Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 685 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    549
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Surprising Experience

By

June 26, 2017

club

Beautiful property facing golf course, friendly staff and comfortable amenities. We we're pleasantly surprised. We will stay there again if we visit the area in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Accommodations

By

June 26, 2017

Would definitely stay here again. Hotel was very nice and we took advantage of pool and hot tub. It was a plus to have a restaurant right in the hotel. Would like to have had a mini-safe in room though.

Read More
Read Less

My one night stop over mid way

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

One of the best places I ever stopped at on a trip. Clean, friendly staff, and a easy location.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice atmosphere and friendly staff

By

June 21, 2017

My stay was comfortable and clean. The staff were all very nice. Food at restaurant was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, will be back!

By

June 19, 2017

Very clean and spacious rooms. Very friendly and professional staff. Great food in hotel and at restaurant. I will be back for sure. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Family Friendly Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Great home base for tourism; history, caverns, Sky land drive and relaxing at the pool. Beautiful setting and views from the pool. Convient having a restaurant in the hotel for all meals and snacks. I traveled to this area with my grandchildren last year to ecperience the mountains, caverns and local history and returned this year with their cousins. Great home base, spacious, clean rooms and loved the entire experience.

Read More
Read Less

GOLF PACKAGE VISIT

By

June 18, 2017

MY WIFE AND I STAYED FOR A 2 DAY GOLF PACKAGE GET A WAY. THE PRICE WAS VERY RESAONABLE, AND THE HOTEL ITSELF, AND ESPECIALLY THE FRONT DESK STAFF WERE EXCELLENT. ITS VERY CLEAN, AND CENTRALLY LOCATED. I DID HAVE SOME QUESTIONS ABOUT MY BILL AND HAD A CONVERSATION WITH SOMEONE IN MANAGEMENT THAT WAS A BIT CONFUSING, AND INITIALLY EMBARRASSING. BUT IT WAS ALL EVENTUALLY CORRECTED. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL IF YOU ARE STAYING IN THE AREA. AND IF YOU ARE A GOLFER, YOU REALLY SHOULD CHECK INTO THE GOLF PACKAGES OFFERED, THEY ARE VERY REASONABLE. I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN IF IN THE AREA.

Read More
Read Less

Shenandoah N'l Park

By

June 17, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean and spacious room. Nice lobby. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

We keep returning

By

June 15, 2017

This is our 3rd time staying at this hotel. We have been pleased every time in our dicision to stay here. It's a bonus that we can park our motorcycle under cover on the porch. The restaurant has great dinners and breakfasts, we did not eat lunch. There was little disturbance from any of the activties that were going on, such as conferences or weddings. Can't wait till next year!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoying

By

June 14, 2017

Great , would come back again . Nice beds . Good pool , close to couple golf courses

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

The hotel's appearance is as fresh as the day it opened. Well maintained and a great staff

Read More
Read Less

great hotel, completely comfortable

By

June 13, 2017

club

Fantastic and completely comfortable stay. got there at 700 pm, eating dinner by 8. fantastic and comfortable. great time.

Read More
Read Less