Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 604 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

March 27, 2017

I came in due to the weather. I made a reservation earlier in the day And when i got to the hotel i wad helped right away. The front desk clerk was very helpful and nice. She asked why i was staying i informed her and she proceeded to leery me know about everything they offered.

Read More
Read Less

Great Last Minute Booking

By

March 27, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

March 24, 2017

clean rooms, friendly staff, restaurant located in hotel made staying here easy and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious

By

March 23, 2017

club

I stay in quite a few Holiday Inns and this one has been the nicest over the past year

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room.

By

March 23, 2017

club

This a fairly new hotel so,there is very adequate parking. It was off season so no waiting for service at the front desk. The room was large and very comfortable.The bathroom was much larger than the average hotel bathroom. Everything you expect to be provided with at a hotel was there. My one disappointment was not having a simple breakfast included in the price. Hoolihans was next door and the breakfast I ate there was OK but a little pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great view

By

March 22, 2017

club

We stayed for a night at the Holiday Inn Hotel in Front Royal and really liked the experience. The check in was quick and efficient and we were on our way to the room within 5 minutes. Our room was on the 5th floor with a great view of the golf course. The room was intimate and relaxing and we felt cut off from the rest of the world. The king sized bed was very comfortable and I wish we were able to stay longer. My only issue with the room was that the refrigerator was not cleared out after the previous person's stay. I suggest greater attention to detail while cleaning the room in the future. The adjoining restaurant was very convenient for dinner and breakfast and the food was good.

Overall, a great stay and I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the nearby attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 20, 2017

club

I always stay at a Holiday Inn, when I travel down south we always stay at Front Royal

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

March 19, 2017

Haven't stayed in a while at this hotel. It is as good as ever and possibly even better. Staff is always great, it is clean and it is a very nice place. The restaurant, Houlihans, is very good. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

We miss the free coffee in the lobby at check-in. That's a change from last stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Nice People

By

March 16, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, Mary Lou in the Restaurant was exceptional !!

Read More
Read Less

excellent experience

By

March 15, 2017

Very pleasant and enjoyable stay.
Other than the bathroom being a little chilly
had a wonderful time

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 12, 2017

club

The only thing lacking is a complimentary breakfast as is served in others of your hotels I've stayed at

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn & Suites Front Royal Blue Ridge Shadows. We appreciate your feedback. Safe Travels, Brent C Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less