Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1707 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1322
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    20

Travel

By

December 18, 2021

Great place - team was nice and all around nice place to stay - will return when I be closed

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

December 08, 2021

Room and hotel were very clean.Sleeper sofa was extremely uncomfortable. Ended up on the floor. Other beds were average at best. Restaurant closed due to large party. Had no access to any meals. Felt the priority that weekend definitely went to the large party. We told no on several things because of the "large party". Felt second rate at best.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

December 05, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable room and bathroom. My go to hotel when visiting family in the area.
We’ll light at night and safe area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the price

By

November 27, 2021

club

Clean, friendly staff. My two complaints are: 1) restaurant was closed for dinner when I arrived around 5:30ish 2) more breakfast buffet options would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Time in the Mountains

By

November 19, 2021

club

Took a quick trip up Skyline drive on the motorcycle. Stayed overnight at the Holiday Inn because I had points that were expiring. Friendly service and clean facilities. The Houlihan's restaurant next door would have been a nice bonus but they were take out only. Even so, their food was excellent. We will make this trip again next Fall.

Read More
Read Less

Great Fall Getaway

By

November 17, 2021

club

We love this hotel for its proximity to local wineries, restaurants . Sitting on a beautiful Golf Course that I know I'll play in the summer but on this trip we come down from MD for the fall foliage, enjoy multiple days of wineries, etc. Military discounted rates are perfect as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

November 17, 2021

My wife and I visited this hotel and were very pleased with the cleanliness and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep in a front Royal

By

November 16, 2021

club

Travelling from up North to Florida.
Long weary day, excellent hotel choice.
Only issue was the lack of choices for food at attached Houilhans restaurant. Severe staffing shortages was the reason given.
Hoping life gets back to normal for all businesses soon.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 15, 2021

Nice hotel and staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Front royal va

By

November 14, 2021

Excellent hotel for comfort and a good nights sleep! Breakfast buffet was very good! Great friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

November 14, 2021

club

Wasnt bad place front desk people are friendly, washer and dryers only 2 each had to get up at 5 am to do laundry.

Read More
Read Less

Front Royal family visit stay

By

November 12, 2021

club

This is a great location for us to stay when visiting my Son and his family We enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi. Staff was helpful and friendly. The restaurant attached is Houlligans, not great but at least there was a breakfast buffet there to start our day. Staff there was very friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less