Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 639 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Blue ridge mountains

By

April 30, 2017

club

A great start to our trip along the sky drive and the blue ridge parkway.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 30, 2017

club

Love staying here. That's all i have say. This is a survey I don't time to write an assay, thanks

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 27, 2017

It was a beautiful hotel overlooking the golf course. Staff was friendly and accomodating. Would stay there again while traveling through

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 27, 2017

I'd like to thank Emily, Samantha, Skylie, Julie and manager Shana for the super job they did when we were guests at the hotel this passed week. These gals are professional at their job. They are always willing to help. We also appreciate the cleaning staff who do a wonderful job with the rooms.

And Houlihans staff is excellent as well, serving delicious food for all meals, and the friendly staff makes you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

vendor show

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

the hotel was very comfortable for the short stay while preparing for a local vendor show.

Read More
Read Less

Plesant Front Desk Staff

By

April 25, 2017

club

The lobby is inviting and the front desk staff are pleasant and helpful. Unfortunately, the restaurant breakfast service and meeting room decor over shadow the pleasant guest experience. If you are only need a comfortable room to crash for the night, this hotel is great. But I could have stayed at another hotel a quarter mile away and had a comfortable room for less. I only choose to stay at your hotel because of the on site restaurant which ultimately turned out to be the hotels biggest detractor.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

April 23, 2017

club

was a lil high in price but a very nice motel,i will more than likely stay there again when i visit

Read More
Read Less

Greaty staff, nice location

By

April 22, 2017

Overall very nice stay. If you plan on breakfast in the restaurant do not be in a hurry. For some reason breakfast is always painfully slow.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

April 21, 2017

Great Value. We stayed here a year ago and looked forward to returning. it was every bit as ice as the first visit

Read More
Read Less

good

By

April 21, 2017

club

Very nice stay. Room was very comfortable and clean as was the bathroom Nice products provided. The restaurant was a nice touch with good food and service. Nice view from the room. My two grand kids loved the pool as did me and my husband. The hot tub was great too.and very relaxing. All was good.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

It was a good hotel that was quite and also clean. The staff was very helpful and caring.

Read More
Read Less

Able to relax

By

April 21, 2017

club

Me and my family were able to relax. It was a great deal for the price of it

Read More
Read Less