Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 778 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    617
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable Stay

By

October 18, 2017

Very nice staff and more then adequate service provided.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

Facility was clean, stafff was polite, very convenient location. Easy to make reservations.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of room

By

October 16, 2017

club

I inadvertently missed this review question.
the room was clean, very nice.
No problem with the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Expectations

By

October 16, 2017

For the above title, I actually feel very comfortable with staying at Holiday Inns. Over the years, my wife and I have come to expect what Holiday Inns offer, the friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms. In other words, you know what your getting is the best.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

October 14, 2017

club

This was a great stay from start to finish. Very nice place

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

October 14, 2017

club

The reception staff were very helpful and quick to respond to our needs. They also went the extra mile and provided lists of local restaurants and wineries to assist our stay.
The onsite restaurant also had a very good choice and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Golf and Stay

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great Location to relax and golf. Customer service and staff excellent

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Great Views

By

October 12, 2017

The hotel is well taken care of. The rooms are clean. The staff is nice and helpful. The view from our room was overlooking the golf course, and the changing fall leaves. We used the pool and hot tub, which were nice. We enjoyed our time here.

Read More
Read Less

My Front Royal Holiday Inn Stay 2017

By

October 11, 2017

club

I have stayed here a few times before and the high standards is why I will return.

Read More
Read Less

NOT A CUSTOMER FRIENDLY ENVIORNMENT

By

October 09, 2017

VERY Disrespectful. Warned African-American pastor and his wife that if we steal they will have to pay for it. Then tried to be FRIENDLY!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday in DC Area

By

October 08, 2017

I was amazed of the hotel when I walked in. The place look like a 5 Star hotel that you would spend 5 - 800 a night to stay at. Staff was friendly and attentive. Highly recommend if you are staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel, Ridiculous Price

By

October 07, 2017

club

Lovely hotel and wonderful staff. However, The nightly weekend rate for Front Royal, VA is extremely overpriced. And when I do pay that much, I expect perfectly clean and stocked guest rooms.

Read More
Read Less