Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 504 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Staff was very helpful and polite

By

August 06, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful and polite. After a long day of hiking and riding on the motorcycle it was nice to relax in the hot tub and pool. The hotel had beautiful views of the mountains and golf course.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 06, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and would go there again. The hotel exceeded expectations for a Holiday Inn in both quality and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, relaxing, and exceptionally clean

By

July 30, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn we stayed at in Front Royal, Virginia definitely exceeded my expectations. The room was very well appointed, comfortable, and very clean. The diner we had at the hotel restaurant was so well prepared that I had to give my compliments to the chef and the service was faultless. We only spent one day at the hotel since our business in Front Royal was completed but we were actually sorry to leave...our stay was that pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows and for leaving such a wonderful review. I am truly thankful that you chose to stay with us. Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a friends anniversary

By

July 29, 2016

We stayed here one night to avoid driving home after a 60th anniversary party for some friends. We found the hotel more than adequate in all aspects. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows. It is wonderful to know that your enjoyed your stay with us. Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

July 24, 2016

Excellent location for golfers - checked out 1/2 hour late because we golfed in morning at the wonderful course located adjacent to the hotel.
This is ideal for anyone interested in golfing. Course is challenging and in great condition ... and the hotel is also in great condition.
No complaints from my husband or I.

One thing that was amusing - had to deal with a rain storm and hotel lost power.
We were locked outside the building as the automatic doors would not open. One of the employees saw us and immediately opened the door from the inside.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your business at the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows. I am very happy that you enjoyed your golf weekend and hope that future golfers take advantage of our location as well. Thank you for taking the time to share this review with other travelers. Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

room with a view!

By

July 23, 2016

club

We were in a corner suite on 3rd. fl. great view of mountains and golf course.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
We appreciate that you left a review of your recent experience at the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows. Thank you for your business. Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Holiday Inn Standards

By

July 20, 2016

club

The insult when checking in, the load noises preventing a good nights sleep, the loud equipment noises early in the morning were bad. Add to that the coffee or lack of and it adds up to a very poor Holiday Inn.,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback and we appreciate that you took the time to make sure that management was aware of the problems you encountered in your room and at check in. We will put maximum effort into making sure that our staff is taking to time necessary to address this issues. Our goal will be to work with our employees to improve the stay experience for future guests. Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and clean, comfortable rooms.

By

July 19, 2016

The check in process was quick and easy. The staff were very helpful with any questions we had. Our room was clean and had comfortable beds. We had our breakfast in the hotel restaurant and the food was excellent. Our waitress was friendly and meet our needs and answered any questions we had about local tourist attractions. Excellent service! Good value!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows. It is wonderful to hear that our team took great care of you at the hotel and restaurant. Please visit us again soon. Safe travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Plenty of Room

By

July 19, 2016

club

Loved the location and the picturesque views. Staff was friendly and the lobby was clean. Stayed as a family of four and had plenty of room in the suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows; and what a wonderful review it was. I appreciate that you chose to stay with us and hope that you will do so again next time you are in the area. Safe travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Refreshing

By

July 14, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, nicely decorated. The grounds were well kept and the staff was courteous. Nice addition to Front Royal!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay. Please visit again soon. Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

a clean affordable getaway

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

We first came to this Holiday Inn for our daughter's wedding in 2008. We always look for a good value and a very clean hotel.
Your staff is friendly and service-oriented.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for once again choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows. We truly value your business. Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Blue Ash Holiday Inn and Suites

By

July 11, 2016

club

Great hotel. The rooms were clean, and the staff was great. Laundry available, and indoor pool. Attached restaurant was great. Wifi was available. Best in town. Very impressive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows. We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to leave your comments here. Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less