Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 337 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

Not Disneyland

By

August 09, 2016

club

On business during this stay, the staff were wonderful, caring and accommodating. I was able to get quality rest at night, and not have to suffer the Disneyland Tourist effect.

Thank You Holiday Inn.
I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

AC Noise Problems

By

August 08, 2016

This hotel recently revamped its AC system for the upper floors (4 and up), which is now way too loud....can't even hear the TV for the roaring noise of the AC, much less sleep. I had to relocate to lower floor (with the old-style window AC units).

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton, and taking the time out to complete your online review. We apologize that we were unable to exceed your expectations due to the ac noise. Our ac systems have not been recently replaced, so we have inspected that particular unit and found a loose part that has been replaced. Again, we appreciate your time and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Updated and clean

By

August 06, 2016

club

The inside appeared to be newly renovated. The rooms were clean and quiet. The price was a little more than I would have liked to spend, but the quality of the hotel eased the pain a little.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim, and taking the time out to complete our online review. We are strive to make every guests stay memorable and are happy to hear that you enjoyed yourselves. We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

August 03, 2016

club

Check in was fast. Staff is very polite and accommodating. Room is very clean and bigger than most standard hotel rooms. Will definitely come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim, and taking the time out to complete our online review. We are strive to make every guests stay memorable and are happy to hear that you enjoyed yourselves. We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

August 03, 2016

i enjoy staying here this is our 4 fouth time and it never is bad its always good review all the time... awesome service and beds always clean and fresh.... when i needs a rollaway bed for my 10 month old it was there asap and ready to go ,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim, and taking the time out to complete our online review. We are strive to make every guests stay memorable and are happy to hear that you enjoyed yourselves. We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

August 01, 2016

Comfortable furnishings and friendly staff. This has all the amenities one would expect from Holiday Inn. Home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We strive to make every guests stay as enjoyable as possible with our award winning guest services and amenities. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Continuing Great Experiences

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and try to stay here every time I'm in the area. Always clean, always comfortable, and over time I'm discovering that it is also one of the most quiet hotels I've stayed at in the area when it comes to noise intrusion from the hallway or outside. Beds are plenty comfortable for me and the hot tub in most of the suites are always a treat after long hard day of business or hard play.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We strive to make every guests stay as enjoyable as possible with our award winning guest services and amenities. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

Some friends and I were in California for business. This Holiday Inn was clean, bright, and in a perfect location for our needs. Staff were friendly and attentive. Will definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We strive to make every guests stay as enjoyable as possible with our award winning guest services and amenities. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 18, 2016

club

We had a problem with the A?C and the staff did a great job in trying to fix it and when they couldn't they gave us a new/ nicer room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Fullerton CA

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

I did not have a good experience at the Holiday Inn in Fullerton CA. The room was not cleaned properly, there were spiders and I think the room gave me pink eye.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We strive to make every guests stay as enjoyable as possible with our award winning guest services and amenities. Please note, everyone room is cleaned to the highest of standards with local health department and IHG routine inspections. We apologize that we were unable to exceed your expectations, and hope that you may give us another opportunity to prove ourselves.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

The Staff was excellent, they were kind and courteous, the front desk especially. I will be recommending the Holiday Inn to my other co-workers and friends

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient!

By

July 12, 2016

club

Great hotel very convenient to the airport and to the many different activities planned in the area. Room was great, bed super comfortable!

My only issue with the room is that it was a King Suite and they provided 1 tiny bottle of shampoo and conditioner (which the staff quickly remedied, however, why do I have to ask?) And there are no USB ports in the room and few outlets. The outlets in the bedroom area were across the room and there was no side table on the one side of the bed.

Overall I would definitely stay there again as is.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. You will also be happy to hear that we are currently installing USB charging ports in all the rooms and should be completed by the end of July. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less