your business. Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room with a wonderful view!

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, friendly staff, close to nice restaurants downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows. We are very glad you enjoyed your visit. Thank you very much for your business. Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Clean Hotel!

By

March 06, 2017

club

Extremely nice hotel with clean rooms. staff extremely helpful! would recommend to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows. We truly appreciate your recommendation of our property to our future guests. Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great efficiency and friendliness

By

March 06, 2017

club

This hotel is consistently one of my favorite hotels to use for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for continuing to choose to stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope to continue to be one of your favorites. Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mike

By

March 02, 2017

club

It's a great place to stay,while hiking skyline drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows while hiking in the area. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean place

By

March 02, 2017

club

We thought it was brand new..,it was several years old

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows. I am happy you enjoyed your visit to Front Royal. Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less