Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 363 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

I would come back

By

September 28, 2016

club

Great location, right off 57 freeway. Spa suite was very nice, except for one tiny (size) problem... we found a baby cockroach under the sink in the kitchenette.
We did enjoy ourselves otherwise, but I kept expecting to see more. We did not.
This is a nice hotel and I hope they take care of that problem. Quick!! Would love to go back as long as there are no extra little visitors occupying the room with us.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We appreciate you taking the time out to complete our online survey, and we express our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you encountered. We strive to see that every guest has a stress free and enjoyable stay. We also would like you to know that we have addressed the issue and continue to work hard to ensure it is resolved. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great service

By

September 28, 2016

club

I stayed there for around two weeks for business. During my stay, the staff was very helpful, for example, helping to arrange transportation, and recommending some lesser known places to visit.

I found the atmosphere of the hotel to be very relaxing and comfortable, a sentiment shared by some of the other long-stay guests that I spoke with.

I would definitely stay there again and I would recommend anyone else visiting the Fullerton area to do the same.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We appreciate you taking the time out to complete our online survey, and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 27, 2016

club

Beginning with the staff, the quality and helpfulness was phenomenal. In advance of booking the hotel, I called with a couple of questions concerning the suite i would be staying in. The lady at the front desk was extremely helpful on the phone and in person. In addition to that, the room was clean and cozy leaving no doubt in mind that i will be returning to the facility in the future. The only thing i can complain about was the channels on the television, i was hoping to find some movie channels however i noticed the hotel provides on Demand as well so maybe i just didn't look good enough, but that is just nitpicking. Overall an extremely great hotel to which I am very pleased with.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quite, Comfortable

By

September 26, 2016

This Hotel was everything someone would want when traveling for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We appreciate you taking the time out to complete our online survey, and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quite, comfortable

By

September 19, 2016

club

I am a frequent traveler for work, and stay at this hotel a lot. The rooms are always clean, quite, and comfortable. I would like to also point out that they are competitively priced and offer good value compared to other local hotels.
The staff is professional and friendly, and cleaning staff is attentive. This is my go to hotel anytime I travel to Fullerton for work.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We appreciate you taking the time out to complete our online survey, and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay
Read More
Read Less

Items stolen from car, but the beer was good

By

September 19, 2016

When I arrived in my hotel room, I noticed that the floor was wet under the air conditioning in room 520. I was moved to room 524 while the staff repaired it. I lost sleep for 1 night because of the dripping sound of the water. Later on in my stay, I heard loud noises and arguing from other hotel guests, including what sounded like domestic violence. There were loud arguments between what sounded like two men and one woman in a room below mine.

I came back another additional week because of a business need, and I was put in room 519. The room was not entirely clean because there were oily spots on the bathroom floor and a handprint on the window. Other than that, the room was clean.

I liked the daily complimentary beer, but the continental breakfast needed some work. The potatoes were still cold, like chewing mushy ice cubes.

On the second to the last night that I stayed, my car was broken into and several low value items were taken (approximately $40 in iPhone accessories). I reported the incident, and the front desk took the Fullerton police incident report number (16-61830).

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We appreciate you taking the time out to complete our online survey, and we express our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you encountered. We strive to see that every guest has a stress free and enjoyable stay. We also would like you to know that we will address each issue and work hard to ensure it is resolved. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Quite a surprise.

By

September 16, 2016

club

Thanks for a great stay and a nice hotel. Quite a value for the price, clean, safe and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We appreciate you taking the time out to complete our online survey, and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 16, 2016

Overall great service, room with hot tub was clean. Bar area had great atmosphere and staff, including live music with our weekend stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable abd great location

By

September 15, 2016

club

Very professional staff. Hotel was in an ideal location

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We appreciate you taking the time out to complete our online survey, and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay
Read More
Read Less

Sept 6 Stay

By

September 11, 2016

club

Clean, nice rooms. Friendly Staff. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was nice. The separate shower is nice and roomy. I do not like the tub showers.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We appreciate you taking the time out to complete our online survey, and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay
Read More
Read Less

Nice for Fullerton Area

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

Emergency one night stay and the facility was nice. Breakfast was lacking but Denny's is in the parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim. We appreciate you taking the time out to complete our online survey, and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, but apologize if our breakfast was not quite up to your expectations. Our breakfast buffet does include, eggs, potatoes, 2 varieties of meats, fresh fruit, variety of cereals, a special of the day, waffles and an assortment of juices. We look forward to having another opportunity to serve you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 08, 2016

club

Very nice location I will now check in my area for the same experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
It was our pleasure to have you. Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Fullerton/Anaheim.
Read More
Read Less