Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 497 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Gem Hotel in Fullerton

By

July 21, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Friendly and inviting staff.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

July 20, 2017

club

The only problem was the water on the carpet, the plumber was going to look at it on Monday. They put a blower on the water to dry the carpet out. That was sufficient for me.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel of Choice

By

July 18, 2017

This is my hotel of choice when in the Fullerton area.

Great spacious rooms, clean, extraordinarily comfortable beds and pillows.

Great breakfast buffet to get the day started and coffee to go.

Have stayed at other hotels in the area, ibut now I stay exclusively at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

reward points

By

July 17, 2017

club

I had stated that daily room cleaning was not needed as an energy saving attempt and to earn the available points. My room was visited EVERYDAY and towels replaced, so my request was not honored. I am not sure that I received the points.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

July 15, 2017

I live only 20 mins from this hotel and I am a frequent visitor

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

July 15, 2017

I booked what I thought was the only room left, with two beds. We arrived late. When we got to our room we discovered that we had be placed in the king suite. It was very nice, but the blackout curtains didn't completely reach each other, so there was a little strip of light, which was distracting. Also, since it was a two room suite, there was a large double door separating the rooms. There was a wall fan that brought air from the main room to the secondary room, which I could not turn off. I found the hum of it to be right at a frequency that was very annoying, which impacted my sleep. I tried to turn it off, but the knob had been removed. I would have called the front desk, but I just wanted to sleep, and didn't want to be kept up any later than it already was.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 15, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service. Great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very nice!

By

July 11, 2017

club

The entire staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Leigh Ann at the front desk and the breakfast room staff.
We appreciated the ample free parking and easy access to the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

July 10, 2017

I love staying here! It's so convenient to CSUF, Disneyland, and not too far from the John Wayne Airport. The rooms are always very clean. The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. I have probably stayed here over a dozen times in the last 2 -3 years. Home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning

By

July 08, 2017

club

Even though we would put the do not disturb sign out, housekeeping would still knock every morning. We asked for more towels and never got any.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 07, 2017

club

The rate was reasonable, Jacuzzi in room, staff was friendly, clean environment, open parking, bar is located downstairs. Definitely recommend and will return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Fullerton

By

July 07, 2017

Clean and comfortable bed and clean
and working jacuzzi.

Read More
Read Less