Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 478 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

great stay

By

Июнь 24, 2017

club

Great stay, friendly staff, clean rooms and ease of entering interstate

Read More
Read Less

Fullerton hotel buisness and leisure with my husband

By

Июнь 19, 2017

club

iur stay was good. Friendly hotel staff always willing to help. Hotel was very clean inside and out. Great food and drinks st the bar!

Read More
Read Less

Great stopover!

By

Июнь 15, 2017

club

Glad we close this hotel! It was only a one night stay but I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

AAA

By

Июнь 14, 2017

club

The staff who checked me in was very professional and welcoming. She asked if I had a AAA card for a discount and I did. I let her know the previous month I stayed I asked the gentleman if they offer AAA discount and he said no. I appreciated her giving me the opportunity to receive the discount this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious rooms.

By

Июнь 13, 2017

platinumelite

I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Anaheim-Fullerton to everyone. From the moment you are welcomed by their excellent and friendly staff until you leave you will have an awesome experience. They have all the amenities there for you. The rooms are very clean and spacious. The beds are very comfortable. Every time we stay there, the whole experience is so amazing, we always look forward to coming again.

Read More
Read Less

surprising stay

By

Июнь 11, 2017

club

Never been here before. Very surpised of what a great experience I had. The front desk was very nice and helpful when the take out came with no fork. Haha its the little things that matter.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with terrific staff

By

Июнь 11, 2017

This hotel has large rooms with a very friendly staff. They have a great breakfast and the bar/ lounge is great. Would highly recommend to anymore staying in the OC area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

Июнь 04, 2017

platinumelite

Nice stay, the staff was great and I had nothing to recommend. Great Time

Read More
Read Less

Everything services hand great experience

By

Июнь 02, 2017

club

My daughter got us a room for our birthdays that are coming up and it wS the best relaxing weekend ever !!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

Июнь 01, 2017

I recommend this hotel for any use. Whether it is for fun or work.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for our event!

By

Июнь 01, 2017

club

I come to the Holiday Inn Fullerton for the Just Crop Retreats Events. The hotel is so nice for our event and the staff is always accommodating and helpful! Hope that the events continue at this site.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Staff

By

Май 31, 2017

Outstanding location for our business and leisure. Staff was outstanding and courteous.

Read More
Read Less